Originally posted by Red5xx:Red 2.0?
Phui............
Now they're style oso like cumford liao.....
U meant call charge $0.50 levy ?
No diff leh hahahahah
They have calls only at Tuas and outside CBD .
Tuas i go once a day once start work .
Outside CBD ? Dun laugh die me .... i dun take lah knn .
Got destination i chin chai entertain . No destination phui , save my $0.50 .
But still got red drivers take outside CBD call , cos take booking nett profit $3 , inside CBD also nett $3 , so for some just take .
Only difference , some take CBD , no call cos pax they can see and judge . Call cannot judge , sekali 4x places , tua ki lor ?
But for what i had observe , in CBD very seldom see Red Wish , looked like now more Wish drivers opt for taking bookings .... good for them .
Funny also .....
Both taxi companies GST registered .
But call levy , Comfort collect 3% GST .
But TransCab chose to absorb .
Yah it's better they dun collect GST for calls levy , because call so bad , still wanna discourage drivers to take call ? They looking for death nia ....
In CBD .... basically Lake View is the best lah ..... to be honest .
because i always inside CBD .... i dun no why got TransCab drivers say TransCab dun have calls inside CBD , yes got calls , many infact from 10pm to 11pm .
But knn question is do you dare take ?
That is why i said i dun take one ... too scare to take .
i don't take TransCab calls .... i let other taxi companies drivers take .
I love to see 70% of the drivers to get a call , and got stuck at CTE .
The further the better .
If in town has got 70% less competition , i will have 70% higher chances of getting more calls .
Mine customers dun call 6552-1111 or 6555-3333 . They dunno .
They blur blur one hahahahahah
Pls move on.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Pls move on.