Originally posted by WizQ:Bro BCL, forget it lah. Mercabs is SMRT loyal fan since day 1.
But hor, actually he got a point lah. The system must have changed since your days.
I am no loyal fan lah, just stating the fact lor.
Like in some postings, BCL, TCL and ah pool all said when I return my merc to smrt, I'll get hamtum by them and smrt will inspect every inch of the car.
But when I return all so smooth and quick except smrt said my bumper got scratches. So I do some on the spot polishing and that's it.
Case closed and car return.
Originally posted by Mercabs:I am talking about the current syytem.
For old birds like you and pool, pls move on.
Don't keep harping about those old system which has been phased out
u ask my old pal to move on la , from day 1 he has been having anti comfort sentiments. everyday whack comfort , notice it?
Since when u got see me everyday whack smrt? very occasionally nia haha.
Ya perhaps SMRT has changed only thing i got no chance to see.
CDG system is by far the best , if u wan them to improve might as well ask the rest to buck up.
If silver , trans can be 20% of CDG standard very good liao lo.
Originally posted by Poolman:TransCab so far so good for me at Tuas once i start work , never disappoint me .
The rest not important .
Then asking CDG to improve important to u har?
Originally posted by bowah:Now, how can one call get 2 cabs???
Bros bowah,heard this before too.One call job 2 cabs given the job.I think this one must write in to CDG to complaint.The CDG call centre kiasu and confirmed given job to 2 taxi just in case another backout."当我们是猴å�ä¸€æ ·æ�¥è€� ",so whoever reach there 1st will get the job.The 2nd will get a no show by CDG.
When ALN speaks , listen!
Originally posted by ALN:must listen to ALN…
throw away mdt, and throw away walkie…
just drive simply and happily..
if still not happy, throw key!... haha
Like that also can ??
Originally posted by bowah:Have to admit that so many companies I drive for, CDG has the best on call, if you are CDG driver, make full use of it, dun hv to join any radio or walkie group, in fact, no intention to talk bad here, walkies and all these radios group are out of date or very soon, going out of date, with a smartphone, I can know nearly what is going on in singapore, confirmed or landed flights, also can receive call even if you drinking coffee or in toilet.
Bro, you are one smart guy. Yes, let your smartphone work for you.
Originally posted by ALN:must listen to ALN…
throw away mdt, and throw away walkie…
just drive simply and happily..
if still not happy, throw key!... haha
OK, I'll print this big big and paste it on my dashboard to remind me. lol
Originally posted by bowah:Have to admit that so many companies I drive for, CDG has the best on call, if you are CDG driver, make full use of it, dun hv to join any radio or walkie group, in fact, no intention to talk bad here, walkies and all these radios group are out of date or very soon, going out of date, with a smartphone, I can know nearly what is going on in singapore, confirmed or landed flights, also can receive call even if you drinking coffee or in toilet. To me, CDG is good when in a hot lazy afternoon when there are not much pax, just roam the condos and private houses, sure can get one. Moreover, you do not have to take the call if you dun want.
Today drove CDG, along sembawang road, a call came in, reach only, saw a lady going to AP, asked her if she is on call, she said yes, then confirm if her name is Ms Lee, she said yes, so why she dun board my cab?? cos her phone got a different vehicle nos, then comfort Siao (not xiao) mei called me, Uncle, where are you? are you picking up the admiralty pax, another taxis is on the way. I was thinking, what the fuck, knn. Then tell her, I move off, let the other cab take, knn AP peak period at sembawang leh. Then as I was about to move out, she called again, said to pick up the pax, cos the other cabby scolded her. So, i turn back and pick the lady. Now, how can one call get 2 cabs???
Thanks , we need people like you .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Then asking CDG to improve important to u har?
improved those god damn china girls who do not even know how to spell a decent Peninsula .
Not about the system .
Comfort must be very good in their system , so that their drivers wil take their calls .
Now so many Comfort drivers rejected jobs & sweep inside CBD , then we eat what ?
Hahahahahah , now Tampines also comfort rejected their jobs .
LV so many CDG drivers ....
Ya , must be efficiently make their drivers go Holland , then we in control , hhhahahahaha .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:u ask my old pal to move on la , from day 1 he has been having anti comfort sentiments. everyday whack comfort , notice it?
