this is not related to topic but...
Every evening aft 6pm, there are always seems to be a q at Raffles City but no taxi while there are no q os liang court but there are a lot of taxis waiting...
Strange...
ACx
Originally posted by Acx1688:this is not related to topic but...
Every evening aft 6pm, there are always seems to be a q at Raffles City but no taxi while there are no q os liang court but there are a lot of taxis waiting...
Strange...
ACx
Nothing strange,all becos of ERP!
but 4am , housing board area and condominiums area ......... many flying off to AP .
Do you know ?
Many delivery men need to go to Pandan Loop and Senoko start taking cab to office report , do you know ?
Many coffee shop uncles and aunties need to go coffee shop start boiling water do you know ?
Many market vegetables sellers need to go market sell vegies , do you know ?
Ya lor ..... skills lor .
U lacking alot , still alot to learn .
Ya lor , now u know why many Q at Clarke Quay and claims u need luck .
and do you know if i knock off at 4am , i did rejected customers to AP ? At CCK ?
Not worth it to take them .
Cos why ?
Long distance i rushing cannnot take , short distance not meat , also dun take , so better go home sleep early .
If want pax , go Woodlands , Yishun Jurong etc .... take a good last trip to AP , swee swee .
Originally posted by Poolman:and do you know if i knock off at 4am , i did rejected customers to AP ? At CCK ?
Not worth it to take them .
Cos why ?
Long distance i rushing cannnot take , short distance not meat , also dun take , so better go home sleep early .
If want pax , go Woodlands , Yishun Jurong etc .... take a good last trip to AP , swee swee .
yah nowadays me see 5am go AP also dun take liao go
hm sleep or make love better...... :P
U need skills for midnite need time to cultivate. Me?? no prob liao ~~~~ ;)
Originally posted by uaskforit:From Sunday to thursday after 4 am not a single pax at CQ and at those nite hangouts like karaoke,nite clubs,cinemas.
the only 3 places are at AP and the 2 casinos.
Pool hinted to you where you should be hunting for pax at 4am. U r at the wrong place at the wrong time, bro.
4am? siew chia liao. If want, go pick up those overnite prositutes, most of them pack up by 4 to 5am after last shot by the guy who booked them, I use to pick them at those budget hotels, the new one near lavender, sure to get.
who say no pax? sure got pax, gt Q, just Q. 4am to 7am is the golden Hour. haha.
Originally posted by bowah:4am? siew chia liao. If want, go pick up those overnite prositutes, most of them pack up by 4 to 5am after last shot by the guy who booked them, I use to pick them at those budget hotels, the new one near lavender, sure to get.
hehe my old spot when i wanted to rest......
Originally posted by SHB1555D:who say no pax? sure got pax, gt Q, just Q. 4am to 7am is the golden Hour. haha.
5-6am is the best~~~~ ;)
Originally posted by komade:5-6am is the best~~~~ ;)
Shit! And I thought I was the only one who realise this... Who says after 4 no pax liao?
Originally posted by Poolman:Do you know ?
Many delivery men need to go to Pandan Loop and Senoko start taking cab to office report , do you know ?
Many coffee shop uncles and aunties need to go coffee shop start boiling water do you know ?
Many market vegetables sellers need to go market sell vegies , do you know ?
All these three on my ban list leh. Poor connection.
Originally posted by WizQ:All these three on my ban list leh. Poor connection.
He never emphasis quality mah ..... if he just want quantity , north south east west also got .
Originally posted by WizQ:All these three on my ban list leh. Poor connection.
knn bro he tok cock nia he take bus 1..... PHUI!! :P
I drive chrysler also can easily find paxes between 3am - 6am all seven days in a week. Who say no pax? Between this time on weekends and some weekdays, already covered rental plus diesel with some take home pay liao.
I am day relief. I work only from mon-fri 4am - 4pm. Occasionally help out hirer by doing super-relief here and there or drive on weekends to let him take some time off.
My hirer looking for sat and sun super-relief staying near geylang serai. If u fit the description, we can arrange a time for coffee.
Trust me, it is better to super relief a chrysler from sat-sun, than to half shift anything else out there from mon-fri.
Originally posted by ALN:f1, you omo chrysler or relief?
aln saliva drop liao… haha