Originally posted by Vee4317l:knn... ur parang face dun give pax problem can liao. kekeeeee.........
oooiii..... me where got parang face....... me very friendly driver hor..........
Then me leh?? Simi face?? LJ face??
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Then me leh?? Simi face?? LJ face??
Care bear face haha~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:oooiii..... me where got parang face....... me very friendly driver hor..........
Ya la ya la.....when U talk very friendly like old time friend, like tat can ????
when U nv BBQ chicken wing hor, U got a lau lan face. hahaa..... jus kidding Adrian. cant wait for Aln to organise BBQ. kekeeee.....like tat lor.
ur face doesn't match ur fiery character.. haha...
When I first started driving, I happen to pick up a lady pax from Caldecott Hill taxi stand. When I told her I'm new and needed her guidance. She give a big sigh and mumble 'Another new driver, just my luck.'
I asked her when she started her career did she straight away becomes a manager. We need to gain experience and work our way up. And I told her this is the position I am in right now, working to gain experience and I need guidance from experience 'colleages'.
I am always a lucky driver , still is , after passing that decade line , i kena only maybe less than 5 times to run away paxes .
So i start analysing why ?
Then i realized my paxes are mostly On Call paxes .... these people will not likely to run away ....
And even if they run away , their datas are with the taxi company .
Are we safe ? Yes i put that as 'Safe' .
Then i analyse my those run away paxes , what they do before they run away ? what type of conversation they had before ? and what attitude they have towards cabby .... ?
Then from there , i start to be aware of such commuters .
I can say , all those inteneded to run away fare , they were very similiar in terms of body language .
What kind of body language they had ? As per my collected informations .
1. They are friendly
2.They always started off , initiate some conversation .
3.Then they will be on the phone like speaking to someone , even if the other side has got nobody .
4.Before u reached , they will "explain" to you their intentions and their "job" . Like collecting documents , handover something , pick up something ....
5.They can only pay by ATM .
6.Their card will be "decline" .
These things if u kena , beware . Don't be a cuplrit .
if u felt something going to go wrong , stop being too friendly .
U are protecting yourself .
Demand that they could be someone that will run away .
They usually will say : " No lah uncle , i will not do that ."
Don't care , demand them to deposit something in exchange the money .
They will have your taxi number , that u not likely to run away .
Or follow them to collect money .
Genuine people who has got no money , & claims they have to wait for someone to bring down the money , usually will sit inside the cab .
These people are safe .
Those people who need to run to collect , genuine one , will put down their bags . And come back with the money .
If these people do not perform above mention antic , beware .
Follow them up .
Corner them !
The best is what ???
U have a camera phone ???
U can also photo down their address ... if you dare . Not infringing the law to photo .
Promise them , once u got the money , photo will be deleted .
Genuine paxes will steadily let you do it .
Only those wanna runaway , will not allow you to do it .
Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:When I first started driving, I happen to pick up a lady pax from Caldecott Hill taxi stand. When I told her I'm new and needed her guidance. She give a big sigh and mumble 'Another new driver, just my luck.'
I asked her when she started her career did she straight away becomes a manager. We need to gain experience and work our way up. And I told her this is the position I am in right now, working to gain experience and I need guidance from experience 'colleages'.
Bro, dun get emotion over such thing, as new drivers, you sure to get all these nonsense, the pax can also turn around and tell you, yes, i built from the bottom, but during my time at the bottom, i also get left and right, so i bet you should be able to take it, till when you are senior and know the road well, we can even talk and joke in the cab. Dun get emotional in driving, be simple,
Reach, paid fare
not happy, get out
do not want to guide, sori, get out, paid fare
after collect fares, drive on for the next pax, the dropped pax is history, what important is the collection...reach target or not, if so, can relax liao.
Originally posted by Poolman:What kind of body language they had ? As per my collected informations .
1. They are friendly
2.They always started off , initiate some conversation .
3.Then they will be on the phone like speaking to someone , even if the other side has got nobody .
4.Before u reached , they will "explain" to you their intentions and their "job" . Like collecting documents , handover something , pick up something ....
5.They can only pay by ATM .
6.Their card will be "decline" .
These things if u kena , beware . Don't be a cuplrit .
For me simple, no money, call someone to get money, otherwise, lock door, lower window and f them upside down.
Look, if you go for a barber cut and later tell the barber no money to pay him, ask him to wait, how will he feel, sure get you a big F infront of the public, we TD must do the same, let them malu, we are not in the wrong, where scare, they garang, we more garang then them, why? not happy ar? TD only mah, got nothing much to loose, must be thicker skin then them. Knn, making a living as TD already so hard, still want to cheat TD, why not go and cheat Govt, those earning millions or billions one.
Midnite landed in sengkang, Uncle, can send me and my gf to woodland dr, ok, reached already, Uncle, you wait here, i go up with my gf then come back, then you send me back to sengkang, same place. Ni lau bu,...can, lock door first, now you put that fucking $50 in front first, then, uncle wait for you 10minutes, if no show, $50 uncle take ok. But uncle, I got $30 most only. CCB, you want to play with Uncle, ask your gf go up take money, you wait here, then act call friends, shouting, kNN pax mai heng lui leh!! CCB kia wu gf, no money..lan pa lah. See how he react, guai guai ask gf for $50, me put in front, he went up, did not come down, after 15 minutes, Uncle chow liao.
yah those runaway pax can see frm their body language n speach.
my last wanna be runaway pax kenna slapped by me...........
Originally posted by komade:oooiii..... me where got parang face....... me very friendly driver hor..........
not parang face , not very friendly face , just mountain trekking too much those haggard face .
Originally posted by Poolman:
not parang face , not very friendly face , just mountain trekking too much those haggard face .
not friendly meh?? how come pax like to chat with me??
some more give tips 1 hor....... :P
Yesterday picked a pretty young cheerful filipino to her office, uncle you wait for me,i go office take somethings than go punggol plaza ok?.
I replied, wait for you?Don't want lah, wait you run away how?
She:no no i wont run.
I: really?
She: Like that,hmm.. uncle you stop meter and i pay you now, ok. But you must wait for me, very fast one.
So i stop meter, she pay me the fares and when to her office. While waiting, i go smoking.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Yesterday picked a pretty young cheerful filipino to her office, uncle you wait for me,i go office take somethings than go punggol plaza ok?.
I replied, wait for you?Don't want lah, wait you run away how?
She:no no i wont run.
I: really?
She: Like that,hmm.. uncle you stop meter and i pay you now, ok. But you must wait for me, very fast one.
So i stop meter, she pay me the fares and when to her office. While waiting, i go smoking.
Philipino counterpart ? Can can can ...everything can for Uncle Poolman .
" Can i have your contact number ?"
Originally posted by Poolman:Philipino counterpart ? Can can can ...everything can for Uncle Poolman .
" Can i have your contact number ?"
knn lao tiko PHUI!!! :P
英雄难通过美人...