Gamblers can use points to redeem parking charges so not an issue
If there was even a proven way to win consistently by gambling, the casino would have closed shop long ago.
Telling us that u have found a way to win consistently in a casino is like telling us that you have found a way to eradicate crime.
The only way to eliminate all crime is to eliminate all human beings, and the only way to win consistently in a casino is to operate a casino. If you are telling me you can win the casino most of the time, you are indirectly saying that Stanley Ho, Sheldon Adelson and Tan Sri Lim Goh Tong are idiots...
Let me ask you a simple question. Who do you think is smarter? The soccer bookie or the soccer punter? Any idiot can place a bet, but an idiot bookie will die with his cock in marikita position.
Casino can lose millions in a day ....
They can also lose millions in a week ...
They can also afford to lose everyday for one month ....
But in terms of profit , in one whole year .... they never lose .
In fact everyday there are winners & losers .
Majority are losers .
Just that minority wins .
And i believe those minority that won that day , lost a bit some other days as well .
So in the end , majority still lose .
Gambling in the Casino is like fighting with the world boxing champion.He can take your 100 punches, you can't withstand his 1 punch.
And his 1 one punch might come just after you step into the ring.
I think losing money in casino is a little overated. The casino advantage is hovering around 5% (depends on which game), so the chance punters have is 45%, its really not that drastic like stepping into the ring with world boxing champion lah...very humurous way of describing. haha!
Singapore Pools is a much worse than casino. SP advantages are huge (see my other posts on gambling).
gambling is all about discipline... to be honest, winning 100 bucks a day in casino is not difficult, problem is will you step out after winning 100 bucks?? if able to have that discipline, which is not easy, then can throw key liao...
Originally posted by JLKL:gambling is all about discipline... to be honest, winning 100 bucks a day in casino is not difficult, problem is will you step out after winning 100 bucks?? if able to have that discipline, which is not easy, then can throw key liao...
haha me can but hor i dun like gambling last time was
4-5 yrs back on Genting lor win RM$800 i run rd liao
cover all the costs for my trip....... :P
u know something ?
My friend working as dealer since day 1 at MBS .
He told me , no one can beat the Casino .
There is nothing like 50-50 .
Why ?
Cos the cards "shuffle" machine is so good , it is made to make banker win .
They have a system to how to keep the cards after each game , with more than one deck of cards , the "card shuffling "machine will "wash" the card to the favour of the banker .
Any card games .
His job just distribute , but funny enuf , most games he won .
He just did nothing .
Not huat type of people .
Everyday huat for him meh ?
Yes as dealer , he huat everyday .
Like Ban Lat ..... he can get a 6 & 7 , draw a 8 .
And most times , he always draw 19 points , 20 points from start .
How to beat them .
Originally posted by Poolman:u know something ?
Why ?
They have a system to how to keep the cards after each game , with more than one deck of cards , the "care shuffle"machine will "wash" the card to the favour of the banker .
Any card games .
He just did nothing .
How to beat them .
Yes kelong one. And the casino always wins because they have more capital then us. The only way to beat the casino is to have more $$$ then them!!! But if I got that kind of money I no need to bet liao lah...Just throw keys sit at home relax one corner....![]()
u can never get rich thru gambling. you are more likely to lose than win.
Originally posted by Rooney9:u can never get rich thru gambling. you are more likely to lose than win.
tats the way bro gambling is never an end to anytin.........
Before you gamble, the Casino Sha Chi �气 already won you by 30%, all design within the casinos boundaries are mend to suck you in, from the screw bridge to the museum show hand grip, you are nearly 90% bound to lose, and you can hardly escape, as you move out, the 3 strong and big hotel building blocked all your luck and in a commanding way of a emperor head dress design, you are kick back into the casinos.
Same goes to RWS, the way you drive your cab into the casino door mouth is like swallowing you into it, and as you walk out of the casinos, you face all kinds of Bank ATMs, all ready to be cash out and not even one mend for cash deposit, once you have lost all, they will puke you out thru the front or back door, infront, you get all kinds of round pillars making you swirling and nausea, long to return back to the casino, from the back, you go thru tunnel of intestine until you see a scrupture of a nake man and woman, meaning, lost until nake, then you go out of festive hotel and take a cab
Originally posted by Poolman:u know something ?
