A) You are the best taxi driver I ever come across.
B) I am so lucky to have you as my driver for today, keep up your good job.
C) Nobody greet me when I boarded taxi in my whole life, you are the one that greeted me, you company are very lucky to have you working for them.
D) You are very knowledgeable and helpful, I like your service and I want you to take me around singapore when I visit singapore again, can I have your HP number or email address.
E) Your service is beyond my expectation, keep up your good work.
F) I like your service, I will write to your company and LTA about you and I hope to take your cab again.
The above remarks make by passengers will help to motivate the taxi driver.
Good remarks, I just take it as a cup of tea, sweet words are free, if pax appreciate, more important is to who it by giving good tips.

Originally posted by ALN:no la… this one more steam…
uncle, ap to jur west, touch wall and come back… haha
this is for you.
Best is still "Keep the change"........
Singaporean are still learning how to praise people, somemore with such a long sentences, can only wait long long.
The most you can get is "you are nice"
As long they remain silent, they are praising you
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Singaporean are still learning how to praise people, somemore with such a long sentences, can only wait long long.
The most you can get is "you are nice"
As long they remain silent, they are praising you
dun complain n kpkb im happy olredi.......
From a pretty sexy lady:
1. Would you like to come up for a drink?
2. Can you come up and change my light bulb while i change into something more comfortable?
3. Can you adjust your rear view mirror, so you can see a lot lower?
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:From a pretty sexy lady:
1. Would you like to come up for a drink?
2. Can you come up and change my light bulb while i change into something more comfortable?
3. Can you adjust your rear view mirror, so you can see a lot lower?
knn all hokkienkia thread become sammyboy threads liao...... :P
Originally posted by ALN:no la… this one more steam…
uncle, ap to jur west, touch wall and come back… haha
Where got steam? My last fri trip for steam. Take one LV advance job from town to AP 6:30am. Reach AP fare $18.80 inclusive of $5.20 booking. Ang mo give me a $50 keep the change. Better then limo 45 point 5 job leh....
Thought is my lucky day right....Then in the evening lost my SGS 2, used 4 months only ![]()
wat is sgs 2?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat is sgs 2?
Samsung Galaxy S 2 ![]()
wah biang eh.
toopid leh u.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Where got steam? My last fri trip for steam. Take one LV advance job from town to AP 6:30am. Reach AP fare $18.80 inclusive of $5.20 booking. Ang mo give me a $50 keep the change. Better then limo 45 point 5 job leh....
Thought is my lucky day right....Then in the evening lost my SGS 2, used 4 months only
wah u kill pig kenna tiger...... :P
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Samsung Galaxy S 2
come come bro buy htc sensation xe liao~~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:come come bro buy htc sensation xe liao~~~~~~
yeah!
another HTC suportor?
khoon also using HTC...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
yeah!another HTC suportor?
khoon also using HTC...
u using wat khoon?? me desire s nia maybe wan change
to sensation xe but hor no $$ leh.........
Originally posted by ALN:got any smart phone with 6inch screen?
android best…
must tell ALN
buy sensation xe lor big enuff liao....... but hor ALN nato 1 lar........ :P
Originally posted by komade:u using wat khoon?? me desire s nia maybe wan change
to sensation xe but hor no $$ leh.........
desire...
used one year plus liao...
now saving for htc flyer to go online... old liao use phone see AP arrival times sometimes see wrong... go Q wrong terminal or wrong time... ha ha...
if get flyer... den prob use a normal phone for voice and text...