Huh? Pax deserve FXXK for not knowing about English Football?
Topic is about pax kena Fxxk but thread end up become football.
Originally posted by bowah:ya, unless the referee is Atkinson again, the one who ref Everton vs Liverpool, then maybe spur will be in trouble again....
. thanks to atlkinson, me give half ball win lah,
what everton v liverpool?? fulham my favourite team last week.. love them deep deep.. 6-0 = my half month rental covered.. hurray!!
Originally posted by JLKL:what everton v liverpool?? fulham my favourite team last week.. love them deep deep.. 6-0 = my half month rental covered.. hurray!!
wow Singapore Pools collapsed lar like that ....
Originally posted by JLKL:what everton v liverpool?? fulham my favourite team last week.. love them deep deep.. 6-0 = my half month rental covered.. hurray!!
knn bro thought u go for peanuts nia........ :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
wow Singapore Pools collapsed lar like that ....
pls lah.. 1k plus singapore pools collapse... if only chelsea win by 1 more goal last week.. me super huat man...
Originally posted by komade:knn bro thought u go for peanuts nia........ :P
knn lah.. i dun gamble big lah.. just 20 or 50 bucks per bet.. just that i kana the one the odds damn bloody high...
peanuts is taxi driving.. everyday also pick up those kachang puteh paxs... my meter below hardly got amount one.. if got amount, means erp.. haha...
Originally posted by JLKL:Originally posted by komade: knn bro thought u go for peanuts nia .. :P knn lah.. i dun gamble big lah.. just 20 or 50 bucks per bet.. just that i kana the one the odds damn bloody high peanuts is taxi driving.. everyday also ...
haha okok bro juz jokin~~~~
Originally posted by JLKL:pls lah.. 1k plus singapore pools collapse... if only chelsea win by 1 more goal last week.. me super huat man...
Hahaha..knn u bet 6 goals, yes, that one pay very high, aiya, everytime go singapore pool for what, it is the most riches local govt organisation. This week win from liverpool game, can relax, knn, but if next week lose, hv to work harder...like this lor. Up and down
Wah my kpkb thread become soccer thread ah. ![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Wah my kpkb thread become soccer thread ah.
haha relax bro~~~~
Sometime If its your its yours . But I do agree that Pax who are not punctual or act yaya papaya deserved to be Fxxk. But behind them please .Not infront . It will create uninvited problems.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Wah my kpkb thread become soccer thread ah.
actually i want to continue talking abt soccer but scared you whack me.. so i diam diam liao...
Originally posted by bowah:
Hahaha..knn u bet 6 goals, yes, that one pay very high, aiya, everytime go singapore pool for what, it is the most riches local govt organisation. This week win from liverpool game, can relax, knn, but if next week lose, hv to work harder...like this lor. Up and down
me buy AOS lah...
money from taxi driving cannot be mixed with money won or lost from gambling.. do not mix the 2 profit or loss together.. if not, will die cock stand... win or lose, taxi must drive.. that is my point...
Originally posted by JLKL:me buy AOS lah...
money from taxi driving cannot be mixed with money won or lost from gambling.. do not mix the 2 profit or loss together.. if not, will die cock stand... win or lose, taxi must drive.. that is my point...
tats the way bro~~~
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I dare to admit I am a racist then I am prepared to accept the negative remarks. But in the first place it's that certain race that do so many LJ tai chi that make me a racist against them. This is not built up overnight. Since my navy days until before I turn in to full time TD. I work with so many people of the certain race especially those come from their home town type all pattern alot one. Locals ok in fact I have a few good friends whom themselves dislike their own race from the home country. So actually I only partial racist lah.
Agree with some of the bros says. We are treated like shit. But not all lah. Most pax are ok one. Of course those nice ones I give good service lah. If I dun reciprocate then something is wrong with me liao. So not always I F my pax ok! Only those deserved to be F.
I dun anyhow pass my fustrations to innocent people. So dun think I am like giving TDs a bad name leh.
I fully support you 100%. Everyone has some form of racism in them. Even though same, they are my last choice and 95% I will never pick them up. Even during peak period, midnight sometimes also refuse.
Actually this is not fully racism it's called stereotyping. As a former policeman, I can tell you, ordinary citizens may think of ex-criminal as part of yellow ribbon project blah blah, but policeman cannot afford to do so. Policeman must consider all ex-convicts with suspicion and trust is only based on results.
These particular ppl you don't like, I don't blame you. They bring in their values from their country and want us to follow. They say 2 mins means 30 mins? Like that can arh? Cannot what. They have system where ppl are classed according to social status, do we practise that here? Of course there are some instances, but even then it's not done openly, there it's comon practise. To them we are low class, just drivers, we must wait for them. They are paying what.
Our time, our window to earn money is nothing to them. So long as we send them there at whatever time to their convenience, if they want to complete a journey that takes 20 mins in in 40 mins, just too bad, we must tahan. Talk cock sing song right? They pay $10 expect $20 service, Fair or not?
I dont have problem with locals, unless the drunk type, but then again all drunks are trouble in our line, whatever race you are.
