KNN this morning my wife board a CDG cab to go work. She realise the driver is fetching his wife in the front seat. My wife ask the driver to ask the wife get down but she refuse. Can like that meh? My wife says she late for work so LLST take loh. I fark her upside down also why let the driver do such act. Then I ask her to video the incident and lodge a complain to CDG. Would any of you guys condone such behaviour?
bro why are u always picking on other TDs?
I have taken a cab many years back with my gf. Then there wasnt any cab , one driver pulled over with a pax. ask me where im going , i said to sembawang . he said ok i can help u.
on board he intro his wife to us and say they are going back to yishun.
so we said ahhhh very shun lor , good good.
so whats the issue here?
Lemme tell u , in life leave something for others. u tell ppl to video the incident? so what abt u chasing pax off?
pple video u how?
I don't know what's up with this hammerhammer guy... The TD maybe already on his way home and like most of us, is looking for a paid fare home. The rights is with TS' wife whether to take the cab or not. If take the cab, then accept the fact lor. It's not like both women are sharing the same seat behind... If TS' wife cannot accept the TD's wife in the same cab, then wait for another one lor. But late for work? Easy mah... Ask TS to send her to work or call a cab and pay the $2.50 / $3.50 lor.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:I don't know what's up with this hammerhammer guy... The TD maybe already on his way home and like most of us, is looking for a paid fare home. The rights is with TS' wife whether to take the cab or not. If take the cab, then accept the fact lor. It's not like both women are sharing the same seat behind... If TS' wife cannot accept the TD's wife in the same cab, then wait for another one lor. But late for work? Easy mah... Ask TS to send her to work or call a cab and pay the $2.50 / $3.50 lor.
exactly bro. i only encountered this once and i had no problems with it. In fact we still chatted with the couple and remarked wah uncle u so good come and fetch your wife home.
Bro Hammer starting a thread to hammer other TD again lor.
I don't know you are lucky or suay. You are face with so many different situations that many of us here do not have I think.
Take it easy. Ask your wife to take another cab if she is uncomfortable.
Cheers......
i think he has a deep hatred for TDs? hahhaa.
Every nite i come out i have to deal with all the pesky sonatas on the road. even with a wish 2.0 its still a big challenge.
Do i come in every nite and whack other TDs?
if like that hor , i will get high blood and die faster.
It's not about me picking on other TD lah. If you want to go home or go jalan jalan with your wife then dun pick up fare. To me it is unethical loh. Pax pay for the journey not to listen to you and your wife talk right? Unless you are alone and on the way home and want to paid trip home I got nothing against it. But if there is other onboard means that you are not in a position to take up any fare as you are already off duty and is spending time with your wife so prepare to forgo any paid trip to anywhere. Although I admit I am not an ethical TD because I choose my fare and I chase people down if they step on my tail. But I chase them down I dun owe them any reason. But I will not do such cheapo act.
This morning I also chase 2 youngster down and nearly beat them up. KNN smoke ciggarette and puff out in my taxi I buay song liao. Tell them nicely I dun want to take they come #$^^*@$ me. Chase them down they dun want so I go down and drag them down. They dun scarm sure got beaten up by me. Anyway I dun need this job to survive. Want to revolt my TVL I also like that. Better got excuse to sit at home shake leg.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:It's not about me picking on other TD lah. If you want to go home or go jalan jalan with your wife then dun pick up fare. To me it is unethical loh. Pax pay for the journey not to listen to you and your wife talk right? Unless you are alone and on the way home and want to paid trip home I got nothing against it. But if there is other onboard means that you are not in a position to take up any fare as you are already off duty and is spending time with your wife so prepare to forgo any paid trip to anywhere. Although I admit I am not an ethical TD because I choose my fare and I chase people down if they step on my tail. But I chase them down I dun owe them any reason. But I will not do such cheapo act.
