You should not quit TD.
Gambling is very addictive. ![]()
You come here because you know where to draw the line. ![]()
You should not earn a living through gambling. It will not last long. ![]()
I am happy that you're here. ![]()
by all means , u may proceed .... as far i am concerned , no point showing you the right way here ....
cos u have decided .
�赌�输。
I will not complain since you really enjoy it and you can make more income than driving.
carry on hardcorecabby. you need not tell us how you do it.
Just do it. The Nike way.
I think this is where I come in because I walked this path before. I was working as an assistant engineer earning about $1.6k per month. I started going Leisure World, the casino ship every Saturday or Sunday. I have my own strategy too, a lousy one. Its a common method call Martingale system, where bets are doubled when lost. With $100 base bet, I am happy to win just $500 every trip. After a bad quarrel with my manager, I decided why should I work in that sick environment, get upset and earn so little. I quitted and went to LW every day like it is a job. At first everything was so rosy, win $500plus everyday. But after a while, it down downhill, I hot a rough patch and started to lose. Each lost is $3100, and soon after 5-6 months, I had lost $20k and more, its all my savings and its very heartbreaking. So TD, you can choose your path if you think it is right. I dun know what strategy you have. Maybe it an work, all the best to you, but please be careful with the hardearned money.

casino gambling or any cards gambling big no no for me, only toto $2 quickpick for every draw. tats all.
Limit loose limit. Limit win limit....
愿赌�输。输�输得起,赢�走得。
Originally posted by Van Damme:If everyone can gamble smartly, Singaporepool should up lorry long time ago liao lor.
We can never beat them.
There is a saying. .. They not scare you win, they only worry you dun come to gamble.
the casino got fengshu places that act unfavourably for the unsuspecting gambler who step into the casino isnt it.
I will not say you should quit TD but you MUST quit right away.
We do not want to have gambling TD, because if the tide is against you, you will be a traffic hazard and will give problem to other road users.
Haiz....
If you quit TD.....
You probably need to login with a new nick... named: HARDCOREGAMBLER. ![]()
Strategy No:1
Never walk forward towards the main entrances, got to walk backwards.![]()
which game strategy you wish to disuss?
the house will always win.
�赌�输 the one winner is the CASINO!!!!
Cos long run gambler will lose unless you have more money then the house.
If want to gamble bet soccer lah. As long as you not greedy can win one. Last time I bet big lose until pants drop. Overall I lose a 3 room flat 10 over years ago. Yes a 3 room flat cost $150K that time and that is the amount I have lost in total. I started small and is winner. My downfall came in World Cup 98. Haven't reach semi-finals I already lost $20K++
Then start betting more and more for EPL, ISA...Credit card max, Credit line max, Bookies owe until max. End up have to borrow from relatives until cannot return my mother have to settle for me.
Now every week I bet small then can win. Logic very simple. If you sense that the game odds is funny say Man Utd give very little to a bottom table team, if want to bet $2-3K you dare to eat? But if bet $50 I dare loh. That's why those bet soccer win very little lose very big. I do plate before I know. End up those big losers all owe me money and I still have to come out my own pocket pay the small players and my boss. So I quit doing plate. Just bet small and win a bit cover my weekend rentals can liao....![]()
After losing a 3 rooms flat, you still gamble? Later, that 1 room flat also gone. But anyway, play play abit is alright. Got buy abit, at least got a bit of chance and excitement, no buy, completely no chance.
People play with shares market can go bankrupt I understand, but for TD to go bankrupt is very rare, unless you gamble all away. Now a day, see more and more cabs park at RWS and MBS carparks that charge abt $7 to $8 per hour.
Are there good soccer tipsters around? Some soccer sites have tipster competition and offers some prizes. If I follow exactly the tipster who is at the top, wouldn`t I be winning money? Any comments?
there are pro gamblers in US.
do it only if you can exercise good self control.
Professional gamblers set a limit for themselves. They stop when that limit is reached.
Asian gamblers can be made to stay and gamble over the limit to for "face".