anyway crown hybrid oso quite chio, dunno why CDG dowan

wah the new sampan chio leh but hor if really got
rental also "chio" lor.............
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:only 2 CDG camry hybrid now
SHC2910A and SHC2911Y
after 'testing' then roads will be flooded with it
yes, saw one of them at jurong island...hybrid go jurong island?? knn, sure kenna Exxon ah neh call to jurong west only. Btw i was on my way to work in a pick up.
Originally posted by FireEngine1:that first hybrid big attitude problem. super yaya. caution to all if encounter, enough said.
You mean from CDG one? Not scare complain ah? CDG complain very easy one leh. I call few times complain for my wife no need provide any evidence one, they just ask for taxi number and trip from where and what time, straight away log a report and within 2 days call me back and tell me action taken.
Originally posted by ALN:then hor he passed eunos never exit. near paya still first lane
knn. he really want to take cte? wan to beat aln the expressway king?
phui!
uncle, please exit paya.
in the end cost $3+ more
no offer discount
like that loh. . .
haha kenna retribution liao.........