Dear All big brothers....
I have gotten my TDVL since May 2011 and will be looking to start driving as a super relief.
A little back ground about myself, I stay in CCK and is looking to TD to service my debt due to partial business and partial RWS.
I owned a business which the activities can just goes from super peak to super quiet. My luck seem to be very sway and anything wrong can go wrong, will go wrong for me. Therefore I will be registering myself with CDG as a super relief.
May all the brothers here give their blessing and hope to meet up someday too. If you need someone to super relief, I can be just a call away.
Originally posted by Storeman Chua:Dear All big brothers....
I have gotten my TDVL since May 2011 and will be looking to start driving as a super relief.
A little back ground about myself, I stay in CCK and is looking to TD to service my debt due to partial business and partial RWS.
I owned a business which the activities can just goes from super peak to super quiet. My luck seem to be very sway and anything wrong can go wrong, will go wrong for me. Therefore I will be registering myself with CDG as a super relief.
May all the brothers here give their blessing and hope to meet up someday too. If you need someone to super relief, I can be just a call away.
chua , PM me your number , i have got 2 weeks assignment lying ahead for you . If you want .
Both Trans Wish .
Eh... how to PM huh? Or just type your nick on the "To"?
<<<<<<< click to this button under my nickname .
you'll see "send message" , that is PM , as in Personal Messaging
hahah... silly me...
Done. Please check.
Originally posted by Poolman:chua , PM me your number , i have got 2 weeks assignment lying ahead for you . If you want .
Both Trans Wish .
Pool go japan?? :P
Oh my god, another newbie going to drive taxi to clear his debt.
Does anyone knows that driving taxi will get you into more debts?
I read about 1 who committed suicide for chalking up MBS/RWS or whatever gambling debt while driving a taxi.
Originally posted by Mercabs:I read about 1 who committed suicide for chalking up MBS/RWS or whatever gambling debt while driving a taxi.
Ya, is driving Mercabs.......
Originally posted by Red5xx:Ya, is driving Mercabs.......
Oh not me...
I'm still here....
Originally posted by Mercabs:Oh not me...
I'm still here....
Not me either me relax 1 no casino for me........ :P
Originally posted by Mercabs:I read about 1 who committed suicide for chalking up MBS/RWS or whatever gambling debt while driving a taxi.
not only TD lah, from all walks of life, even my few block away got people jump, a top second hand car dealer somemore, everytime i go car park take my taxi, saw him drove mercs, then just last month, saw a funneral at the void deck, go near see the picture, knn..its him, my mom told me he lost alot at casinos, soccer bets and also his wife and childrens.
Are you sure you can service your debt by driving Taxis?? My advice is that you finish servicing your debts or whatever loan before you drive taxis, because your mind will not be able to concentrate and your objectives are different from a normal Taxis driver who drive to rise a family, makan, saving or some extra spending power.
And in your desperation of servicing yr debts, you might make alots of mistakes which can hurt your pocket deeper by driving into problem. And on the other hand, you might charge pax more and start to jump Q which can be poor image for this industry. Sorry for my blunt remarks, but I sincerely can tell you that TD can never able to settle your debt, unless you are talking about nothing more than 10k
thanks brothers here for the concern.
I would say that 80% of the debt belong to the business. Can say that it was due to some foolish decision that causes all this problem. It was at the very end that I almost cannot "TONG", that I use the last 20K to try RWS.
Business luck is not very stable. Sometime good, something bad. But overall cash flow can still service all the loan and leave nothing for myself. I forsee that I should be able to service finish in another 9 months.
Driving super relief is to allow me to take on more income when business is slow. And of course some addittional cash to treat my kids with toys and good food.