This TS has a bad attitude. He should be fired or suspended. Asshole cabbies like this are what give taxis a bad name.
Originally posted by Siliconchip:This TS has a bad attitude. He should be fired or suspended. Asshole cabbies like this are what give taxis a bad name.
10mins difference in rush hour is a huge difference.
The traffic build up very fast
Originally posted by komade:but sometimes customer really too much i ever tried bfore 530am
booking 550am then come out then i saw them press no show i zoom off....... :P
That why we need U n Adrian to be a badman, our Taxi Hero. Some time I forgotten to press CBD surcharge, do U think the pax will inform U ? nv mind the pax will tip at least 50% of the CBD surcharge. hahaaa..........my concern is not to spoil mood during my driving. No summon, No Accident n No Nasty Pax is good day for me.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Traffic condition before and after 7am totally different. Queuing time also different at AP. This 20mins delay cost me $$$ leh. End up reach AP he offer to tip me $10 I ask him F off. I dun need that $10.
yah man... traffice before and after 7am is day and nite different...
khoon few times go into T3 Q... see one lane of cabs in merry-go-round... park go toilet... 3 mins come out... 3 lanes of cabs liao...
Tsk Tsk Tsk...
Hammer x2 plus 8 x4...
Haiz....
Sad...
Sometimes must see open.
For example, if a bird shit drop onto your head, you should thanks god.Why? Highlight the empty space below to get the answer.
Thanks God for not creating Elephant to fly.
Haha....is easier to sad than done. Few weeks ago,reached pickup point, wait until MDT show -3mins, call pax, pax said coming coming. After another 5mins of wait see no shadow i zoom off.
bro, relax lah.. dun flare up so easily.. no good for health.. ai happy nia..
few weeks back, afternoon in tuas south. current booking, arrived within 3mins. receptionist came out at -3mins and asked me to wait. at -5mins, no show option came up, i purposely waited until the pax started to come out (-10), then pressed no show and zoomed off. knn, made me wait for 12mins, think i still want his business? i'd rather go out empty. the security guard tried to chase after me to ask me to stop. siao.
Zero 5, it's time to let go.....
"For those who say what customer service this and that , fuck off . Take a Comfort pls .... cos they lan lan will wait one ."
Me and my buddy, any booking, when we arrived press call button, let the system call the pax. "No show" appears, press and zoom off. dun expect me to use my hp to call this type of big-Fxxx pax.
anyway, immediately next booking came. pm in tuas no prob.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Sometimes must see open.
For example, if a bird shit drop onto your head, you should thanks god.Why? Highlight the empty space below to get the answer.
you got it bro!
hammer bro. no need to fxxk lah.
Just press no show and get off.
Current Call - wait for 5 min i tulan. more than that i run away.
Advance booking - no need to take. Wait for 5 min also tulan, wait for more no need to say. I don't care it is pax themselve of bell boy.
Just drive off and find your next pax.
Seldom take call nowaday.
"The Punisher". Have anyone read the comics or seen the show. What do you think, is "The Punisher" doing right or wrong?
Personally, I like the comics and the movie. Sometimes people do get away when they do bad things and then 'live happily ever after'. Isn't is unfair. I know this world is not fair but don't you feel good when you see justice done.
Anyway, an LTA instructor told me that an once an army Inche or an ex police officer takes up taxi driving, they have the probablities of having more complaints from the public.
Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:"The Punisher". Have anyone read the comics or seen the show. What do you think, is "The Punisher" doing right or wrong?
Personally, I like the comics and the movie. Sometimes people do get away when they do bad things and then 'live happily ever after'. Isn't is unfair. I know this world is not fair but don't you feel good when you see justice done.
Anyway, an LTA instructor told me that an once an army Inche or an ex police officer takes up taxi driving, they have the probablities of having more complaints from the public.
why?
The encik drive his taxi like army vehicle har? Stick to 50km/h all the way
Originally posted by deathmaster:why?
The encik drive his taxi like army vehicle har? Stick to 50km/h all the way
They are in command positions and won't and cannot take instructions. In this case from passengers.
Originally posted by Siliconchip:This TS has a bad attitude. He should be fired or suspended. Asshole cabbies like this are what give taxis a bad name.
Well , customer like that "late" so long for his booking also give customer a bad name .
Originally posted by KCTK:Me and my buddy, any booking, when we arrived press call button, let the system call the pax. "No show" appears, press and zoom off. dun expect me to use my hp to call this type of big-Fxxx pax.
anyway, immediately next booking came. pm in tuas no prob.
Time has changed .... you have changed .
Comfort drivers has changed .
Same like TransCab now ?
I am not at TS side, he can get irritated, that doesn't mean he can pass his frustration to someone by verbally abusive method.
I can rather sure when he is a commuter / customer, he is those type who will "F" the service provider when a little mistake tickle him.
There is something wrong with this perception in our society. People like to or feel great to begin verbally abusive over their little unhappiness. They even feel proud to share this "experience" with others and hoping to gain some "respect" out from it, and worst is the "respect" is gain somehow and even lead to more follower to practice the same.
