why not I as a TD write to ST forum that I cannot get a single pax on a thursday afternoon 3pm at Neil Road, go up and down few times also no people, no choice, go drink kopi and sleep.
Originally posted by bowah:why not I as a TD write to ST forum that I cannot get a single pax on a thursday afternoon 3pm at Neil Road, go up and down few times also no people, no choice, go drink kopi and sleep.
3pm or 3am... (TS timing is the latter).... very confusing... but nevermind.... ![]()
Ask him call a cab. Sure can get.
There are time where pax kpkb no taxi and there are time where it happens the other way round.
Like what FireEngine1 commented ... routine.
ya lor saw that at sunday time this morning while taking break.
I thing what he say not true.. can walk so far then walk home lor
sure have taxi. just wait patience and we will be there..
so cheap don't even want to book for a cab
knn no cab means no cab lor u juz gotta wait or call for 1
so simple logic also dun knoe meh..........
Saturday morning, 3 am @Neil road.
Any seasoned night drivers know what sort of pax they will fetch from this place.
Only three types of drivers will pick pax at this place/ time:
a. a fool
b. brave (with a lot of plastic bags)
c. smart ones. (this one komade taught us long long time ago).
ps, sorry if i disgress. I don't read ST forums.
Can add one more type of TD ....
Gay Lovers
As long as any race with money wanna go where i wanna go , and pay me for it , i really dun mind .
Be gay , ah gua , butch , transvites .... anything , got money ?
Or willing to pay more money then normal meter ?
有钱能使鬼推磨
Originally posted by Poolman:As long as any race with money wanna go where i wanna go , and pay me for it , i really dun mind .
有钱能使鬼推磨
So does it make you "b. brave" or "c. smart" ah? Or "a.fool"?? Hahaha joking lah bro.
Originally posted by Poolman:As long as any race with money wanna go where i wanna go , and pay me for it , i really dun mind .
有钱能使鬼推磨
got any fellow pay you 100 for a spin ride to no where?
Originally posted by WizQ:Saturday morning, 3 am @Neil road.
Any seasoned night drivers know what sort of pax they will fetch from this place.
Only three types of drivers will pick pax at this place/ time:
a. a fool
b. brave (with a lot of plastic bags)
c. smart ones. (this one komade taught us long long time ago).
ps, sorry if i disgress. I don't read ST forums.
juz keep on the left side of the rd can liao...... :P