3.5 old, rental $101 to $103, 3 months contract deposit $750. Worth renting it?
$102.75 with monthly incentive $250 before switching to i30
i heard $200 incentive withdraw
Good or bad up to individual
best is free lah
I know the dash board is quite chio.
My LV colleague , his Magentis ... aiyo one year dunno overhaul how many times sia ....
Start to give massive problems .....
No need so anxious to sign any taxis ...
I am waiting to see what's up for Smart , their Toyota Crown aging fleet scrapping very soon ... dunno what pattern of taxis they coming up next ?
Also SilverCab Crown scrapping one by one , i am not sure if they sticking to Hyundai i30 to replace Crown ?
It is also interesting to know what's up for Comfort after Sonata ?
Toyota Wish for me is by far the best taxi to drive around at the moment ....
Originally posted by Poolman:No need so anxious to sign any taxis ...
I am waiting to see what's up for Smart , their Toyota Crown aging fleet scrapping very soon ... dunno what pattern of taxis they coming up next ?
Also SilverCab Crown scrapping one by one , i am not sure if they sticking to Hyundai i30 to replace Crown ?
It is also interesting to know what's up for Comfort after Sonata ?
i wan E250 for the new merc.........
Originally posted by ALN:wat taxi best now?
just ask insg wat taxi he take after prius
haha.
this one cannot say publicly, later school principal will scold one you know.
Originally posted by ALN:wat taxi best now?
just ask insg wat taxi he take after prius
haha
ALN PHUI!!! lar all nato nia....... :P