and how to determine high demand? then how they distribute the job? to which sonata? then $10 + meter give sonata , merc how? line up at their office throw key? limpeh sway ki ah? sonata $10 wa $8 nia.
Then sonata with $3.50 booking will hear another sonata bragging about $10 bookin , knn again beh song , call CSA and ask oi lim peh no pay rental har? why he $10 i $3.50?
then how?
Originally posted by quickpick:$8 plus meter is a mercedes standard advance rate?Correct me if i am wrong.When taxi is in high demand on a rainy days,i think the current booking rate of $10 plus meter justify for even a Sonata.And then this pax got to pre-register a account with CDG inorder to be VVIP,in the event of job cancel or no show,the full amount will be charged.The Chinese saying é‡�èµ�之下,必有勇夫 zhòng shÇŽng zhÄ« xià,bì yÇ’u yÇ’ng fÅ«.
$8 is current , advance is $16. err bro not a bad idea , email to em lor.
Anyway,for myself on a heavy thunder storm.I will not drive at all not even with a $10 plus meter,my thought this moment.Add more,maybe i will change my mind
Who nearest to the pax,the job give to who lor.Thats what call VVIP,you want to have more privileges,you have to prepare to pay more.Just like budget airline and full service airline,both take you to your destination but with a different price & packages.
1) many ppl oso wan take cab.
2) system canot handle the calls.
3) rainin - uncle oso want slp in.
4) ground wet - if drive, dangerous.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya very CB one. Got once I got a booking for Mr Ferdinand but came one local guy want to go to SK. I tell him the booking is for Mr Ferdinand so what handphone same number. You show me your IC no Ferdinand I no take. Then I just press no show and ask him dun waste my time and F off.
haha gd move bro~~~
Originally posted by bowah:Aiya, not alway like this lah, most are ok one. Does not mean ang mo name sure good, I got ang mo on call, end up getting 2 gays, keep talking about their sex, phui phui, knn, drop at TPagar, then air my taxi by lowering down all window, the blow away the sway Qi, then on call again on apps, a Mr Tan, to TMFT.
eehhh.... gay loh........ tats y neil rd i always take pax on the left
side of the side right side flag until hand break i also cannot see....... :P
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:have mah . Mercedes lor. $8 + meter . what is their hotline again ah? 5528888 is it? cant rem
CDG $8+ meter also dangerous maybe go mountain try my best not
to take these calls........
Originally posted by quickpick:$8 plus meter is a mercedes standard advance rate?Correct me if i am wrong.When taxi is in high demand on a rainy days,i think the current booking rate of $10 plus meter justify for even a Sonata.And then this pax got to pre-register a account with CDG inorder to be VVIP,in the event of job cancel or no show,the full amount will be charged.The Chinese saying é‡�èµ�之下,必有勇夫 zhòng shÇŽng zhÄ« xià,bì yÇ’u yÇ’ng fÅ«.
totally correct bro if not like F1 knn Pickering jam like siao
who wan go in take that $3.50 booking. me?? i rather pick n go
than earn that $3.50
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:This morning 930 am start allllllllllllllll the way to 1930 ZERO sound. i kept lookin at the mdt and macham like talking to it , oi cb lai call leh. but too bad transcab MDT very poor in answering prayers. Lan Lan Sweep lo haha
Simi call????????????
have lei... khoon manage take 2 current...
planning keep time see call with dest jurong east... quickly take... thinking ho say liao... end up pax no show...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:have lei... khoon manage take 2 current...
planning keep time see call with dest jurong east... quickly take... thinking ho say liao... end up pax no show...
dun worry bro always like tat 1 , wan keep car go west they send u to east PHUI!!!
Originally posted by quickpick:CDG should consider open a exclusive VVIP line cater for commuter who willing to pay higher booking fee like $10 booking fee plus meter on a Sonata minimum.Think this will be good at times when taxi is in high demand.I don”t see why CDG should address those so call VIP pax,usually with their name for example like Poolman (VIP Pax) and label them as VIP when they are actually paying the same booking fee as other normal pax.IMHO:If you are willing to pay me more,then you are my VIP.
$10+meter for a sonata??
Bro, don't even think about it. It will never happen on a sonata.
