Originally posted by Hokkienkia:If I take over from you, rental rate is $89.90 to pay to prime everyday until contract ended? Is the car spacious and have power?
yes, rental is $89.80 until contract ends.
normal japanese sedan space wise - ok lah. many ang mo (US) said they own this model in their home country, should be suitable for their size.
what power you referring to? pick up? i dun challenge other's on the road. this vehicle main aim is to save fuel. i dun floor all the way just to fight for pax like those sonatas. any petrol driven car also got power if you step all the way, right?
wow, better than my i30 in term of cost and rental
somemore auto.
worth taking over
Originally posted by ALN:20km/l, $89.9… pay 3K get back 10K…
steam leh…
but servicing only in west hor? $3 flag down?
if i drive night shift, can get 21.x KM/Litre. now lcd screen shows 21.4km/l.
servicing in west, abt 40 days service once.
flag down is $3.00.
your fit $2.80 nia.
the vehicle is quiet. the only sound comes from the fan blowing & the friction between the tyres & the road.
Bro, can have relieve driver?
Will it be cheaper that Wish after the saving on Petrol?
This month alone, I saw comfort camry hybrid a few times, if ok, next year, comfort camry hybrid maybe on it way.
Originally posted by Insg:if i drive night shift, can get 21.x KM/Litre. now lcd screen shows 21.4km/l.
servicing in west, abt 40 days service once.
flag down is $3.00.
your fit $2.80 nia.
knn bro ur car quiet like stealth bomber cannot even hear u coming lor......... :P