I agree with those who choose to "walk away", to "walk away" is not an act of fear, it is an act of wisdom indeed.
As a service provider, we should be providing our best to serve but that does not include accepting all abusive action and frustration throwing at us.
Yes, one can still choose to be unhappy out of the best, if one unable to translate the unhappiness gentlely, please "walk away". The great wisdom you have experience thereafter, will then make you so proud to share with others.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Took advance booking 6:50am to AP. Stupid pax come down at 7:05am load up luggage. Still ask me wait for wife and kid 7:10am then move off. KNN I F him upside down. Ask him if no need a cab that early dun book so early. KNN the timing very important to me. Traffic condition before and after 7am totally different. Queuing time also different at AP. This 20mins delay cost me $$$ leh. End up reach AP he offer to tip me $10 I ask him F off. I dun need that $10.
Why I F him leh got 2 reasons.
1. He is of a certain race and yes I AM RACIST.
2. Second incident in 2 days. Yesterday also took one 4:25pm to AP from town. KNN the bell boy load up luggage and tell me wait until 4:45pm because the guest IS HAVING A DRINK AT THE BAR. Yesterday I good mood so nevermind so they are spared my Fking.
While waiting I dun on meter because it is against the law and I dun want to appear to be so cheapo for a few dollars more.
So you guys think this kind of idiot deserve to be FXXK?
Brother, racist should be kept inside, we must look at thing objectively, our purpose is to make money, you can said something about the time factor, not race is a very sensitive issue, I also can be a racist to certain people, but during driving, be professional enough, do not let personal emotion and feeling be put into driving, it will cause you more problem. Once bags or anything is loaded into the taxi, that is when you can press the meter, it is your rite. You can charge them as per waiting time.
I dare to admit I am a racist then I am prepared to accept the negative remarks. But in the first place it's that certain race that do so many LJ tai chi that make me a racist against them. This is not built up overnight. Since my navy days until before I turn in to full time TD. I work with so many people of the certain race especially those come from their home town type all pattern alot one. Locals ok in fact I have a few good friends whom themselves dislike their own race from the home country. So actually I only partial racist lah.
Agree with some of the bros says. We are treated like shit. But not all lah. Most pax are ok one. Of course those nice ones I give good service lah. If I dun reciprocate then something is wrong with me liao. So not always I F my pax ok! Only those deserved to be F.
I dun anyhow pass my fustrations to innocent people. So dun think I am like giving TDs a bad name leh.
Originally posted by Bio-Hawk:You are a racist with a bad attitude. You are the idiot deserve to be FXXK,looser.
Accident coming your way soon^^.
Come lah. I can afford. LOL
Ya me only asshole to asshole pax. Good pax then I give good service. Most of my pax tip me. Do you think a pax will tip a bad ass cabby?![]()
Originally posted by FireEngine1:hammer bro, careful i am not so worried about your temper or your pax. i am more worried because you seem to have a lot of frustrations pent up inside. maybe you dont feel it, but outsiders like us can sense it from your expressions even if you might not mean it word for word. i worry all these stuck inside, can surface at wrong time wrong place wrong people, its one giant volcano. i know because i see it many times.
i suggest, maybe take a break or pick up a new interest that take up most of your excess attention.
No worry bro. I am ok. Actually most of my pax ok. Only a handful give me problem. So if they gimme problem then they will get it from me loh. But most of the time I am enjoying my job. Where on earth you can find a job flexible timing, no need to travel to work once step out of the house start work liao, everyday see money, happy work not happy keep... ![]()
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:I am not at TS side, he can get irritated, that doesn't mean he can pass his frustration to someone by verbally abusive method.
I can rather sure when he is a commuter / customer, he is those type who will "F" the service provider when a little mistake tickle him.
There is something wrong with this perception in our society. People like to or feel great to begin verbally abusive over their little unhappiness. They even feel proud to share this "experience" with others and hoping to gain some "respect" out from it, and worst is the "respect" is gain somehow and even lead to more follower to practice the same.
I agree with those who choose to "walk away", to "walk away" is not an act of fear, it is an act of wisdom indeed.
As a service provider, we should be providing our best to serve but that does not include accepting all abusive action and frustration throwing at us.
Yes, one can still choose to be unhappy out of the best, if one unable to translate the unhappiness gentlely, please "walk away". The great wisdom you have experience thereafter, will then make you so proud to share with others.
Ya true. But hor if got abusive and fustration throwing at us how we "walk away"? We cannot just off engine take out key and "walk away" leaving the nonsense pax inside right? So we have to make them "walk away" ya. How? F them upside down loh....
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yah man... traffice before and after 7am is day and nite different...
khoon few times go into T3 Q... see one lane of cabs in merry-go-round... park go toilet... 3 mins come out... 3 lanes of cabs liao...
sg taxi very efficient 1 bro........ :P
3min slower maybe means another 30min wait for u at the AP
for the next flight to clear