Took advance booking 6:50am to AP. Stupid pax come down at 7:05am load up luggage. Still ask me wait for wife and kid 7:10am then move off. KNN I F him upside down. Ask him if no need a cab that early dun book so early. KNN the timing very important to me. Traffic condition before and after 7am totally different. Queuing time also different at AP. This 20mins delay cost me $$$ leh. End up reach AP he offer to tip me $10 I ask him F off. I dun need that $10.
Why I F him leh got 2 reasons.
1. He is of a certain race and yes I AM RACIST.
2. Second incident in 2 days. Yesterday also took one 4:25pm to AP from town. KNN the bell boy load up luggage and tell me wait until 4:45pm because the guest IS HAVING A DRINK AT THE BAR. Yesterday I good mood so nevermind so they are spared my Fking.
While waiting I dun on meter because it is against the law and I dun want to appear to be so cheapo for a few dollars more.
So you guys think this kind of idiot deserve to be FXXK?![]()
When is a contract formed?
When the pax appears and sit inside or make contact i.e. tell you to wait, or open the booth and load, there is the offer (calling you) and the acceptance (make contact), the contract is formed. You start the meter.
please do take note that your personality is really unsuitable for being a taxi driver or customer service jobs...
Originally posted by Rednano:
please do take note that your personality is really unsuitable for being a taxi driver or customer service jobs...
I agree that TS may be better off looking for some other profession, that does not involve customer service.
Given that you are blessed, you will not treasure your TVDL.
Give other less privilege a chance to serve the paxs.
Good luck.
I once tell Park Hotel Clarke Quay to unload the luggages and call a cab until the happy hally finishing their wine at the bar ....
Bell Bell say wait .... i told them 5 more minutes , if not , i will unload the luggage myself .
In the end , customer turn up , tell me : " Dun worry driver , i will give you a big tip for waiting ."
Although heard big tip , he also kena from me , ang mor somemore .
The rest dun say .....
U must learnt something , call the control centre .
Inform them such thing , let the control centre decide things .
Ultimate decision it's still on you .
For me same , $5.20 only , no big deal .
Unless $45 dollars , die die also wait .
For those who say what customer service this and that , fuck off . Take a Comfort pls .... cos they lan lan will wait one .
Or SMRT's good service .
Originally posted by Zero 5:U must learnt something , call the control centre .
For those who say what customer service this and that , fuck off . Take a Comfort pls .... cos they lan lan will wait one .
Or SMRT's good service .
yah $45 limo departure i can wait for u~~~~~
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Took advance booking 6:50am to AP. Stupid pax come down at 7:05am load up luggage. Still ask me wait for wife and kid 7:10am then move off. KNN I F him upside down. Ask him if no need a cab that early dun book so early. KNN the timing very important to me. Traffic condition before and after 7am totally different. Queuing time also different at AP. This 20mins delay cost me $$$ leh. End up reach AP he offer to tip me $10 I ask him F off. I dun need that $10.
2. Second incident in 2 days. Yesterday also took one 4:25pm to AP from town. KNN the bell boy load up luggage and tell me wait until 4:45pm because the guest IS HAVING A DRINK AT THE BAR. Yesterday I good mood so nevermind so they are spared my Fking.
While waiting I dun on meter because it is against the law and I dun want to appear to be so cheapo for a few dollars more.
So you guys think this kind of idiot deserve to be FXXK?
Got two points in doubt to be clarifies .
1. Certain race will give tip meh ??? $10 some more, may b u them fxxx telok one.
2. wait 10mins U fxxx, wait 20mnis nv fxxx, must be fair ma....but very surprise tat so early in the morning U take booking, I tot u like to lazy at home, U only work smart.
Infact U r doing the right thing, some Pax really threat taxi driver like a peice of shit. when ur Taxi on BUSY, they sit in side nv come out. So do they need to be Fxxx, they will bully the innocent driver like me.
Originally posted by Zero 5:U must learnt something , call the control centre .
Or SMRT's good service .
