From 3-10-2011 to 5-10-2011
The toilet located at Toh Tuck CNG Station will be closed for renovation .
Take note .
Pls do not pee anywhere within Toh Tuck CNG Station's boundary .
A Portable Toilet will replace the toilet while renovation .
Finally .....
Anywhere , i really don't have high hope it's renovated into a 5-starg toilet .
I doubt those designers really how to pee .... of course lady designer , design squad position they are Champion .
Actually they need to change the tiles on the ground , how the fuck they can use smooth tiles for toilet ?
They should go and see Mandai's CNG type of tiles they used for their toilet , and ventilation . Yes , Mandai CNG toilet is open roof ventilation .
And they should know ..... taxi drivers are all oldies , majority got aiming problems .
And misfire problems .
They should have a sink below ..... knn , so those misfire ingredients can flow into the right place .
And sadly so , they do not have a decent tap for water ..... must bend here bend there to get water .
They should know taxi drivers are most oldies , bend too much sekali sprain their waist , claim from who ?
generally singaporeans dun hav any sense of use for public items..........
and u know cabbies like us , fingers so weak (press meter ) after driving so many hours , there u have a flushing button to flush , is so hard , u think it could be made for your foot !!!!
dunno why they do not want to use those censor type , how much different only ?????
what the fuck ?
One taxi one day collect $104
How many taxis in a day ?
How many income in a month ?
and they knnbccb want to save cost for a toilet bowl flushing censor ?
Perhaps they should ask me how to design it into a fantastic toilet .
I sometimes knnbccb thinking , World Largest CNG refill station .... 48 pumps ?
has got only one one toilet bowl to shit !!! And 5 firing bowl to urine .
And the one at Serangoon North Ave 5 , has got only how many pumps ? 8 ?
U should go and see the toilet ? Not bad sia ... really .
In terms of ventilation , i like toilet that do not have too strong urine smell .
Why Serangoon North Ave 5 no smelly ? Because it's a Open Roof toilet , of course are design in a way , from outside cannot see .
That is why however urgent i was , u'll never see me shit at coffee shops .
Coffee Shops are meant to have a quick pee and wash your hands N fuck off .
3 firing range onli lei...
and the smell... anyone fainted juz bring the person there... sure wake up by the smell...
They should design thouse like malaysian R&R. Old skool stainless steel type with a drain below cover with drain cover. So you stand on the "drain" to pee any bad aiming will drip inside drain. Easier to maintain also.
then the toilet bowl itself .... instead of using sitting one , they should be instead use the squad position one .
U see , those Ah Peh , when they shit , they also squad on a sitting bowl .

How do i know ?
U can see those footwear print on the bowl cover .....
Do they have the logic ?
knn how the fuck Singapore got such stupid illogically designer .

Something like this should be use at Toh Tuck Station toilet ....
Originally posted by Khoon2580:3 firing range onli lei...
and the smell... anyone fainted juz bring the person there... sure wake up by the smell...
haha very true gd 1 bro........
for me however urgent i try not shit at toh tuck........ :P
i will never shit at toh tuck... nearby many places hav carparks with enough grace time to do big biz in slightly nicer toilets...
As for Uncle Poolman ..... kill me better if need me to shit at Toh Tuck !!!!
Usually i loon until i hit town .... so many Hotels waiting for me to use their hotel .
Like the one at Under the Coconut tree hotel .... 5-stars toilet .
FT , Mercab and myself , always compare hotel toilet .
Give ratings .
Only problem i hate using hotel toilet , shit cannot smoke ciggarette .
If i am Jasmine , i will levy every month $1 for every TransCab Wish hirer , for using the CNG toilet .
Then from that $1 , i engage a cleaning company to provide me a cleaner , to sweep and maintain Toh Tuck Station boundaries including washing of toilet .
Cos cleaners from cleaning company more reliable .
You want those Ah Nehs from TamilNaddu to clean your toilet ?
Pls lor .....
Like AP .... there will be one uncle to wash and maintain the toilet , got standard ?
yes , very good .
Originally posted by Poolman:As for Uncle Poolman ..... kill me better if need me to shit at Toh Tuck !!!!
Usually i loon until i hit town .... so many Hotels waiting for me to use their hotel .
Like the one at Under the Coconut tree hotel .... 5-stars toilet .
FT , Mercab and myself , always compare hotel toilet .
Give ratings .
Only problem i hate using hotel toilet , shit cannot smoke ciggarette .
yah me like to use hotel toilet also esp Oriental n the 1 at Ritz........ :P
Haha, those hotels toilet really nice, somemore got people open door for you, music and towels.
most caltex gas stations' are reasonably clean for small biz. and unless in an emergency, big biz is a no-no at these toilets.
poolman's nick should change to POOman. ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Haha, those hotels toilet really nice, somemore got people open door for you, music and towels.
those 2 i went to really really nice but too bad cant smoke inside
if not will be perfect liao........ :P