usually Lavender is a good place to sit , drink , eat , talk , and smoke legally , no people care .
But once it rain , no place to sit , cos it's outside , so we will switch location .
Sit inside cannot smoke .... sianz.
More or less depends on weather .
If no rain , good place at Lavender .
Originally posted by Insg:bro, td big huat cannot say in forum. f1 successful also big huat right? can say meh? why never lecture leh? is it that you quit principal and drive taxi fulltime liao?
ya as what mercabs bro said , was bz eating. Last to arrive , surprise to see still got so many food. Sian to otr coz heavy rain , feel hungry so whack 1st.
Mai lecture liao la. now forum postings v good liao , no more mention abt income.
keep it up bros
Originally posted by WizQ:
Aiyo, just simple td kopi gathering lei. You make it sound like PAP like that. :)
haha spot on bro~~~~
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:ya as what mercabs bro said , was bz eating. Last to arrive , surprise to see still got so many food. Sian to otr coz heavy rain , feel hungry so whack 1st.
Mai lecture liao la. now forum postings v good liao , no more mention abt income.
keep it up bros
all scared sch principal F them liao........ :P
Originally posted by WizQ:
Aiyo, just simple td kopi gathering lei. You make it sound like PAP like that. :)
oh forget it isTD only, sori lah. But brother, TD also need respect mah, we should make ourselve proud and high, everyday kenna go left, go right, knn, must hv some good time to higher class ourselve mah ![]()
I am quite a good organiser myself, usually hang out at longhouse Kopitiam next to jalan besar stadium, there also not bad, got shelter, want to smoke, just step out a few step on the grass patch. The zhi char also not bad there. Parking along side the road.
Originally posted by bowah:
oh forget it isTD only, sori lah. But brother, TD also need respect mah, we should make ourselve proud and high, everyday kenna go left, go right, knn, must hv some good time to higher class ourselve mah
I am quite a good organiser myself, usually hang out at longhouse Kopitiam next to jalan besar stadium, there also not bad, got shelter, want to smoke, just step out a few step on the grass patch. The zhi char also not bad there. Parking along side the road.
sometimes we go there also~~~ ;)
Originally posted by ALN:bowah, u organise genting can?
no one want to be chairman wor
Genting? which one, RWS genting can go yourselve anytime. As for malaysia, depend on how many people want to go, 2 options
To go by oursleves, need transport (cars or coach) and book hotel thru net.
To go by engaging a tour agent to bao everything, we just relax.
Originally posted by WizQ:Is Komade going to give us a treat tonight?
me poor driver treat u guys kopi still can....... :P
Originally posted by komade:me poor driver treat u guys kopi still can....... :P
Can, starbuck can?
Not really, some of my us TDs travel by booking formosa travel, very fun and not so tiring, especially with families. But hor, on the way, before reach genting, gamble at the bus until bo kit liao...hahaha
Organising must be firm, organiser must be confident and stick strictly to time and punctuality. You just set a date, book a bus, target you nos of people going. Those interested, paid to an account set up, once paid, no show is up to each individual, no refund, puntuality of time is most +/- 15minutes unless, he who is going to be late make a call. In life, you cannot please everybody.
the best candidate to orguinise is ....... Ah Pool~~~~ :P
Originally posted by komade:the best candidate to orguinise is ....... Ah Pool~~~~ :P
Lan jiao la....call Aeroplane King, from last two yrs talk till now, No action. his speciality organise BBQ. all cabbies kids canl swim in his Mica SA. hahaaa...
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Lan jiao la....call Aeroplane King, from last two yrs talk till now, No action. his speciality organise BBQ. all cabbies kids canl swim in his Mica SA. hahaaa...
haha yah hor~~~~~