Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:ALN.....??
Shake legs
and
"Yeo Lan Pak" ?
But dun know ALN is 5balls or 2balls... never seen it before....
ALN is a lau jiao in this forum..ai ni kwan kong hor tia meh?
Is he really driving a honda fit taxi ?
Originally posted by decent02:ALN is a lau jiao in this forum..ai ni kwan kong hor tia meh?
Lau jiao in this forum is nothing compared to the experiences (years) in taxi driving the other forumers have... like me... ![]()
Originally posted by decent02:ALN is a lau jiao in this forum..ai ni kwan kong hor tia meh?
Anyway... it is all for the jokes in this forum....![]()
I met ALN at Yio Chu Kang's forum outing last month... He is a nice quiet chap... ![]()
JoeRaj is really a Lau Jiao (Old Hand in Taxi Driving)....
this... we (including Obama)....![]()

Originally posted by ALN:aln where got shake leg? everyday work and drive like crazy…
the most free person is just do it…
everyday sit at home wait for durian and write story…
got picture some more…

Pictures make the thread more lively.... you agree ?
Yeah... today...

@ home.... no jobs, hence, more active in Sgforums... ![]()
2nd day omo
Interesting pax of the day: t2 pick up one angmoh going to seletar airport to take private flight..must be a rich angmoh....but tips not so rich
Eric , u started OMO a Wish ?
Good luck .
Enjoy the silence .
Originally posted by ericgo:2nd day omo
Interesting pax of the day: t2 pick up one angmoh going to seletar airport to take private flight..must be a rich angmoh....but tips not so rich
Rich one will take Premium booking LIMO and go Jetquay CIP/VIP take their private jet lah.....LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:Eric , u started OMO a Wish ?
Good luck .
Enjoy the silence .
Silence only engine lah....when you chiong highway loud win noise, when you go over uneven surface like road works or speed regulating strips you will experience loud noise and uncomfy ride. But you ride a Mercs outside like lorry but inside quiet. Even go fast and over uneven surfaces also not much noise and more comfy.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Silence only engine lah....when you chiong highway loud win noise, when you go over uneven surface like road works or speed regulating strips you will experience loud noise and uncomfy ride. But you ride a Mercs outside like lorry but inside quiet. Even go fast and over uneven surfaces also not much noise and more comfy.
my merc outside louder than lorry liao tink engine gonna up the lorry soon........ ![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Silence only engine lah....when you chiong highway loud win noise, when you go over uneven surface like road works or speed regulating strips you will experience loud noise and uncomfy ride. But you ride a Mercs outside like lorry but inside quiet. Even go fast and over uneven surfaces also not much noise and more comfy.
Once you start driving white....
very difficult to go back to normal....
the comfort level cannot be compromised.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:my merc outside louder than lorry liao tink engine gonna up the lorry soon........
You every day "Lude" your cab...
sure up the lorry... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You every day "Lude" your cab...
sure up the lorry...
Hahahaha, can't agree more
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Pictures make the thread more lively.... you agree ?
Yeah... today...
@ home.... no jobs, hence, more active in Sgforums...
JDI bro , your trademark sibeh good. Your pics gimme a laugh sometimes. knn salute your effort in this.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:JDI bro , your trademark sibeh good. Your pics gimme a laugh sometimes. knn salute your effort in this.
Too Free.... nothing to do....
JDI u so free pls post some prawn here. Thanks !
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:JDI u so free pls post some prawn here. Thanks !
Okie...
King Prawns ?
nice ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You every day "Lude" your cab...
sure up the lorry...
no leh driving limo hor gettin more n more lazy.......
kopi breaks gettin more n longer liao......... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Eric , u started OMO a Wish ?
Good luck .
Enjoy the silence .
ya started on thur. mdt really silence. so far only got 2 advance booking.
Originally posted by ericgo:
gd luck~~~~
Originally posted by ericgo:
You depending on Trans' MDT calls ?
U go buy 4Ds better... more chance of striking...![]()
ericgo, start learn to sweep and get better understanding time and location where you can find pax higher chances.
advance call is additional but cannot be main source of income