I left my iPad 2 at home. Only bring iphone 4 and motorola i365 to work. Like that can or not ?
Originally posted by ALN:wa so rich
aln buy galaxy must think 3 mths liao
wa so rich
insg think also dare not think.
Originally posted by Insg:LTA got say drive taxi must have tab meh? I only got a street directory from the refresher course. That one also seldom use.
Ya lor, why ??? nowaday all Taxi uncles so rich hor ??? me WhatsApp $0.99
think one mth then paid, Taxi uncle hard earn $$$$ leh. may b part/timer
driver can not make it. hmmmm.......nex yr OMO. huat arrrrrrr................
Originally posted by Insg:wa so rich
insg think also dare not think.
Hahaha, always enjoy reading posts by Insg, a very smart fellow with dark sense of humour :)
How are you bro? Still driving the same car? I think I saw you near my place the other day (quite some time ago)
Huat ah!!
Originally posted by WizQ:Hahaha, always enjoy reading posts by Insg, a very smart fellow with dark sense of humour :)
How are you bro? Still driving the same car? I think I saw you near my place the other day (quite some time ago)
Huat ah!!
Thank you for your compliments. I am not a smart fellow lah otherwise I won't be driving that same car till now. BCL always jio me throw key. Tio bo BCL? haha.
Thanks bro, doing fine.
You live there? Nice place. I set down pax at that place where you & your friend were strolling. Don't want to disturb you since you're with a friend. Normally will give a courtesy honk when I see friends on the road. But when I am tailing Pool, I always high-beam him. ![]()
Yeah, everyone huat together.
Originally posted by Insg:Thank you for your compliments. I am not a smart fellow lah otherwise I won't be driving that same car till now. BCL always jio me throw key. Tio bo BCL? haha.
Thanks bro, doing fine.
You live there? Nice place. I set down pax at that place where you & your friend were strolling. Don't want to disturb you since you're with a friend. Normally will give a courtesy honk when I see friends on the road. But when I am tailing Pool, I always high-beam him.
Ya, stay there.
Nowadays when I see unker Pool I will on my spot lights. :)
so far only saw pool twice.. once at braddell rd in feb this year. the most recent was only on friday - at c'wealth ave west going to c'wealth/holland ave crossing the junction of nth bnv rd.Originally posted by ALN:so far aln only met few cabby by chance otr…
saw ah pool 3 times….T3, cine, sixth ave
saw sonata83 once at T3…
saw old tamp once at ps…
like that only…
Originally posted by Insg:Thank you for your compliments. I am not a smart fellow lah otherwise I won't be driving that same car till now. BCL always jio me throw key. Tio bo BCL? haha.
Thanks bro, doing fine.
You live there? Nice place. I set down pax at that place where you & your friend were strolling. Don't want to disturb you since you're with a friend. Normally will give a courtesy honk when I see friends on the road. But when I am tailing Pool, I always high-beam him.
yah high beam n horn that slow idle F........ :P
Originally posted by ALN:so far aln only met few cabby by chance otr…
saw ah pool 3 times….T3, cine, sixth ave
saw sonata83 once at T3…
saw old tamp once at ps…
like that only…
yah hor eh PHUI!!! how come i nber see u on the rd bfore??
mosqutio meet quite often