good for you .... but if i were you , i will just keep my mouth shut .
i shall not delete such thread . But normally i will .
i just wanna see the reactions from the rest of the people here .
most people will ask : " so u keep it ? Or return ?"
the answer already existed on the thread titled " Jackpot " people .
me diam diam treat my family to gd meal n maybe idle
1 day go find "bicycle"...... :P
U go find bicycle, I go find trishaw, prefer trishaw.
Anyway for TS, congradulation!!!! HUAT AH!!!
take it as a bonus.
keep aside for rainy days.
U are not lucky but damn lucky!
It is 1 in a million to get that.
You didn't chase after him? ![]()
5 Demerit Point
Fine : $200
- Retaining possession of passenger's property left behind in taxi for more than 24 hours but less than 7 days
21 demerit Points ( Vocational Licence will be revoked )
Fine $500
- Retaining possession of passenger's property left behind in taxi for7 days or more.
Hope the indon pax dun report to police...............
Originally posted by Red5xx:5 Demerit Point
Fine : $200
- Retaining possession of passenger's property left behind in taxi for more than 24 hours but less than 7 days
21 demerit Points ( Vocational Licence will be revoked )
Fine $500
- Retaining possession of passenger's property left behind in taxi for7 days or more.
Hope the indon pax dun report to police...............
tats y kenna diam diam keep quiet ownself happy can liao..........
This type of 外��的财富money usually very fast spent finish.
Originally posted by bowah:This type of 外��的财富money usually very fast spent finish.
tis type of money muz spend fast if not suey 1.......:P
drop note, does it mean the pax pay you?
gx gx
Indons are so rich sometimes they mistaken SGD for their rupiah. I picked an indon boy tonite who is only 21 yrs old studying here, his mom bought a farking condo in maplewoods just for him.
what is $1000???????
Loose change for em la.
But as for the act , Kanuj u one of those die die must tell ppl wad u do? typical TD? eh so u jackpot how? we got share bo? wu buffet treat bo?
I must say you are very foolish to tell the whole world here of your act.
As the thread suggest "JACKPOT" I assume you have kept the note, then so happy that you have to come here to post and tell all about your misdeed.
I hope the police will not be knocking on your door soon.
Good luck.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Indons are so rich sometimes they mistaken SGD for their rupiah. I picked an indon boy tonite who is only 21 yrs old studying here, his mom bought a farking condo in maplewoods just for him.
what is $1000???????
Loose change for em la.
But as for the act , Kanuj u one of those die die must tell ppl wad u do? typical TD? eh so u jackpot how? we got share bo? wu buffet treat bo?
yes, agreed, Indo are indeed very rich, especially the chinese indo, but they are good paxs, use to give good tip, got once i took a Chinese indo to AP, he told me he is a business man in indonesia, selling stationary, secretly he told me, because the indonesia people are mostly not business minded, the minority chinese there is able to take advantage of it, he gave me an anology of what is business in indo and sing, in sing, if you sell a pen for a $1, the most an average 5 millions peoples looking at it, and you hope 1 million will buy it, that make you earn a gross of 1 millions, substracting other operating cost, you get about $200,000 in net pofit, and yet have to pay tax, in Indonesia, you sell to 450millions peoples, and if a 100 million peoples bought it, you earn 100millions with a low cost of operation, you can easily net 80 millions and yet can do away with taxation with certain good connection.
So, their market is so big, and our is small and saturated.
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:tin he tot it’s a S$10/- note as he maybe in a hurry.
on the way of sending them 2 casino from hotels, i ever chatted with super rich indon chinese who told me tat they had lost n won millions at our casino….......
maybe your pax had won a few million $ tat day so $1000 is small change for him….....
maybe wallet all this,

small note only got this

Originally posted by bowah:
yes, agreed, Indo are indeed very rich, especially the chinese indo, but they are good paxs, use to give good tip, got once i took a Chinese indo to AP, he told me he is a business man in indonesia, selling stationary, secretly he told me, because the indonesia people are mostly not business minded, the minority chinese there is able to take advantage of it, he gave me an anology of what is business in indo and sing, in sing, if you sell a pen for a $1, the most an average 5 millions peoples looking at it, and you hope 1 million will buy it, that make you earn a gross of 1 millions, substracting other operating cost, you get about $200,000 in net pofit, and yet have to pay tax, in Indonesia, you sell to 450millions peoples, and if a 100 million peoples bought it, you earn 100millions with a low cost of operation, you can easily net 80 millions and yet can do away with taxation with certain good connection.So, their market is so big, and our is small and saturated.
In indon the rich can get away with many tins..........
He thought he drop rupiah lah.
read the article before
it's about the juice right?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:He thought he drop rupiah lah.
Cannot be lah, the smallest rupiah i think already $10,000 liao..
or he sees wrongly?