If it does, all their Merc drivers eat what?
Originally posted by komade:eehhh.... gay loh........ tats y neil rd i always take pax on the left
I really catch no ball of what you are trying to say many times
Eg this "take pax on the left side of the side right side flag until hand break i also cannot see"
haha.....
Originally posted by Mercabs:I really catch no ball of what you are trying to say many times
Eg this "take pax on the left side of the side right side flag until hand break i also cannot see"
haha.....
In his
"take pax on the left side of the side right side flag until hand break i also cannot see",
I think he miss a word "road" in the sentence.
"take pax on the left side of the road side, right side flag until hand break i also cannot see"
He actually means "Along Neil Rd, he only take pax from the left side of the road. He dun take pax from the right hand side of the road where there are many gay bars. He scares of gay man."
Off course if Sonata is $10 plus meter,Benz rate will also increase accordingly for the exclusive line customer.Actually what i am trying to imply is that there is this range of customer who are willing to pay more occasionally to get a taxi be it a Sonata,Crown or Benz at certain high demand times.They just want a car to take them to the destination even if it is a 霸王车.
Originally posted by komade:eehhh.... gay loh........ tats y neil rd i always take pax on the left
knn, very true...dark dark very hard to distinguish
Originally posted by Mercabs:$10+meter for a sonata??
Bro, don't even think about it. It will never happen on a sonata.
If it does, all their Merc drivers eat what?
Actually, I experienced a few cheapo tourists asked me about the taxis in singapore, they asked, so many type, which one cheaper, I told them crown, and pointed to one of the crown on the road, then they asked again pointing to a merc, n that Mercedes??, that one, slightly more, but still cheap comparing to many countries, in fact, not much countries use mercs, it is a priviledge to take one. Most agreed.
Originally posted by quickpick:Off course if Sonata is $10 plus meter,Benz rate will also increase accordingly for the exclusive line customer.Actually what i am trying to imply is that there is this range of customer who are willing to pay more occasionally to get a taxi be it a Sonata,Crown or Benz at certain high demand times.They just want a car to take them to the destination even if it is a 霸王车.
Then those paxs on the streets and stands, how? Let that range of customer who can afford to pay higher deal with the limos, if sonata goes in, transcab wish also want a piece of it, silver mag also want, all hell break loose lor.
Originally posted by Mercabs:I really catch no ball of what you are trying to say many times
haha.....
orh paiseh bro forgot to add the word "road" i mean neil rd take
pax on the left side of the rd ...... on the right side is all the "ahem"..........:P
Originally posted by quickpick:Off course if Sonata is $10 plus meter,Benz rate will also increase accordingly for the exclusive line customer.Actually what i am trying to imply is that there is this range of customer who are willing to pay more occasionally to get a taxi be it a Sonata,Crown or Benz at certain high demand times.They just want a car to take them to the destination even if it is a 霸王车.
nah bro wont happen, 10+ meter only in the realm of limo
n talkie groups if not all hell will break loose where every 1
waiting for the $10+ meter job then even less taxi during those
peak hrs
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:1) many ppl oso wan take cab.
2) system canot handle the calls.
3) rainin - uncle oso want slp in.
4) ground wet - if drive, dangerous.
When its rains......
5)http://i960.photobucket.com/albums/ae90/andy_lkp/IMG037.jpg
http://i960.photobucket.com/albums/ae90/andy_lkp/IMG038.jpg
http://i960.photobucket.com/albums/ae90/andy_lkp/IMG041.jpg
Out of 5 calls i took, 2 kena aeroplane.
Notes: Guys i'm not complaining, just to let commuters understands why sometimes they have diffculty getting cabs if they happens to drop to this forum.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:When its rains......
5)http://i960.photobucket.com/albums/ae90/andy_lkp/IMG037.jpg
http://i960.photobucket.com/albums/ae90/andy_lkp/IMG038.jpg
http://i960.photobucket.com/albums/ae90/andy_lkp/IMG041.jpg
Out of 5 calls i took, 2 kena aeroplane.
Notes: Guys i'm not complaining, just to let commuters understands why sometimes they have diffculty getting cabs if they happens to drop to this forum.
yah lor y bother to call when u see 1 cab come u jump