http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y1yZS5Weh1k
Mine location was @ Bencoolen St , turning left into Bras Basah Road .
Just look at how this Comfort Mercedes cut into my lane when very near to Traffic light . I of course will stop when approaching the Red lights .
He cut in without signalling , and stop .
How fast can he be ?
Cut in without signalling .
Rushing to where ? Hell ?
Rush here rush there , still stuck in that same traffic light !
maybe he rushing to meet mistress bfore fetch OC hm?? :P
rushing for reincarnation to be a horse to ferry ppl, this life taxi driver, previous life rickshaw rider, next life animal. :)
Originally posted by Shaunpathlab:rushing for reincarnation to be a horse to ferry ppl, this life taxi driver, previous life rickshaw rider, next life animal. :)
Aiya!!! Is the Driver. Not the vehicle. Be it a Taxi, Pte car, lorry, pick-up, van, eg........i see until sian. As a driver myself, i believe sometimes i also made mistakes without knowing it. If nothing happen's, just live with it. (Err... don't misunderstand that i encourage this type of driving). 3 days ago, i even saw a car move before the traffic light turns green to our favour. I was behind him. Somemore the car is sky blue on the upper body and dark blue on the lower. You guys know what car is it? Too bad i didn't keep the video with it.
Good Morning 05
For goodness sick, pls don't just film on Taxis only, you are giving a bad impression on taxi drivers. I believe you also got bad experience with others road users, not only taxi right?
If you cannot find one, let me know, i volunteer to let you shoot. Err...shoot video not shoot backside har. haha ![]()
Originally posted by Cash Lee:
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Good Morning 05
For goodness sick, pls don't just film on Taxis only, you are giving a bad impression on taxi drivers. I believe you also got bad experience with others road users, not only taxi right?
If you cannot find one, let me know, i volunteer to let you shoot. Err...shoot video not shoot backside har. haha
Lolz. Fully agree with you bro!
But can;t be helped lah because he learned from his uncle Pool. They have a 'thing' for comfort and its drivers. :)
Good morning everyone ,
I think 05 is doing every other taxi drivers a favour .
I think he just wanted to make sure every single taxi driver to drive like him , how can that be possible ?
But he is trying his very best to cut down those reckless cabbies on the road .
Also i think 05 would not be bother to video civilian drivers , to him , Singapore drivers are hopeless , no point filming them . Waste SD ram space .
Originally posted by Poolman:Good morning everyone ,
I think he just wanted to make sure every single taxi driver to drive like him , how can that be possible ?
Also i think 05 would not be bother to video civilian drivers , to him , Singapore drivers are hopeless , no point filming them . Waste SD ram space .
Sg drivers gone case liao.... but hor u notice those bus driven by
chinaman also getting more n more hiong liao knn come out of bus
bay bo chup 1 dun check traffic n cruising down town at 11-12
at 80km/h with passengers some more.........
There are black sheeps everywhere, be it pte cars, lorries, taxis, etc.
We cannot juz bcos of 1 blacksheep cabby, say cabbies are all like tat, 1 rotten apple does not imply the whole basket is rotten.
I believe, if it was a pte car tat cut into his lane, he will also post here.
Agreed, in the begining, i already said, by going public on taxi way of driving is not going to help us, it makes us a fool to the public, and who knows, with the license plate and all these, you can get the guy off the job which ultimately his family will suffer.
Day in, day out we see all kinds of driver, be it born to be or just naive or wanted to play with others, we already learnt to live with it, those who drive anyhow will meet there own fate eventually, then they learn.
In cyber world, just like facebook or youtube, peoples had lost their job for commenting and giving critics, I hope TS be more mature to understand that, we already disapprove other from making police report on TD on matter that can get him sacked, and now we TDs ourselves are showing bad about ourselves in the public, it is what people said, diggin your own grave.
What is car cam for?? taking video of our poor cabbies way of driving or for accident proof purpose?? If the bus driver who drive new buses with cam wanted to show their video to their company and public on TDs cutting bus lanes and blocking their way here and there, many TDs will be in deep trouble, but they know that it is kind jali makan (earning a living in the society) way of TDs. The most they will just horn and let go, and we just wave to apologise.
Originally posted by Poolman:Good morning everyone ,
Aiyah this young man Zero5 still have a lot to learn from you lah. Like this also want to complain. Please show him your comments on the other threads so he can learn to be more understanding.
Originally posted by WizQ:Aiyah this young man Zero5 still have a lot to learn from you lah. Like this also want to complain. Please show him your comments on the other threads so he can learn to be more understanding.
05 PHUI!! 1 lar........ :P
Originally posted by Zero 5:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y1yZS5Weh1k
Mine location was @ Bencoolen St , turning left into Bras Basah Road .
Just look at how this Comfort Mercedes cut into my lane when very near to Traffic light . I of course will stop when approaching the Red lights .
He cut in without signalling , and stop .
This is one common sight you can get in town.
To him, you are too slow. Maybe he got a call that need to chiong there b4 the pax cancel it (eg: waiting at rd side or taxi stand).
To you, he cut in too fast and didnt signal.you not happy.
both of you are not wrong! This is driving taxi!
Dun feel bad.
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:This is one common sight you can get in town.
To him, you are too slow. Maybe he got a call that need to chiong there b4 the pax cancel it (eg: waiting at rd side or taxi stand).
To you, he cut in too fast and didnt signal.you not happy.
both of you are not wrong! This is driving taxi!
Dun feel bad.