if you sibei sua........ everywhere can be a chance for you to see ghost.
Yes, that morning, dragged out two female ghost from my cab from river valley pub to geyland condo..knn, you touch or see which part, they also do not care, have to carry them to the lift, search their phone to call their relatives/friends to come down. Pao taxi and pao carrying....these gals really enjoy too much..somemore can call Uncle uncle, i want i want,...lan lah, uncle not free
Haunted area? Maybe Bedok Reservoir Rd these days. Might see ghost in red carrying a baby...
Originally posted by bowah:Yes, that morning, dragged out two female ghost from my cab from river valley pub to geyland condo..knn, you touch or see which part, they also do not care, have to carry them to the lift, search their phone to call their relatives/friends to come down. Pao taxi and pao carrying....these gals really enjoy too much..somemore can call Uncle uncle, i want i want,...lan lah, uncle not free
wow are they PRC or local? wow you didnt give in to temptation eh?
Becareful, those who greedy, ask for 4D, want to chi-ko-peh type, may haunt or be hurt by ghost. And also dun thk that you want to offer help to them will get 'reward' from them hor.
Just ignore them irregardless of who or how they look like.
Ghost scare for what, some TD like me, life worst than them.

its the trend as above...the era of long lashes ghosts.....eeeee....
picture of the ghost at circuit road
attracted by the sound of ling ling ling...
LIM Chu Kang Roooooooooooooooooad.....

If you are driving along bedok reservoir road late at night, you better siam if you see an indian in wet construction clothes or a woman carrying a child, both dressed in red, flagging your taxi. There was another case but it's hard to imagine half a body trying to flag a taxi.
Don't worry, you will not be penalized for refusing to pick them up.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Clark Quay got alot too, pale white skin, red colour hair with blue colour eye......
yah alot of ang moh kuis~~~~ :P
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok share a tip.
If one cool night you felt errie , and chill walking somewhere ....
never turn your head .
And take out your wallet's biggest dollar note , open up the note , with the Lion crest facing at the front , slot into your front pocket .
Ghost see the lions crest , will run away .
The bigger the bill , the more powerful it is .
$1000 will be ideal .
knn i see the $1000 bill how nice yusoff Ishak smile tink i will
forget about any ghost liao....... :P
Originally posted by bowah:
F lar, zombies also we take, why scare ghost, like Pool said, actually ghost are more scare of us, that is why they go hiding, those who come out are actually AWOL, rebellious type, maybe due to deep hatre and vengeance.I believe most sighting by Cabbies are hallucination, at nite shift, after driving so long, sweeping and eyes tiring, every pax also cannot miss, the concentration takes away the mind, end up seeing dog also said ghost, see lampost or some object, thot it is pax waving. It part of our driving hazard. So, brother, the road can be full of cash, but the body need rest, without sufficient rest, you got no power to pick up all these cash, and worst, you start to get sick and concentrate wrongly easily
haha bro i like ur term "ghost AWOL".......
Originally posted by bowah:Yes, that morning, dragged out two female ghost from my cab from river valley pub to geyland condo..knn, you touch or see which part, they also do not care, have to carry them to the lift, search their phone to call their relatives/friends to come down. Pao taxi and pao carrying....these gals really enjoy too much..somemore can call Uncle uncle, i want i want,...lan lah, uncle not free
chio or not?? :P
Originally posted by alize:picture of the ghost at circuit road
tis ghost buey gan 1........
Originally posted by alize:picture of the ghost at circuit road
halo, please lah. this one �鬼都��啦。
Originally posted by Rooney9:wow are they PRC or local? wow you didnt give in to temptation eh?
Local, quite chio only, slim one, merlion half way at nicoll, knn, lucky ask them to merlion into kallang river. Temptation also must depend on condition, these 2 full of alcohol smell, hair so messy, bra strap also come down, have to carry one by one like sandbag, then their hang bags, shoes and have wait for their relatives/frens to come down, then hv to make sure they see that I did not take anything, collect fare and buzz off, got to take an advance call to airport.
Knn this type of local gals, sure get left and right if they meet the wrong guys. Cannot lim also want to follow people go lim (drinking).
Funny how, when i took them after dropping pax off, they seem ok, once move off only, the high come...
Originally posted by komade:chio or not?? :P
Hahaha, u another tiko, chio, quite chio, normal chio, and also slim slim, you will like it, but too bad, Uncle like bak chye bak chye one.
Originally posted by bowah:
Hahaha, u another tiko, chio, quite chio, normal chio, and also slim slim, you will like it, but too bad, Uncle like bak chye bak chye one.
not tiko bro juz wan to make the trip more enjoyable~~~~
Three places I've seen ghosts since I became TD
1. Geylang Road,reportedly any tiem of the day, 24/7. See so many ghosts there, all have common style, they tought they are invicible to human being and have been seen floating from one side of the road to the other end without any regards to the oncoming traffic. They don't know that we human actually can see them and have to siam left-right and sometimes jam brake to avoid "trouble". Most of these ghosts seem to have just "arrived" in singapore, although i believe some of them were made-in-singapore.
2. Serangoon Rd and Jalan Besar. Especially on Sundays and between 5pm to midnight on other days. Similar to the ones at geylang, but in different shape and colour. Some also known to have very long arms that can reach your cars while you are driving in the middle lane while they are still standing at the road side. They are known to have daily rituals of flagging their arms to make them grow longer.
3. Clarke Quay, peculiarly only on Thursday, Saturday and Sunday morning between 3am and 6am. Day time drivers will never ever have encounter them. These ghosts are known to have a very quick action to suddenly appear in front of your vehicle. According to some brave drivers who ever tried to "communicate" with these ghosts have many different types of aroma coming from their mouths, apparently depending on what spirit they follow.
Seriously, if you have encountered any ghosts, it is time for you to change your beliefs.
Originally posted by WizQ:Three places I've seen ghosts since I became TD
1. Geylang Road,reportedly any tiem of the day, 24/7. See so many ghosts there, all have common style, they tought they are invicible to human being and have been seen floating from one side of the road to the other end without any regards to the oncoming traffic. They don't know that we human actually can see them and have to siam left-right and sometimes jam brake to avoid "trouble". Most of these ghosts seem to have just "arrived" in singapore, although i believe some of them were made-in-singapore.
2. Serangoon Rd and Jalan Besar. Especially on Sundays and between 5pm to midnight on other days. Similar to the ones at geylang, but in different shape and colour. Some also known to have very long arms that can reach your cars while you are driving in the middle lane while they are still standing at the road side. They are known to have daily rituals of flagging their arms to make them grow longer.
3. Clarke Quay, peculiarly only on Thursday, Saturday and Sunday morning between 3am and 6am. Day time drivers will never ever have encounter them. These ghosts are known to have a very quick action to suddenly appear in front of your vehicle. According to some brave drivers who ever tried to "communicate" with these ghosts have many different types of aroma coming from their mouths, apparently depending on what spirit they follow.
Hahaha.... very funny!
good one!