Originally posted by Poolman:1. Eat dinner with your family
2. Watch TV with your family
3. Have a relax stroll in the park
4. etc….We got lar ..... i dunno about OMO .
As a 2nd shift , i always relax with my family on Sat and Sun .
1/2 shift is the best can spend time with family n still earn $$~~~
Of all the new birds who always come in here to ask about hiring a cab , i think chua is the most sensible fella.
Take super relief first and try out see eh tahan bo and see how dreadful taxi life is.
Good or bad experience he wont burn a hole in his pocket. That should be the way to go .
Originally posted by Poolman:
JLKL sharing with people how to earn peanuts ?Then he no more peanuts liao lo .....
JLKL also got Idle n Chiong theory ?
peanuts getting smaller, driving hours also getting lesser... more idle than chiong theory u mean?? haha...
Originally posted by JLKL:peanuts getting smaller, driving hours also getting lesser... more idle than chiong theory u mean?? haha...
wah so when ur thesis on idleness goin to come out bro?? :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
JLKL sharing with people how to earn peanuts ?Then he no more peanuts liao lo .....
JLKL also got Idle n Chiong theory ?
got... got...
his Idle and Chiong add together = super idle... ha ha...
but still can bring home some peanuts income... but delicious peanuts... ha ha
Originally posted by komade:wah so when ur thesis on idleness goin to come out bro?? :P
muz pay him kopi rite fees den he will share... ha ha...
Originally posted by komade:1/2 shift is the best can spend time with family n still earn $$~~~
yah man... 4pm hand over... reach home bath and count the peanuts earned... read forum...
juz nice 6pm hav dinner with family...
Originally posted by komade:wah so when ur thesis on idleness goin to come out bro?? :P
walan eh.. idle who duno.. but i am sure i am doing the correct thing lah, pacing myself, like running 2.4km like that...
Originally posted by JLKL:walan eh.. idle who duno.. but i am sure i am doing the correct thing lah, pacing myself, like running 2.4km like that...
yah bro u pacing urself like those cat Y lao chek liao...... :P