Since when u got see me everyday whack smrt? very occasionally nia haha.
Ya perhaps SMRT has changed only thing i got no chance to see.
U do good , you scared i whack you ?
No reason to whack you .
I whacked because it's sucks .
Originally posted by quickpick:Bros bowah,heard this before too.One call job 2 cabs given the job.I think this one must write in to CDG to complaint.The CDG call centre kiasu and confirmed given job to 2 taxi just in case another backout."当我们是猴å�ä¸€æ ·æ�¥è€� ",so whoever reach there 1st will get the job.The 2nd will get a no show by CDG.
Comfort also got try call , u don't know ?
anyway , i also never praise TransCab any good ... except for that $665 stuffs .
what's so good praising taxi companies ?
whether or not , they improve , it's beyond what u and me can do ..
so ..... i treat it as a loop hole for me to explore .
To samurai,taxi companies in Singapore are just like Telco companies.Some give you this but never give you that.Like one of my pal,he told me he wouldn"t use M1 even if someone point a gun at his head.So what to said,"gong buay liao lah"
Fcuk lah, tell me which taxi companies is good to TD?? they are earning your money, new cab new up rental, And we TDs here can argue among ourselves over this good and that good, cab bosses are laughing all the way to the bank lor.
By the rule of customer, we are cab companies customer, then how come we are at times treated like shit, you dun go around and treat yr pax like shit. We paid them and yet hv to listen to them here and there, manipulate by them, exploited by them and end up we can argue here about which one is good.
As far as business is concern, there is 2 ways to increase profit, First, work hard and smart, work longer hours, chiong all the way, but health detoriate, Second is save business cost, cost such as membership, unnecessary breaks etc etc, would had improve your profit one way or the other,
Originally posted by bowah:Fcuk lah, tell me which taxi companies is good to TD?? they are earning your money, new cab new up rental, And we TDs here can argue among ourselves over this good and that good, cab bosses are laughing all the way to the bank lor.
By the rule of customer, we are cab companies customer, then how come we are at times treated like shit, you dun go around and treat yr pax like shit. We paid them and yet hv to listen to them here and there, manipulate by them, exploited by them and end up we can argue here about which one is good.
As far as business is concern, there is 2 ways to increase profit, First, work hard and smart, work longer hours, chiong all the way, but health detoriate, Second is save business cost, cost such as membership, unnecessary breaks etc etc, would had improve your profit one way or the other,
Ya, boycott all booking call for one week let them rot,
diam diam this co bad , that co good , this that this that.
move on bros.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:When ALN speaks , listen!
What ALN said is true. No need MDT, no need walkie. Happy happy can just interview. If not just try your luck at MBS... taxi Q. If kena nearby can come back again somemore.
Originally posted by bowah:Have to admit that so many companies I drive for, CDG has the best on call, if you are CDG driver, make full use of it, dun hv to join any radio or walkie group, in fact, no intention to talk bad here, walkies and all these radios group are out of date or very soon, going out of date, with a smartphone, I can know nearly what is going on in singapore, confirmed or landed flights, also can receive call even if you drinking coffee or in toilet. To me, CDG is good when in a hot lazy afternoon when there are not much pax, just roam the condos and private houses, sure can get one. Moreover, you do not have to take the call if you dun want.
Today drove CDG, along sembawang road, a call came in, reach only, saw a lady going to AP, asked her if she is on call, she said yes, then confirm if her name is Ms Lee, she said yes, so why she dun board my cab?? cos her phone got a different vehicle nos, then comfort Siao (not xiao) mei called me, Uncle, where are you? are you picking up the admiralty pax, another taxis is on the way. I was thinking, what the fuck, knn. Then tell her, I move off, let the other cab take, knn AP peak period at sembawang leh. Then as I was about to move out, she called again, said to pick up the pax, cos the other cabby scolded her. So, i turn back and pick the lady. Now, how can one call get 2 cabs???
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:When ALN speaks , listen!
Originally posted by Insg:What ALN said is true. No need MDT, no need walkie. Happy happy can just interview. If not just try your luck at MBS... taxi Q. If kena nearby can come back again somemore.
Originally posted by ALN:ya lor… dont talk so much…
all just go sign up red 2.0!
Red 2.0?
Phui............
Now they're style oso like cumford liao.....