Pool rem to jio me also. Long time din catch up with you guys.
yeah he tried everything comfort and smrt has to offer except the kim gu. He never been with smart or prime or trans yet. Yea he driving that big white thing lor. This is probably the end-game of earning a living by leasing a cab from a company. The best and most efficient method so far.
The black car is suitable for limo drivers who aim to fetch just one rich person.
The big white is more suitable for those who want flexibility. Cabbies who care less if they are fetching one richy rich, or a big group of richy rich. As long as the money is correct, anything also can fetch.
Not sure what the next stage will be. Taxi companies got nothing more to offer. The mercedes E250 will never come. Comfort will not issue any $5 cabs for the forseeable future. He still thinking of the next move to up this transportation game.
so tue?? if like tat tml mon i go flyer jalan jalan i go hm liao
so set hor tue 0030am at lavender ok guys.
List of Attendes
1)Pool PHUI!! :P
2)Yao gui komade
3)Hammerhammer
4)WizQ
5)Mercab
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:yeah he tried everything comfort and smrt has to offer except the kim gu. He never been with smart or prime or trans yet. Yea he driving that big white thing lor. This is probably the end-game of earning a living by leasing a cab from a company. The best and most efficient method so far.
The black car is suitable for limo drivers who aim to fetch just one rich person.
The big white is more suitable for those who want flexibility. Cabbies who care less if they are fetching one richy rich, or a big group of richy rich. As long as the money is correct, anything also can fetch.
Not sure what the next stage will be. Taxi companies got nothing more to offer. The mercedes E250 will never come. Comfort will not issue any $5 cabs for the forseeable future. He still thinking of the next move to up this transportation game.
i prefer the white for the flexibility can operate as limo n normal cab
when needed but maybe still new to the white game see 1yr later
then make my decision
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:yeah he tried everything comfort and smrt has to offer except the kim gu. He never been with smart or prime or trans yet. Yea he driving that big white thing lor. This is probably the end-game of earning a living by leasing a cab from a company. The best and most efficient method so far.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Pool rem to jio me also. Long time din catch up with you guys.
Originally posted by komade:so tue?? if like tat tml mon i go flyer jalan jalan i go hm liao
so set hor tue 0030am at lavender ok guys.
List of Attendes
1)Pool PHUI!! :P
2)Yao gui komade
3)Hammerhammer
4)WizQ
5)Mercab
Originally posted by WizQ:
That bugger changes car like changing underwear lidat, wahlau eh. But one thing i admire him is that he goes through deep analyse mode everytime he change. I am sure he will only grow stronger each time. Tell him never say never, who knows comfort is going to bring in Volvo cars soon?
yah heard is volvo S80 but if let me i rather take the cry si ler then S80 lor.......
u guys decide then let me knoe
Originally posted by komade:yah heard is volvo S80 but if let me i rather take the cry si ler then S80 lor.......
u guys decide then let me knoe
beh sai la S80. wah lao Comfort use ur brain leh. U see goverment convoy , VIP car is merc , who is escorting? Volvo leh!
then wanna make volvo limo?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:beh sai la S80. wah lao Comfort use ur brain leh. U see goverment convoy , VIP car is merc , who is escorting? Volvo leh!
yah lor but if E250 or BMW 5 series diff story liao..... :P
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:beh sai la S80. wah lao Comfort use ur brain leh. U see goverment convoy , VIP car is merc , who is escorting? Volvo leh!
this shows volvo is more solid than the "tofu" merc, cannot tahan hantum.
http://www.businessweek.com/autos/content/aug2007/bw20070815_088045.htm
ok guys so kopi tml nite aka wed 0030am hor at lavender
Originally posted by komade:ok guys so kopi tml nite aka wed 0030am hor at lavender
Ah Boy ur diverting attention very good leh, used KTM, i tot got new restaurant coming out. 2moro got stories teller or not ? if not very boring one, may b one of the fortune teller will carrry his Tab there to give Huat advise, really miss the beef nooodle there. ok. on la..........
Originally posted by komade:ok guys so kopi tml nite aka wed 0030am hor at lavender
Ya ya ya Wed morning is good. Somemore for some reason i found the girls are more chio on Tuesdays. lolz
School principal, Hougang towkay, cousin Kenny, ForeignTalent, Formula1 "slow" taxi driver, Insg, come join us lei. Haven't seen you all for a long time. Kopi on me!
Others are also welcome. Just look for the table with a trishaw uncle surrounded by young men. :)
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Ah Boy ur diverting attention very good leh, used KTM, i tot got new restaurant coming out. 2moro got stories teller or not ? if not very boring one, may b one of the fortune teller will carrry his Tab there to give Huat advise, really miss the beef nooodle there. ok. on la..........
Sure got story telling one lah.
But hor, don't say I never warn you ok, all the stories will be recycled ones. :)
Originally posted by WizQ:Sure got story telling one lah.
But hor, don't say I never warn you ok, all the stories will be recycled ones. :)
okok tml we talk F1 stories~~~~~ ;)
ok 1 round on me n 1 round on WizQ liao who sponsor 3rd round?? :P
Eh pool so how?? tml assam fish head or lavender??
Think I might see you guys for the first time. Which section to look for you?
Please look out for me, typical taxi driver profile....big tummy, flat backside and bluetooth hanging on shirt.
Haha........
Don't worry. We share our new stories.
I think pool has reserved 2 tables for assam fish heads
He also huat like nobody biz during the F1 weekend
Originally posted by Mercabs:He also huat like nobody biz during the F1 weekend
What do you mean by he ALSO huat? He huat big big lah but WizQ no huat lei.
Ah boy....why u always no respect to our chief ? give him a chance leh, he like very low profile liao, only his nephew entertain us. hahaaaa...........any one see his nephew B4 ? sure very ham. kekeee...........