But then hor......
Sampan where got customer service...
That's where all the fxxx here and fxxx there lor..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Took advance booking 6:50am to AP. Stupid pax come down at 7:05am load up luggage. Still ask me wait for wife and kid 7:10am then move off. KNN I F him upside down. Ask him if no need a cab that early dun book so early. KNN the timing very important to me. Traffic condition before and after 7am totally different. Queuing time also different at AP. This 20mins delay cost me $$$ leh. End up reach AP he offer to tip me $10 I ask him F off. I dun need that $10.
since luggage on board, just take it that passenger also on board. just turn on the meter lah. If they can afford to go drink at the bar, surely they can afford to pay the extra waiting charge.
and be nicer to the AP bell boys lah. they even worse, work for free you know? Their income comes solely from tips.
Originally posted by Rednano:
Customer service is about being paid to take BS from customers.
TD different leh. they are not paid extra for bullshit, or at least until they turn on the meter. time = money. lost time = loss of money
You are a racist with a bad attitude. You are the idiot deserve to be FXXK,looser.
Accident coming your way soon^^.
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:You are a racist with a bad attitude. You are the idiot deserve to be FXXK,looser.
Accident coming your way soon^^.
Lol. I guess you haven run into enough people yet to decide that you want to be a racist. haha
Originally posted by deathmaster:Lol. I guess you haven run into enough people yet to decide that you want to be a racist. haha
Tell it to my hand. I have seen/been/with more than enough people from all over the world to see one person is not very different from another. And it's impossible to completely put one person into a race conformity.
On the contrary by this statement I can make your profile: Older than 30 years, SG local Chinese,traveled a bit(for durations shorter than 6months),plays a lot of computer games, lonely, self-effacing, less than 5gf in total, most likely married,earns less than 6K, pays mortage, not big dreams and running for chequs after cheques from jobs blah blah blah.
So in the end you are a looser.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Got two points in doubt to be clarifies .
1. Certain race will give tip meh ??? $10 some more, may b u them fxxx telok one.
2. wait 10mins U fxxx, wait 20mnis nv fxxx, must be fair ma....but very surprise tat so early in the morning U take booking, I tot u like to lazy at home, U only work smart.
Infact U r doing the right thing, some Pax really threat taxi driver like a peice of shit. when ur Taxi on BUSY, they sit in side nv come out. So do they need to be Fxxx, they will bully the innocent driver like me.
but sometimes customer really too much i ever tried bfore 530am
booking 550am then come out then i saw them press no show i zoom off....... :P
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:
Tell it to my hand. I have seen/been/with more than enough people from all over the world to see one person is not very different from another. And it's impossible to completely put one person into a race conformity.
On the contrary by this statement I can make your profile: Older than 30 years, SG local Chinese,traveled a bit(for durations shorter than 6months),plays a lot of computer games, lonely, self-effacing, less than 5gf in total, most likely married,earns less than 6K, pays mortage, not big dreams and running for chequs after cheques from jobs blah blah blah.
So in the end you are a looser.
Sad to say, your profiling is way off tagent. haha
and you can even spell loser correctly. lol
Originally posted by Zero 5:worst if taxi driver late 1minute got fuck by customers . But those customers can late 15 minutes for their appointed advance booking.
who is more fuck type attitude?
tats y i let them see me then i zoom off......... :P
Usually I call cab...
Sometime in a rush, I go sio hoon ki first, then I offer the cab uncle hoon ki also.
The taxi meter running while we both enjoy hoon ki and kopi at the coffeeshop.
Then we drive off ![]()
Originally posted by deathmaster:Sad to say, your profiling is way off tagent. haha
and you can even spell loser correctly. lol
Says the racist.
And take a look at Urban Dict.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Usually I call cab...
Sometime in a rush, I go sio hoon ki first, then I offer the cab uncle hoon ki also.
The taxi meter running while we both enjoy hoon ki and kopi at the coffeeshop.
Then we drive off
You are a considerate pax. haha