A Singaporean working in an office, would definitely want to finish work at 5.30pm and rush home. But they are cunning, pretend do extra work (OT) until 8pm or 10 pm, then book cab, come late as usual and pay by card because stupid Singapore company is cheap, their salary is lower, so company can afford to absorb their taxi fare.
It's they who behave this way and cause ppl like you and me to react accordingly. If they never spoil market, behave decently, we also do likewise. They spoil market and cast a bad light on their whole country or race, we are unable to tell the good from the bad, so play safe avoid altogether.
If this is what's called racism, just too bad. We didn't create this system, it's Singapore companies, the Govt and they themselves who have made us xenophobic. But I am not a racist neither are you in the true sense of the word. We don't see ourselves as superior human beings, we don't curse them or their kids in the streets, we don't ask for violence against them, we don't mean any harm to them, it;s just that we choose not to entertain them based on past patterns of behaviour by a majority of them.
Tio boh?
No so tio.
First, we, TD are also serving the public, in a way, we should take out job professionally, whether you are stereotyping or racist on certain group of people, you still have to take them in view of your professionism as a TD whose purpose is to make a living out of ferrying people to their destination.
Personally, I do stereotype certain people myself, so are many here, everyone is sure to hate someone here and there, but once we sit on the cab, ply our trade on the road, we should be professional enough to on our main objectives, that is to ferry peoples from point A to point B, regardless of who they are as long as our service rendered is being paid accordingly as stipulated by the laws.
However, after certain years of pattern, you come to know what to pick and what not to pick, it is all up to you, but as long as you are in green, available for flag down, you pick up the passenger, you have to do your duty regardless if you like or do not like him or her. The simplicity here is if pax respect you, you respect him or her double, otherwise, careless who or what type of people they are, I will just ignored them, and if they keep trying to pester or disturb me, then I will warn them, if still insist, then, too bad, fark them.
But first and foremost, as service people on the road, we must know who we are, there are different hats to wear in a day life, in family, you might wear the son or father hat if you are a father, in kopitiam chitchatting, you can wear a buddies relaxing hat, but when you are wearing a taxi Hat driving a taxi, you main objective is to make money out of ferrying peoples
Originally posted by bowah:No so tio.
First, we, TD are also serving the public, in a way, we should take out job professionally, whether you are stereotyping or racist on certain group of people, you still have to take them in view of your professionism as a TD whose purpose is to make a living out of ferrying people to their destination.
Personally, I do stereotype certain people myself, so are many here, everyone is sure to hate someone here and there, but once we sit on the cab, ply our trade on the road, we should be professional enough to on our main objectives, that is to ferry peoples from point A to point B, regardless of who they are as long as our service rendered is being paid accordingly as stipulated by the laws.
However, after certain years of pattern, you come to know what to pick and what not to pick, it is all up to you, but as long as you are in green, available for flag down, you pick up the passenger, you have to do your duty regardless if you like or do not like him or her. The simplicity here is if pax respect you, you respect him or her double, otherwise, careless who or what type of people they are, I will just ignored them, and if they keep trying to pester or disturb me, then I will warn them, if still insist, then, too bad, fark them.
But first and foremost, as service people on the road, we must know who we are, there are different hats to wear in a day life, in family, you might wear the son or father hat if you are a father, in kopitiam chitchatting, you can wear a buddies relaxing hat, but when you are wearing a taxi Hat driving a taxi, you main objective is to make money out of ferrying peoples
Ya very wrong to be racist but hor yesterday evening peak at Serangoon Stadium I pick a lady of the race I dun like. At first she says uncle 2 places I sianzzz 1/2...."Uncle New Tech Park then Burlington Square...." Haha immediately status upgrade to VVIP liao....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya very wrong to be racist but hor yesterday evening peak at Serangoon Stadium I pick a lady of the race I dun like. At first she says uncle 2 places I sianzzz 1/2...."Uncle New Tech Park then Burlington Square...." Haha immediately status upgrade to VVIP liao....
knnn jin xian shi PHUi!!!!.............. ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:No so tio.
well said bro~~~~
sometime we pick up the one we liked also can turn up to be cheapo and unreasonable pax, me yesterday also fuck up one ang mo, knn, ask for all window to roll down and then also air con must be on, on the road, thought durian drop, knn, kenna bird shit, fuck him until reach his cck HDB, no aircon all the way, cheapo ang mo. Then uncle play with him, he use credit card, I said, system not working, he use $50, i grab it and said no change, hahaha..see his face pale liao.
Originally posted by bowah:
sometime we pick up the one we liked also can turn up to be cheapo and unreasonable pax, me yesterday also fuck up one ang mo, knn, ask for all window to roll down and then also air con must be on, on the road, thought durian drop, knn, kenna bird shit, fuck him until reach his cck HDB, no aircon all the way, cheapo ang mo. Then uncle play with him, he use credit card, I said, system not working, he use $50, i grab it and said no change, hahaha..see his face pale liao.
haha u r a sicko bastard but i like~~~~~