Why ?
They have a system to how to keep the cards after each game , with more than one deck of cards , the "card shuffling "machine will "wash" the card to the favour of the banker .
Any card games .
He just did nothing .
How to beat them .
Because the odd was not 50-50 from the start, not sure but maybe 51-49 or 52-48 ??
Then this is only mathematically. Gambler still need to fight physcologically. They have to control their greed and fear.
Imagine one put $1 then he wins. Next he double up to $2 then win again. Next double to $4 win again. Next double to $8 then he lost. Didn't he win three times (out of four)? Didn't he win $7? But how much he has in his pocket now?
Zero. Kosong. Zilt. Nil. Nada.
HOW COME?
Originally posted by ALN:dun gamble la…
got money eat sashimi…
got more money go bangkok drink kopi…
got even more money go NZ walk walk…
yah lor got $$ go back motherland buy land build house
then retire there plant crops........ :P
There's always a saying: Casino is not afraid of losing money to you. They are more worried if you stopped coming back to Casino after you win. They will have the final laugh. Same applies to 4D/Toto, you may have some lucks in 4D but you may have spent a fortune in your whole life betting on 4D/Toto. Occasional 4D wins tends to prompt you to bet more soon. So that's why there are many S'pore Pools outlets openning. You see how the Toto BIG DRAW attracts so many bettings.
Originally posted by Supervisor:There's always a saying: Casino is not afraid of losing money to you. They are more worried if you stopped coming back to Casino after you win. They will have the final laugh. Same applies to 4D/Toto, you may have some lucks in 4D but you may have spent a fortune in your whole life betting on 4D/Toto. Occasional 4D wins tends to prompt you to bet more soon. So that's why there are many S'pore Pools outlets openning. You see how the Toto BIG DRAW attracts so many bettings.
u dun go they wun get the chance to win ur $$
i only went twice to Casino at Genting .... knn what a freaking boring thing to do inside Casino .
First time won RM 750 .
Second time lost RM 750 .
Like that lor...
One of the most boring thing in life - The Casino .
My dad a reverse of myself , he loves going Casino .
But he go inside past time .
Bring RM200 inside sit down long long wipe member card , got points one .
Gain points stay free hotel .
He loves playing Roulette ... always tell me the secrets of Roulette , knn boring .
Claims to be able to tan jiak , fuck lar .
Lucky MBS and RWS haven't fully operational then he died liao .
My dad loves horse race , also lose until pants dropped .
Quit horse .... then later stages love playing La-Bi . Also lost until underwear also wet .
Then old time Roulette .
Fuck lar came back borrow money from me means lose .
Casino ?????
What my dad did at Genting ....
He brought RM700 inside Casino . Do Die 3 bets .
Play Bacarrat .
First bet RM100
If lose ..... second bet RM200 .
If win , still win RM100 . Go hotel koon .
If lose , total lost RM300 .
Balance he have is RM400 ( from start is RM700 )
Show hand , do-or-die . RM400
If first 2 bets lost RM 300 , third bet won RM 400 , still won RM100 , go back hotel koon .
If lost all RM700 , still go back hotel koon .
Tmr come back again .
That's a simple winning formula for him .
For me still .... fuck lar .
Originally posted by Poolman:What my dad did at Genting ....
He brought RM700 inside Casino . Do Die 3 bets .
Play Bacarrat .
First bet RM100
If lose ..... second bet RM200 .
If win , still win RM100 . Go hotel koon .
If lose , total lost RM300 .
Balance he have is RM400 ( from start is RM700 )
Show hand , do-or-die . RM400
If first 2 bets lost RM 300 , third bet won RM 400 , still won RM100 , go back hotel koon .
If lost all RM700 , still go back hotel koon .
Tmr come back again .
That's a simple winning formula for him .
For me still .... fuck lar .
haha not bad mah at least got limit mah.......
if u are good in maths and have a powerful memory, maybe u can go into pro gambling..