I took 1.8 Wish on the 18th Aug, any Bro here know am i entitled to the cash incentives?? pro rated??? i check my bank account... nothing from transcab lea....![]()
check again , mine credited to me just now 13.09.2011 Tuesday morning 1am .
Me just check account.... still dot have any money credited by Transcab to me...
10th Oct than check,
if you didn't otang any rented, sure got 1.............
There are no incentives on the first month of service.
oic..... thank u very muc fo the info.....
Could be most r waiting for i45 to come by. Yesterday afternoon, one old guy with a PRC gal on the road flagged me, infront one i30 empty cruising, I was at the back of him, when pax board my cab, I ask him, why you dun take the front cab??? he questioned back "where, what cab?", then I pointed infront, then he said "oh, that is a cab ar?? i thot private car, so plain" after that, his gf start to talk about money with him..
No lar fuck Silver cost more ...... became transparent .
Originally posted by ALN:how come never take i30 leh?
so good but no one take…
dun want fit liao? change to i30 already arh?
Originally posted by Insg:dun want fit liao? change to i30 already arh?
dun listen to ALn lar he NATO nia very PHUI!!! 1........ :P
Originally posted by ALN:wat NATO?
no fit how to take?
u take i be ur 1st customer...... :P
fm tuas to AP
Originally posted by bowah:
fm tuas to AP
can~~~~ as long he take his PHUI!!! fit or i30....... :P
Originally posted by ALN:wat NATO?
no fit how to take?
Originally posted by Gu7777g:Aln,now if u wat tack fit hor..no more rental $60plus liao.. now $70plus liao hor.. cos of coe..
$70 plus was 1 year ago. Now I think it's coming to $80 or maybe more.
Originally posted by Insg:$70 plus was 1 year ago. Now I think it's coming to $80 or maybe more.
like that drive 1.8L wish better..........