Originally posted by Vee4317l:Ah boy....why u always no respect to our chief ? give him a chance leh, he like very low profile liao, only his nephew entertain us. hahaaaa...........any one see his nephew B4 ? sure very ham. kekeee...........
Originally posted by WizQ:To the friend with the big surprise, make sure you come tonight ah! Now that you drive omo, sure you have time right?
Omo..No life leh, oso No time to sleep, omo how to drive till 75 ? dun make me got phobia of taxi. 7 days seat inside TAXI, No way.
Originally posted by Poolman:Like to apologize to Mr Tay that we switch our initial Lavender plan last minute due to the sudden heavy downpour . Worst was WizQ was also informed last minute . Sorry boss , i decided location and time .
I left my contact in your mailbox , do keep in your contact list , anything can call us .
Oh what happened was that , due to the successful F1 weekend for all of us , i gave the boyz a treat of Assam Fish Head , Salad prawns , Fuyong Eggs , Fried Pig Legs , Sweet Potatoes leaves , Little Pai Chai with fried shrimps etc ….. to celebrate our successful outings for underground F1 ourself .
I was not informed that u will be turning up at Lavender .
We love to see you too Mr Tay .
I promised next week we will have one as well .
Adios cheers …..
thanx for the treat~~~~
Originally posted by Poolman:Like to apologize to Mr Tay that we switch our initial Lavender plan last minute due to the sudden heavy downpour . Worst was WizQ was also informed last minute . Sorry boss , i decided location and time .
I left my contact in your mailbox , do keep in your contact list , anything can call us .
Oh what happened was that , due to the successful F1 weekend for all of us , i gave the boyz a treat of Assam Fish Head , Salad prawns , Fuyong Eggs , Fried Pig Legs , Sweet Potatoes leaves , Little Pai Chai with fried shrimps etc ….. to celebrate our successful outings for underground F1 ourself .
Adios cheers …..
ya ya thanks for the treat bro ![]()
welcome ....
No probs Poolman. Maybe next time. I'm quitting the taxi business due to health reasons. Just thought I like to meet up with you guys. Poolman, Aln and Kinwashi were one of the first few I interacted with before this forum began. I just never got myself around to any of your gatherings.
But I have been lurking here eversince and I truly believe many if not all forumers here are very sincere and matured. I know komade rides and I too love to ride, maybe when I get my next bike......let's ride!
Kinwashi have fallen in love with Japan and I too love Japanese girls (know what I mean)![]()
Aln is not the best relief (maybe in Hougang), my relief driver is the best relief in Singapore. He's taking over my taxi and will be a hirer, hence will be looking for a partner to drive the night shift. I will be posting this in the 'looking for relief/hirer' thread.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:ya ya thanks for the treat bro
bro, td big huat cannot say in forum. f1 successful also big huat right? can say meh? why never lecture leh? is it that you quit principal and drive taxi fulltime liao?
Adios cheers …..
Nabehzz got makan bo jio![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Nabehzz got makan bo jio
, organising is never easy.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Nabehzz got makan bo jio
XXXXXXXXX Hotel go Night Safari ..... then u text me :" Mandai pa gas keep lo ."
"U Q at which AP ?"
I nabehzzzzz also never Q lar fuck .... step my accelerator go Bedok South Ave 3 makan dinner , then ....... back in town .
ya...chief, thanks for the treat, next time got sponsor for supper pls notify me early, but hor dun suka suka last mins change place. heheeee.........
Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:I'm quitting the taxi business due to health reasons.
Health reasons ? Walan eh ..... next week i orgunise , guess people like Komade, WiZ , MerCab n myself etc would love to meet up with the legendary lion .
Originally posted by Vee4317l:ya...chief, thanks for the treat, next time got sponsor for supper pls notify me early, but hor dun suka suka last mins change place. heheeee.........
Sponsor ? Got la got la , sure got , hahahahahah
Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:He's taking over my taxi and will be a hirer, hence will be looking for a partner to drive the night shift. I will be posting this in the 'looking for relief/hirer' thread.
Hmm .... Bo Call Liao ? He your neighbour .
Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:No probs Poolman. Maybe next time. I'm quitting the taxi business due to health reasons. Just thought I like to meet up with you guys. Poolman, Aln and Kinwashi were one of the first few I interacted with before this forum began. I just never got myself around to any of your gatherings.
But I have been lurking here eversince and I truly believe many if not all forumers here are very sincere and matured. I know komade rides and I too love to ride, maybe when I get my next bike......let's ride!
Kinwashi have fallen in love with Japan and I too love Japanese girls (know what I mean)
Aln is not the best relief (maybe in Hougang), my relief driver is the best relief in Singapore. He's taking over my taxi and will be a hirer, hence will be looking for a partner to drive the night shift. I will be posting this in the 'looking for relief/hirer' thread.
sure no prob~~~ ;) long time i nber go riding liao........
Originally posted by Poolman:
Sponsor ? Got la got la , sure got , hahahahahah
hehe yah man sure got sponsor, ok next week 1st round of
drinks on me again~~~
Originally posted by Insg:bro, td big huat cannot say in forum. f1 successful also big huat right? can say meh? why never lecture leh? is it that you quit principal and drive taxi fulltime liao?
BCL mouth was busy eating lor....
How to lecture?
Haha.......
Allow me to suggest that it better to hv a second plan for gathering, like we talk about plan A and plan B in driving, perhaps, you guys can consider a contingent plan B in gathering, example, if it rain, what is the plan B.
Originally posted by bowah:Allow me to suggest that it better to hv a second plan for gathering, like we talk about plan A and plan B in driving, perhaps, you guys can consider a contingent plan B in gathering, example, if it rain, what is the plan B.