Originally posted by bowah:
True, then most of them belly also become big big...knn, before 40s, all kinds of high blood, low sperm counts, high cholestrol, low white cells problem come in. In every occupation, Health is wealth, especially so for TD, if you do not hv a discipline to keep fit, both the mental and physical stress on the road can melt you down.OMO is ok, but at least get a relief. Some OMO guys ask me to take over their cab, I become the hirer, they be the relief, cos most cannot tarhan liao, especially those who family is still young and got bad habit like gambling or flirting
hmmm..... agree fit n healthy sperm count sure high 1........ :P
"Do you earn more than 3.5K per month? If so, stay in your current work"
Short N Sharp .... but it's a Golden Rule !
Originally posted by Storeman Chua:Hi TD,
I’m a working professional and just started super relief for solid 11 days.
I can only have a question for you;
Do you earn more than 3.5K per month? If so, stay in your current work.
no talking bout income here bro ;)
Bro Poolman,
u cannot consider yourself as unlce la, only early 40's right? :P
Originally posted by jkcs:Bro Poolman,
he not uncle he is PHUI!!! lao beng seng........ :P
Originally posted by komade:bro dun OMO lar drive 1/2 shift best be relief lagi better.......:P
not happy juz throw key haha~~~~
yeap... currently 1/2 shift best... plus tag team with a good hirer... always give and take... blessed!
listen to the bros here, if can dun OMO, dun OMO.
OMO dun mean you will earn more.
Originally posted by komade:he not uncle he is PHUI!!! lao beng seng........ :P
haha.. dun liddat say lah. I said he not uncle level because i'm 37++ yo mah
Originally posted by EP77:listen to the bros here, if can dun OMO, dun OMO.
OMO dun mean you will earn more.
ok, i hear u and other bros' advice. :)
today I went to STA to sign up for the normal course, my class starts on 14 Nov.. before that I went to CDG at Bedok reservoir kisok to enquire, their next lessons won't commence until jan 2012 and also if passed must sign contract with them for a year. What stops me from attending their class is must drive the Crown for a year.. manual transmission car will kill me :P
Originally posted by jkcs:haha.. dun liddat say lah. I said he not uncle level because i'm 37++ yo mah
today I went to STA to sign up for the normal course, my class starts on 14 Nov.. before that I went to CDG at Bedok reservoir kisok to enquire, their next lessons won't commence until jan 2012 and also if passed must sign contract with them for a year. What stops me from attending their class is must drive the Crown for a year.. manual transmission car will kill me :P
nber take crown u will regret....... :P
Originally posted by komade:nber take crown u will regret....... :P
ya, i agree cos i have lost my skill to drive a MT car now.. my car is AT . :P
anyway, it won't happen cos I sign up the course with STA.
If relief, can take crown, rental very cheap only, for Basic Cabby Training (BCT) on the road, not bad, you do not lose out much, learn the roads, the place to pump and pick, the in and out of paxs characters, so, later when you switch to auto merc, you will find it more easier and relaxing.
Originally posted by jkcs:Bro Poolman,
41 to be exact .
But way back at 31 , day one already an uncle .
Originally posted by Poolman:
41 to be exact .But way back at 31 , day one already an uncle .
haha yah lor me start at 31 ppl call me uncle liao..........
You attending evening course ?
Should do online.... save your time attending the course.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You attending evening course ?
evening class very time consuming....
still have to make the way to the course center.....

Time is money.....

Spend it on sleeping.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You attending evening course ?
no more online course since june...
all muz attend classroom course...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:no more online course since june...
all muz attend classroom course...
Really......
Sorri... nver update.... ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Really......
Sorri... nver update....
Pte limo no need to knoe lar member........ :P
Originally posted by jkcs:haha.. dun liddat say lah. I said he not uncle level because i'm 37++ yo mah
I just passed last month too. Got this course mate who sign with with CDG "just for fun" for the package which include the manual Crown, but he will definitely not take up.
Last week, CDG called him up offering him a Sonata. Wonder if his course fee and all the other incentive attached with the Crown still can get?
congrat to you
look thru some of the thread / topic in this forum before you want to take the the taxi company and to be OMO or not