This morning I also chase 2 youngster down and nearly beat them up. KNN smoke ciggarette and puff out in my taxi I buay song liao. Tell them nicely I dun want to take they come #$^^*@$ me. Chase them down they dun want so I go down and drag them down. They dun scarm sure got beaten up by me. Anyway I dun need this job to survive. Want to revolt my TVL I also like that. Better got excuse to sit at home shake leg.
why not just pretend your TDVL is revoked? then u can sit at home and shake leg liao
ethical or not , the fact remains that its peak hr . your wife is going to work. There probably isnt any cabs otherwise your wife will not even think of boarding it?
My situation , if i didnt board the uncle's cab , goodness knows what time i can reach sembawang.
win win situation. if u look at it in a more positive light , then u should be able to see this harms noone.
Last time I take blue company sonata cab in the morning 7.30am. First customer of the day, I hail at the carpark de~ Then this lady driver was with her 5-6 year old daughter.
I thought it would be awkward... but it turns out to be one of the fun and cute taxi rides~ had a pretty nice chat with the lady driver too. The kid also enjoying seating at the front seat. ![]()
There is cantonese saying.
First place why she accepted it?
Now, what is the use, making noise here.
what CNG idoit got to do with this.
This forum specifically aim CDG u dunno? moderator like that ,so its natural for members to be also like that.
give and take lah... everyday come home must erase everything, if not, everything blood boil sibei siong one leh... end of day, it is time to relax...
You know what? This is a topical singaporean are. Very very selfish.
hammer, take it easy lah...life is a cycle and one day you will cross path into any of this scenarios yourself.
I have boarded also cdg driver with a "ah tiong girl friend" inside in singapore. No qualms about it as i don't think it's a thread. Also experience boarding taxi in bangkok and china with either wife or GF. Never mind lah.
In New Delhi, Bah Yee Singh drive with a teenage son. In Karachi, driver and a frail-old man. Let it be lah....after all one needed a cab and the other party need to make money for their family.
Ni Qin Wo Yan.....If one are not happy with it than don't board the taxi. That's it.
Actually my wife is ok with it. It is ME yes ME that got problem. When she told me I &%#@*#^ her upside down on the phone. Tell her to video down for me. You want to spend time with your love ones then be prepare to forgo your earnings. Cannot have best of both world. It's like you bring your wife to the office to work. Can you boss accept it? Work is work. It will be unfair to the organization and in this case unfair to the paying pax.
There is once I get involve with a gal. I also have to forgo my peak hours earning and have to come out with my �房钱 to make up that day earning so not to arouse any suspicion.
Originally posted by Atake:Hahaha! He report police about other taxi driver drunk, then come here and ask for opinion. I say he is an asshole and he got damn angry, want to beat me up outside and scold me puki ma or something. Now his wife kena other TD rudeness, he come here and comprain!! Go whack that TD up also lah. Wow so many TD for you to kill, really very busy. You think this is a cowboy town? Settle everything with your fist ? Your bad karma will come if you don’t learn to forgive and forget.
Wah you still around ah? So how? When want to come out kopi with me?
Originally posted by Gu7777g:Ya loh.bro hammer,relax like lah, me aslo very bad temper one, juz control lah, i always damn du lan wif some of the blue,feel like whacking them wif my fist,but end of the day, if i whack i go jail, forgive n forget,breath in 3 time n out,ahhh…
Tell you lah. Not easy to prosecute lah. First the victim that got beaten up have to lodge a magistrate complain then the police will investigate. Then there will be a mediation process before the pre trial conference. The key is when the victim want to pursue the case he/she must pay min a few thousands for legal fee and if he/she lose that case then your legal fees he/she also must foot about 80%. So when you ham tam the fellow make sure you have more $$$ then him/her if the case went to trial. And usually you pays more for a lawyer higher chances you win the case. So in the end the magistrate will just ask the victim to accept the medical compensation and close the case.
Last time my wife's ex also ganna jia liat from me. KNN I make him knee down in front of her and bang his head on the tarmac. In the end I dun even compensate him a single cent. I tell him want go all out fight the case with me. The magistrate see also also shake head. Sad to say the law protect the riches here. I am not rich but at least I am not poor. So if you want to whack you also must see the other party background. But of course dun whack until he very jia liat until die. Then police will come knock on your door liao....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E2vmkgwlo_E