Most of married woman are a bit worry when their hubby drive taxi because high chance their husband will encounter those tiong kok chye,vietnam chye,thai kok chye, the meaning of chye mean prostitute and not those veg selling in the wet market.
These chyes when boarded a cab, she will try to sell their service to driver. Often they and the taxi driver will end up in the multistorey carpark having fun. Not all taxi driver are tiko but most are tiko.
Actually, what hokkien kia said is quite true, I was asked my Viet and PRC chyes before, but I stick by the principal that earning/working time, no hanky panky.
Bro out there, anyone have experience with all these "chyes" ? Can share with us so when we meet all these "chyes" we know what to do.
BAH CHYE....
Hokkienkia, i have read ur posts.............
either u have good imagination or those are true stories
u do have the talent to be a good writer
bro tink u better stop driving taxi....... :P
I've not driven a taxi for very long... only a year plus nia.. But, so far I never encounter any __________ chyes selling service to me. Only got me ask for their number for outside work ECA nia. :(
Incident 1 : Tiong Kok Chye
3 weeks ago, I was driving night shift from 6pm to next day 6am. Feel a tired and looking for a place to take a short nap and I drive to West Coast Park. Reach there, saw a cab(better dun name the company) parking there, closer look at the number plate and its belong to one of my TVL classmate. I drove passed and noticed the driver seat was empty. I suspect something may happen to my classmate so I parked my cab 50 meter away and slowly walk toward my classmate cab. I take a look inside and saw a tiongkok chye half naked and was sitting on the lap of my classmate at the back seat of the cab. My classmate was hugging her tightly. No wonder I cannot find my classmate at driver seat. My classmate saw me, wind down the window and introduce the Tiongkok chye to me. He told me he is teaching the tiong kok chye how to read road directory, you believe what he say? The tiong kok chye quite pretty but the neh neh like char siew pau.
This classmate of mine, look very soo boon type, ex-army officer, I think hold rank of LTC. He has a wife and 3 children. I told him, his licence will gan tong if he continue to teach passenger to read road directory at ulu place.
Don't why, see hokkien kia nick only, I just laugh, so damn funny, knn. Siao eh seibei ho.
Originally posted by Hokkienkia:Incident 1 : Tiong Kok Chye
3 weeks ago, I was driving night shift from 6pm to next day 6am. Feel a tired and looking for a place to take a short nap and I drive to West Coast Park. Reach there, saw a cab(better dun name the company) parking there, closer look at the number plate and its belong to one of my TVL classmate. I drove passed and noticed the driver seat was empty. I suspect something may happen to my classmate so I parked my cab 50 meter away and slowly walk toward my classmate cab. I take a look inside and saw a tiongkok chye half naked and was sitting on the lap of my classmate at the back seat of the cab. My classmate was hugging her tightly. No wonder I cannot find my classmate at driver seat. My classmate saw me, wind down the window and introduce the Tiongkok chye to me. He told me he is teaching the tiong kok chye how to read road directory, you believe what he say? The tiong kok chye quite pretty but the neh neh like char siew pau.
This classmate of mine, look very soo boon type, ex-army officer, I think hold rank of LTC. He has a wife and 3 children. I told him, his licence will gan tong if he continue to teach passenger to read road directory at ulu place.
Why you so many such incidents?
By the way, keep them coming.
LTC driving taxi?
Times are bad. ![]()
what about pinoy chye?
Incident 2: Thai kok Chye (TKC)
Last week, I was plying around Havelock. One TKC waved for my cab. She was at the roadside near to Mirarmar Hotel. I stop my cab and she hop inside. Age around 40, wear mini skirt and low cut. Every man see her, I bet they will like to makan her. These are our conversation.
Me : Good evening, Welcome onboard, where you wish to go.
This Thai kok Chye stare at me and clap her palm.
TKC :Sawatikar, Can you fetch me to Geylang?
Me : No problem Mdm, please fasten your seat belt.
I look at the rear mirror and saw her slowly fasten the seat belt and can see the belt press against her chest and the two sport light protrude out. On the way to Geylang she asked me.
TKC : Sir, how is your business today.
Me : Very bad, nobody take cab, dun know why? BTW are you tourist?
TKC : No, I am not tourist, I am on social pass and working in tourism industry.
KNN, cho kuey say cho kuey, nothing to be shame about, what working in tourism industry. Think I dun know.
Me ; I also working in tourism industry, I fetch tourist around.
TKC : I am in tourism industry, my job is to make the tourist and/or local happy,
KNN, she no different from taxi driver, we ply all over singapore, she ply along Geylang, the only differences is she sleep on bed and do not need a street directory or GPS and we sit on chair and require a street directory or GPS to help us to reach our destination.
Me : How you make our tourist and/or local happy? How much you charge to make them happy?
TKC : My charges varies, Package A is $100, Package B is $80, Package C is $60 and Package D is $40. The cheapest package is $20.
Me : My taxi charges also varies, airport $3, CBD 35%, mid night charge 50% ... Can you tell me what are the services in your $100 package?
TKC : Oh the $100 packages include removing clothing for the tourist, bath together with the tourist, body massage, BJ and piaking.
Me : How about the $20 package?
