Hello Jasmine and your subordinate , u hear me ?
I make sure that , and i mean it .
I also make sure you tomorrow wouldn't be driving your BMW 5 Series , it's my Wish u be driving .
all throw throw throw....... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:Hello Jasmine and your subordinate , u hear me ?
I make sure that , and i mean it .
I think Jasmine will not stay long. It seems like the lady boss is there to learn the ropes , her wings are also clipped.
If all throw key , maybe the lady boss have to sell her Panamera and drive Volkswagen liao hahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:I also make sure you tomorrow wouldn't be driving your BMW 5 Series , it's my Wish u be driving .
She driving 3 series la.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:She driving 3 series la.
Who is Jasmine?
Transcab big boss is a lady?
no incentive drive what cng?? ask them go fly kite.. me throw key and be comfort relief better liao lor
heard from someone , no quote though , that Big Boss , that one recently got that PBM medal ?
Got 2 wives .
One runs the taxi company called TransCab .
The other smaller wife runs the gas company call Union Gas , and one CNG kiosk at toh tuck .
The rest i dunno .
Heard only . True or false , for us to find out .
Originally posted by arbitrageur88:Who is Jasmine?
Transcab big boss is a lady?
Jasmine that super woman is our General Manager .
GM
Tom Boy GM
Originally posted by JLKL:no incentive drive what cng?? ask them go fly kite.. me throw key and be comfort relief better liao lor
JLKL , why join Comfort as relief ? their taxis so old .
keep the deposit , relief for the new Epica instead .
then 1 year later , see what other taxi company can come out with anything new ?
now next in planning for new taxis will be Smart , their taxis currently the oldest .
i also dun see silver to launch permanently the new Hyundai Manual i30 to replace their aging Magentis .
there will some break thru .
i also doubt transcab will strongly pursue the Chevrolet Epica to replace the aging Crowns , it could be just a temporary move .
once COE drop to a lower level , i foreseen TransCab to move in for that Renault Latitude .
i dun see singapore taxi company to purchase anymore Japanese vehicle all due to the strong yen against singapore dollars .
Best come out BMW for limo.........:P
Originally posted by Zero 5:
JLKL , why join Comfort as relief ? their taxis so old .keep the deposit , relief for the new Epica instead .
then 1 year later , see what other taxi company can come out with anything new ?
just for a change lor... but hor, that is if ever i intend to become a relief...
Originally posted by Poolman:Smart only one good taxi .
Their Mercedes Supreme .
Black Jewel is nice .
White one also not too bad .
CNG too ....
Know what ?
Smart Boss now it's Aden , formerly from Silver and Prime .
He know me lar .... u ask him know Poolman ? He know lar , hahahah
If Poolman want a Merc , anytime .
@ 2 years contract , $6000 cash benefit upon completion of contract .
Second most attractive taxi to me .
Downside , CNG tank size 66 . Meaning 160km max .
Might not be sutiable for some .
Plus point .... the engine more superior than CDi , more quiet . cos it's petrol powered .
At least engine not like lorry .
Komade's Merc sounds like Lorry , like my personal 3-tonner when in the army .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:I think Jasmine will not stay long. It seems like the lady boss is there to learn the ropes , her wings are also clipped.
If all throw key , maybe the lady boss have to sell her Panamera and drive Volkswagen liao hahaha
Originally posted by WizQ:
Looks good on paper, Must also consider how old is the car, and how good is their workshop. Don't want too much downtime as it will directly affect your income. Also have you heard the term 'pax scared black'? If you take their black jewel will you suffer the same fate as chrysler drivers?
yah agree merc shouldnt be black unless its the new CDG E250........ :P
Originally posted by komade:outside noisy who cares??? :P
me inside quiet n cosy aircon shiok shiok nice music on class95~~~~~
eh come fetch me in your merc leh... hahahaha
Epica cannot lah. The diesel engine like lorry after 1 month. I cannot stand the diesel clattering. Will have headache one...
Originally posted by komade:no lar u drive limo muz be flexible cannot die die 1 formula
for me i tink i found my working style driving merc liao after 1 mth+
congrats komade. Just found out u driving merc. Hope u enjoy it.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:congrats komade. Just found out u driving merc. Hope u enjoy it.
Ya he seem a happier man driving a Mercs![]()
Originally posted by SBS9818A:eh come fetch me in your merc leh... hahahaha
Yup that's right .... tai ko place pls call Mercedes .
But you don't mind this Mercedes .... 
Ya Komade's Mercedes engine sounds like that lorry above .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya he seem a happier man driving a Mercs
Happier driving a Merc ? No la fuck ... happier after coming back from Ho Chih Ming City .
After 2 weeks , moody again .....