nevermind la , just inform your hirer ..... nicely .
back ? back fuck it , wait for people to bang you , then do altogether , free .
front ? front little bit nvrmind , see if hirer mind , if he mind , see repair how much , pay him lor , scratch only .
usually nothing lar .
if i hirer , no need any further explanations , i not interested one . I more interested in how u going to settle it .
Usually little bit , if he still my relief , ok lar , let go until he resign before i throw key . Then i tell him pay me little bit compensate as taxi company will require me to compensate .
yah wait for others to bang u....... :P
Car bumper, the name itself tell you what?? Bumper leh
As long as it dun kiss the engine or other metallic part, it should be ok, private car also dun bother about it, not to mention a taxi which is a tool of living day in and day out on the road.
most impt is can tan jiak~~~~ me?? today car spoil now idle at hm ......... :P
i don't know about other coy, comfort, me always go back to loyang 2F and ask the painting section to touch up for me. foc. ask nicely.
in those car accessory shop , i ever use a japanese made scratch remover , very cheap , less than $10 .
Square bottle , metallic bottle with all japanese words .
Solid sia , can really remove scratch mark !!
Look out for the brand something like 99 something ....
It's like a polisher , u apply on those marks , wait for it to dry , then remove the solution , not only remove scratches , also wax the car .
Originally posted by Poolman:in those car accessory shop , i ever use a japanese made scratch remover , very cheap , less than $10 .
Square bottle , metallic bottle with all japanese words .
Solid sia , can really remove scratch mark !!
Look out for the brand something like 99 something ....
It's like a polisher , u apply on those marks , wait for it to dry , then remove the solution , not only remove scratches , also wax the car .
brand should be "SOft99"
Ya ya ya Soft99 .....
Originally posted by Poolman:Ya ya ya Soft99 .....
soft hor not HARD>........ :P