TKC : $20 package is a simple job, it is specially customised for taxi driver like you.
Me : What do you mean?
TKC : Please take me to the near multi-storey carpark, I will make you happy happy with my hand.
Me : OMG, no thank.
By then we reach Geylang, some of my taxi driver quite stress out and I think they need the budget $20 service. I asked for her number and she give it to me, 62353535.
Next day, before I pass the number to my stress out buddies, I make a call to 62353535 and a gal with a very sweet voice answer " Good morning sir, do you want to order PIZZA, we are having a promotion" I quickly switch off my HP. KNN the TKC make fun of me, darn sway that day.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:I've not driven a taxi for very long... only a year plus nia.. But, so far I never encounter any __________ chyes selling service to me. Only got me ask for their number for outside work ECA nia. :(
wah so gd ah bro how come i dun hab...... :P
I bath flower water for good luck before I hop into my cab.
Originally posted by Hokkienkia:Incident 2: Thai kok Chye (TKC)
Last week, I was plying around Havelock. One TKC waved for my cab. She was at the roadside near to Mirarmar Hotel. I stop my cab and she hop inside. Age around 40, wear mini skirt and low cut. Every man see her, I bet they will like to makan her. These are our conversation.
Me : Good evening, Welcome onboard, where you wish to go.
This Thai kok Chye stare at me and clap her palm.
TKC :Sawatikar, Can you fetch me to Geylang?
Me : No problem Mdm, please fasten your seat belt.
I look at the rear mirror and saw her slowly fasten the seat belt and can see the belt press against her chest and the two sport light protrude out. On the way to Geylang she asked me.
TKC : Sir, how is your business today.
Me : Very bad, nobody take cab, dun know why? BTW are you tourist?
TKC : No, I am not tourist, I am on social pass and working in tourism industry.
KNN, cho kuey say cho kuey, nothing to be shame about, what working in tourism industry. Think I dun know.
Me ; I also working in tourism industry, I fetch tourist around.
TKC : I am in tourism industry, my job is to make the tourist and/or local happy,
KNN, she no different from taxi driver, we ply all over singapore, she ply along Geylang, the only differences is she sleep on bed and do not need a street directory or GPS and we sit on chair and require a street directory or GPS to help us to reach our destination.
Me : How you make our tourist and/or local happy? How much you charge to make them happy?
TKC : My charges varies, Package A is $100, Package B is $80, Package C is $60 and Package D is $40. The cheapest package is $20.
Me : My taxi charges also varies, airport $3, CBD 35%, mid night charge 50% ... Can you tell me what are the services in your $100 package?
TKC : Oh the $100 packages include removing clothing for the tourist, bath together with the tourist, body massage, BJ and piaking.
Me : How about the $20 package?
TKC : $20 package is a simple job, it is specially customised for taxi driver like you.
Me : What do you mean?
TKC : Please take me to the near multi-storey carpark, I will make you happy happy with my hand.
Me : OMG, no thank.
By then we reach Geylang, some of my taxi driver quite stress out and I think they need the budget $20 service. I asked for her number and she give it to me, 62353535.
Next day, before I pass the number to my stress out buddies, I make a call to 62353535 and a gal with a very sweet voice answer " Good morning sir, do you want to order PIZZA, we are having a promotion" I quickly switch off my HP. KNN the TKC make fun of me, darn sway that day.
bro u should go post in sammyboy ......... :P
Originally posted by Dalforce 25:what about pinoy chye?
That will be my incident 3.
Originally posted by Hokkienkia:Most of married woman are a bit worry when their hubby drive taxi because high chance their husband will encounter those tiong kok chye,vietnam chye,thai kok chye, the meaning of chye mean prostitute and not those veg selling in the wet market.
These chyes when boarded a cab, she will try to sell their service to driver. Often they and the taxi driver will end up in the multistorey carpark having fun. Not all taxi driver are tiko but most are tiko.
most ah???
wah, so scary.
Incident 3 : Pinoy Chye
This happen on a sunday afternoon. I pickup a Pinoy gal at lucky plaza, she claimed she is a maid looking after a baby for a family staying in chua chu kang condo.
Me : Good afternoon mdm, welcome onboard, where you wish to go?
Pinoy : Sir, I want to go to xxxxx condo, it is at chua chu kang, st xxx.
Me : No problem, I know the place well. How is life working in singapore?
Pinoy : Very boring, 1 month off 1 time, cannot have fun with my pet bhangra.
Me : Oh I see.
Pinoy : Sir, I lost my wallet, I have no money to pay you, can I pay you in kind?
Me : What do you mean by in Kind?
Pinoy : Sir, let book into the hotel and let me slowly explain to you what is in kind.
Me : No thank, never mind, I give you a free ride.
But my other buddies, enjoy pinoy chye like nobody business.
juz drop her off lah.
y muz gib free ride.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:juz drop her off lah.
y muz gib free ride.
Bro, for that free ride, she wrote a commendation letter for me to my cab company about my service. I think she is not a maid, I suspect she is a nurse working in one of our hospital looking for some fun.
is she chio and sexy or not?
i think the free ride earned him some stories from his passenger which i believed he did it not once, but many times
if not, how cum got so many stories to tell leh?