Hi, any bro know where is �利部? MCYS? Thanks.
wow , singapore got meh ?
or u talking about in Malaysia ?
MCYS ?
Baby bonus i know ....
the rest i dunno . . . .
I know got, as my mother always threaten me last time they will throw me to �利部 if I'm not obedient.
MCYS is in SLF Bldg, 512 Thomson Road.
Originally posted by allulu69:MCYS is in SLF Bldg, 512 Thomson Road.
Correct. got 2 way to go. 1 is by Toa Payoh Lor 1, the other by Thomson rd fm Braddell side.
Remember must go out by the same way!
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Correct. got 2 way to go. 1 is by Toa Payoh Lor 1, the other by Thomson rd fm Braddell side.
Remember must go out by the same way!
yah go out by diff exit later muz pay carpark even if
within grace period
Originally posted by allulu69:MCYS is in SLF Bldg, 512 Thomson Road.
boh answer leh. thanks anyways sis.
Have �利部 in SG. Last time young time always heard people say go �利部. Just don't know if it is MCYS or not.
Originally posted by Poolman:wow , singapore got meh ?
or u talking about in Malaysia ?
I like your reply, hahaha............. i tot it had closed down long ago.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:I like your reply, hahaha............. i tot it had closed down long ago.
yah lor government only care bout making $$ nia PHui!!!!
ok, double confirmed...is at MCYS Thomson Road. I think only day shift drivers' info.
Last time got Ministry of Welfare ...... but PAP felt that Minister really chor bo lan , so sacked him and demolished this Ministry .
Our Senior boss , inside his dictionary , do not have Welfare this word .
even now , those with cancer , they would say : " No money ? I cannot help you , but u can looked for Singapore Cancer Foundation and ask them for help . "
And later Singapore Cancer Foundation , claims no money , need Singaporeans to be generous and do donation on TV .
Then Durai came ......
if singapore wlefare good ... Singapore no need what Medisave , what �� insurance , what President Charity Show , whatever shit . . .
In canada , if my wife going to give birth , all free of charge . First class ward some more .
Then my children will go to University all the way for free .
Medical free , school fee free , child care free .
My wife will get maternity leave and still got paid .
Both husband also got paid m husband baby sit .
All in all , they contribute 40+% as VAT .
Why not ?
Everything free until die .
Cancer ? Treatment all free .
Originally posted by Poolman:In canada , if my wife going to give birth , all free of charge . First class ward some more .
Then my children will go to University all the way for free .
Medical free , school fee free , child care free .
My wife will get maternity leave and still got paid .
Both husband also got paid m husband baby sit .
All in all , they contribute 40+% as VAT .
Why not ?
Everything free until die .
Cancer ? Treatment all free .
hmmm not bad but hor canada boring lar motherland better........ :P
Singapore where got welfare?
http://theonlinecitizen.com/2007/04/parliamentary-exchange-between-lily-neo-and-mcys-minister/
[quote]
This is an
excerpt of the parliamentary debate between PAP MP Dr Lily Neo and
Minister Vivian Balakrishnan on the issue of public assistance.
Dr Lily Neo:
Sir, I want to check with the Minister again when he said on the strict criteria on the entitlement for PA recipients. May I ask him what is his definition of “subsistence living”? Am I correct to say that, out of $260 per month for PA recipients, $100 goes to rental, power supply and S&C and leaving them with only $5 a day to live on? Am I correct to say that any basic meal in any hawker centre is already $2.50 to $3.00 per meal? Therefore, is it too much to ask for just three meals a day as an entitlement for the PA recipients?
Dr Vivian Balakrishnan:
How much do you want? Do you want three meals in a hawker centre, food court or restaurant?
[/quote]
Originally posted by Insg:Singapore where got welfare?
http://theonlinecitizen.com/2007/04/parliamentary-exchange-between-lily-neo-and-mcys-minister/
[quote]
This is an excerpt of the parliamentary debate between PAP MP Dr Lily Neo and Minister Vivian Balakrishnan on the issue of public assistance.Dr Lily Neo:
Sir, I want to check with the Minister again when he said on the strict criteria on the entitlement for PA recipients. May I ask him what is his definition of “subsistence living”? Am I correct to say that, out of $260 per month for PA recipients, $100 goes to rental, power supply and S&C and leaving them with only $5 a day to live on? Am I correct to say that any basic meal in any hawker centre is already $2.50 to $3.00 per meal? Therefore, is it too much to ask for just three meals a day as an entitlement for the PA recipients?
Dr Vivian Balakrishnan:
How much do you want? Do you want three meals in a hawker centre, food court or restaurant?
[/quote]
Wah!
You mean that fella really replied like that ah!
Where is the link?
I think only moron would gave that sort of answer.
Originally posted by allulu69:Wah!
You mean that fella really replied like that ah!
Where is the link?
I think only moron would gave that sort of answer.
Dr Vivan?? that yandao kia who spent overshot 300 over millions of our money in the youth olympic, still around?
That CB face u call yandao kia??
I PHUI PHUI PHUI!
hahaha!
yandao CB face
Originally posted by bowah:
yandao CB face
knn even FT more yandao than him lor
Originally posted by komade:knn even FT more yandao than him lor
Yeah, The bellhop of Marina Mandrain, the indian PanPac hotel's bellhop too, are more handsome than him.
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Yeah, The bellhop of Marina Mandrain, the indian PanPac hotel's bellhop too, are more handsome than him.
Walau, you guys really makes Vivan looks like lau cau