Originally posted by ericgo:
ya started on thur. mdt really silence. so far only got 2 advance booking.
good luck as OMO
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You depending on Trans' MDT calls ?
U go buy 4Ds better... more chance of striking...
haha well said bro~~~~~
Originally posted by decent02:good luck as OMO
OMO??? knn i hear tis word legs start to shake then headache also come liao...... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:OMO??? knn i hear tis word legs start to shake then headache also come liao......
Originally posted by Angwk7118:ericgo, start learn to sweep and get better understanding time and location where you can find pax higher chances.
advance call is additional but cannot be main source of income
ya i know. really its a bonus if there is advance booking for transcab, but feedback from my advance pax so far is transcab easier to call in for booking compare to cdg.
Originally posted by komade:OMO??? knn i hear tis word legs start to shake then headache also come liao......
Now can la , but i chose not to say why ?
Last time heard that amount , body painful . Now not painful . Fitter than JLKL .
But all thanks to my friend , helping me solve Saturday and Sunday problems .
Thanks bro .
Originally posted by ericgo:
ya i know. really its a bonus if there is advance booking for transcab, but feedback from my advance pax so far is transcab easier to call in for booking compare to cdg.
Every TransCab hirer will be given a chance to take at least one Advance Booking everyday .
Originally posted by JLKL:
OMO shiok leh.. me from day 1 OMO till now, 1 and a half yrs liao leh.. no MC till now.. fit boh??
Now i can feel it , since OMO from 25th January til now , just a bit tired cos start work 2 hours earlier , LOL .
Not like old time when OMO CDG , press meter $3 , steam . LOL .
Originally posted by JLKL:
OMO shiok leh.. me from day 1 OMO till now, 1 and a half yrs liao leh.. no MC till now.. fit boh??
cause u idle OMO mah bro........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:cause u idle OMO mah bro........
+1 posting. ![]()
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:
In Singapore ?
day 08 omo
Had a minor accident with another old TD from cdg. Kiss my back. luckily jus a slight bump and no damage so decided not to pursue matter. Old man keep saying sorry many times lol.
Originally posted by ericgo:day 08 omo
Had a minor accident with another old TD from cdg. Kiss my back. luckily jus a slight bump and no damage so decided not to pursue matter. Old man keep saying sorry many times lol.
gd luck bro~~~
Originally posted by ericgo:day 08 omo
Should have taken his number plate down and do a report at office 1st....
If not, later he log a report that you jammed brakes suddenly, you are left LPPL at the end of the day....
light kiss can settle privately
french kiss cannot ...must report
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Should have taken his number plate down and do a report at office 1st....
If not, later he log a report that you jammed brakes suddenly, you are left LPPL at the end of the day....
yah man need to safeguard ur own interests 1st
Originally posted by komade:yah man need to safeguard ur own interests 1st
correct.... never be a good (too good) guy.... protect your own interests 1st.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Should have taken his number plate down and do a report at office 1st....
Got take down, but didnt report to office. transcab office so messy also dont know report to who...thinking of going down for servicing on 28th leg also numb...the best is stay out from there if possible.
Sat traffic is the worse even worse than weekdays rush hours. everywhere also jam. everywhere also road works(why cant they make road works in the middle of the night??). Traffic light also takes longer to change.
Originally posted by Delwingoh:As for me, OMO = OBK.
OMO = super sian........ ![]()
good evening all bros & sisters...
i bumped into this forum when i was searching for Taxi related infos since last week. I read thru the forum n i m really glad so see so many unselfish sharings and advice given by the seniors. I learnt alot over here.Let me do a short intro of myself...
I passed my TVL exam on the 6th Feb in STA. I understand tat the licence will be issued to me probably in 3 weeks time. I have the intention of driving Taxi. I wrote email & oso called up a couple of Taxi companies this couple of days. Comfort says got to wait 3~4 mths for their fleet of Sonata; SilverCab offer me Kia Megantis @ $101 rental; SMRT guy persude me to take up their Chevrolet Epica @ $115; i will be going down to Comfort recruitment centre tmr to have a better picture b4 i decide.
Presently i m still full-time from 8:30 - 5pm. I have decided to quit my present job by the end of the month to be a HIRER. Giving 1 mth notice, i probably can start in April.
I m really confused on the various Taxi companies offering their own kind of carrots.. i m not sure which 1 shud i choose. Of course i wud prefer Sonata... but seems like got to wait.
Can bros & sisters give me some tips & pointers. I m really a newbie in this...
Thanks a million...
Wong
Originally posted by Ywth:good evening all bros & sisters...
i bumped into this forum when i was searching for Taxi related infos since last week. I read thru the forum n i m really glad so see so many unselfish sharings and advice given by the seniors. I learnt alot over here.Let me do a short intro of myself...
I passed my TVL exam on the 6th Feb in STA. I understand tat the licence will be issued to me probably in 3 weeks time. I have the intention of driving Taxi. I wrote email & oso called up a couple of Taxi companies this couple of days. Comfort says got to wait 3~4 mths for their fleet of Sonata; SilverCab offer me Kia Megantis @ $101 rental; SMRT guy persude me to take up their Chevrolet Epica @ $115; i will be going down to Comfort recruitment centre tmr to have a better picture b4 i decide.
Presently i m still full-time from 8:30 - 5pm. I have decided to quit my present job by the end of the month to be a HIRER. Giving 1 mth notice, i probably can start in April.
I m really confused on the various Taxi companies offering their own kind of carrots.. i m not sure which 1 shud i choose. Of course i wud prefer Sonata... but seems like got to wait.
Thanks a million...
Wong
For newbies....
Stick to CumFuck....![]()
Their mapping are nos1 in the industry.
Getting a MDT call is also easier and locating the pickup point with the mapping is an advantage.
Good Luck.
Originally posted by Ywth:good evening all bros & sisters...
Thanks a million...
Wong
Go thru the older forum pages for further reading....
You are definitely not the only one asking the same questions.
Go read read..... dun know then ask again.