Originally posted by jkcs:i have passed my TVL today liao.. so happy..
congrats!
but learning the trade will onli really start on the first day u touch the steeering wheel...
start as relief first... learn the trade... den decide to omo.. hirer or remain relief...
if driving day... welcome to join us for break...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
congrats!but learning the trade will onli really start on the first day u touch the steeering wheel...
start as relief first... learn the trade... den decide to omo.. hirer or remain relief...
Originally posted by Angwk7118:congrat to you
look thru some of the thread / topic in this forum before you want to take the the taxi company and to be OMO or not
Thanks Bro Khoon and Angwk7118,
when i start, i will start as relief first cos everybody, including trainer, says it would be very tiring as a OMO for long period of time.
if u all got gathering and i am able to make it even when i haven't start, I would gladly join. but be warned cos I am the quiet type :P
cheers!
Dun worry,
Boss Poon arround, you just listen can liao.......![]()
Originally posted by jkcs:
Thanks Bro Khoon and Angwk7118, when i start, i will start as relief first cos everybody, including trainer, says it would be very tiring as a OMO for long period of time. if u all got gathering and i am able to make it even when i haven't start, I would gladly join. but be warned cos I am the quiet type :P cheers!
OMO where got tired? Very relax one....![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
congrats!but learning the trade will onli really start on the first day u touch the steeering wheel...
Hi Khoon,
Care to share the place for kopi break? Me is full day on Sat and Sun and will like to break with u all too. Let me know the timing so that if correct time I can hop in.....
Originally posted by jkcs:
Thanks Bro Khoon and Angwk7118, when i start, i will start as relief first cos everybody, including trainer, says it would be very tiring as a OMO for long period of time. if u all got gathering and i am able to make it even when i haven't start, I would gladly join. but be warned cos I am the quiet type :P cheers!
Don't worry, if u read more, u know when come to gathering, u quiet also will become talkative. Ha Ha.
Anyway congratulation to your passing....
Originally posted by Red5xx:Dun worry,
Boss Poon arround, you just listen can liao.......
Who Boss Poon ? If Uncle Poolman , u where go chance to talk ? ![]()
Actually i very hardworking one , but always kena accuse hiding at Coconut tree Hotel .
Originally posted by Leevenus07:Hi Khoon,
Care to share the place for kopi break? Me is full day on Sat and Sun and will like to break with u all too. Let me know the timing so that if correct time I can hop in.....
yoz bro...
sat n sun usually no fix place to break... sometimes never meet also... coz few kakis off or start late...
last time khoon usually jio jlkl break on sundays... but nowdays jlkl no time to break... coz he idle never drive... ha ha...
pm u handphone number... can always call me me to break...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yoz bro...
sat n sun usually no fix place to break... sometimes never meet also... coz few kakis off or start late...
last time khoon usually jio jlkl break on sundays... but nowdays jlkl no time to break... coz he idle never drive... ha ha...
today break also no call. but u call also not enough time to rush dwn cos stuck at one end of the island
Originally posted by Poolman:Actually i very hardworking one , but always kena accuse hiding at Coconut tree Hotel .
Dun make me laugh leh!!!!
yah hor me long long time nber go coconut tree idle liao tink
i start again next week....... hehe ydae midnite fight open call if
not ppl tink i neng ka dare to fight call with me liao........... ![]()
knn i 3min they 5min still dare to come in PHUi!!!
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yoz bro...
Me also PM u my contact.
When u break SMS me and I see I can make it to your mtg place provide I know how to go. Ha Ha
Originally posted by mphua:today break also no call. but u call also not enough time to rush dwn cos stuck at one end of the island
coz already heard over the air tat u gg ulu steamalongy place... ha ha...