Bedok reservior road next to the reservior, at night a bit cold and erries, many sucide case in the reservior recently.
Lol, all the roads are haunted^^
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:Ghosts exist at every single corner of the earth n at different times of the day, even during bright sunlight….......
just depends whether u can see them or feel them around u !!!
yes! I read it from buddhism forum also
human being r more scary than ghost.
Heard one story very scary from the lecturer of defense driving at taxi academy. He said PIE turn into Eng Neo Avenue, someone saw a woman wear a red cheongsam wanted to board the taxi, taxi driver on the way back home, He reject the woman and drive on, after drive about 50 meter and make a turn, the red cheongsam woman appear again and wave to board the taxi. Taxi driver lampah kiu chui and drive on and bang the woman and go report police. Police told this taxi driver, the woman was murder 3 day ago. Taxi driver siam jio, go home and next day buy 4d kenna 1st price.....
When coming from Circuit Link turn right to Circuit Road, I often see one ghost there.
Clark Quay got alot too, pale white skin, red colour hair with blue colour eye......
On the road even more, they like to move very fast......... blue colour and sometime yellow colour.......... The Hungry Ghost
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:On the road even more, they like to move very fast......... blue colour and sometime yellow colour.......... The Hungry Ghost
so what colour are you?
why not hang something on the rear mirror, eg...bible, guan yin, etc...
Originally posted by Hokkienkia:Heard one story very scary from the lecturer of defense driving at taxi academy. He said PIE turn into Eng Neo Avenue, someone saw a woman wear a red cheongsam wanted to board the taxi, taxi driver on the way back home, He reject the woman and drive on, after drive about 50 meter and make a turn, the red cheongsam woman appear again and wave to board the taxi. Taxi driver lampah kiu chui and drive on and bang the woman and go report police. Police told this taxi driver, the woman was murder 3 day ago. Taxi driver siam jio, go home and next day buy 4d kenna 1st price.....
Hi bro,
R u also attending the same express course as me from 19/9/ to 7/10, as I also heard the same story from the defensive driving instructor.
I m Richard, wats your name btw. If u are, nice meeting u here and have u also passed the test.
Ghost ? I am a unlucky fellow , never see before .
If i ever see a ghost , i surely kena 4D .
Ghost also will be unlucky if seen by us .
One must be low in luck to see such things .
Why scared see ghost ?
Why scared ghost ?
Do evil stuffs before ?
Ok share a tip.
If one cool night you felt errie , and chill walking somewhere ....
never turn your head .
And take out your wallet's biggest dollar note , open up the note , with the Lion crest facing at the front , slot into your front pocket .
Ghost see the lions crest , will run away .
The bigger the bill , the more powerful it is .
$1000 will be ideal .
And ghost hates the sound created by keys .
So take out your keychain , home keys or car keys ...
*ling ling ling* .... until you reached home .
also .... if u heard some loud voice shouting your name past your ear , dun worry , that ghost is very very far from you .
Vice versa , if that voice seemed to be very far ..... knn the softer it is , the nearer it is near you .
F*ck lar .... ghost are never evil .
They are evil because of someone .
Remember that mother and son , drown at Bedok reservoir in red attires and red nails ??
She will be back with a vengeance for her husband .
白天��愧心事
�夜�怕鬼敲门
wow...sound very scary.....
Originally posted by Poolman:And ghost hates the sound created by keys .
So take out your keychain , home keys or car keys ...
*ling ling ling* .... until you reached home .
I thought the "ling ling ling" will attract ghost? I see the chinese vampires show the vampires always follow the priest with an ice cream bell doing the "ling ling ling" sound.
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok share a tip.
If one cool night you felt errie , and chill walking somewhere ....
never turn your head .
And take out your wallet's biggest dollar note , open up the note , with the Lion crest facing at the front , slot into your front pocket .
Ghost see the lions crest , will run away .
The bigger the bill , the more powerful it is .
$1000 will be ideal .
$1000 note? knn, later kenna rob, worst than seeing ghost.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I thought the "ling ling ling" will attract ghost? I see the chinese vampires show the vampires always follow the priest with an ice cream bell doing the "ling ling ling" sound.
F lar, zombies also we take, why scare ghost, like Pool said, actually ghost are more scare of us, that is why they go hiding, those who come out are actually AWOL, rebellious type, maybe due to deep hatre and vengeance.
I believe most sighting by Cabbies are hallucination, at nite shift, after driving so long, sweeping and eyes tiring, every pax also cannot miss, the concentration takes away the mind, end up seeing dog also said ghost, see lampost or some object, thot it is pax waving. It part of our driving hazard. So, brother, the road can be full of cash, but the body need rest, without sufficient rest, you got no power to pick up all these cash, and worst, you start to get sick and concentrate wrongly easily
Originally posted by Poolman:白天��愧心事
�夜�怕鬼敲门
�夜 I driving, morning sleep