One of my lakeview colleague was recently got robbed by 3 india foreign workers. i guessed just too many foreign workers be allowed into casino played a part in that increase in crime . Again i f*ck the slow & inefficent government for that .
P/S : This is not racism to quote indian foreign workers , it is Indian foreign workers , a fact !
good post bro.
that is one more reason that taxis should have cctv installed atleast can have the photo of these robbers to police and also can float it on the internet/forum for the benifits of all TDs
thanks for sharing bro...
learnt from seniors cannot anyhow pick ah neh and blangah...
Also due to the fact we do not understand their language , if one got on board your cab , can be equally dangerous as his accomplices could be waiting for you !!!
What they need it's just a phone call away .
With their languages we dun understand .
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:knn ccb…........ we TDs dun have much cash n some perverts stil wan 2 rob us…........
when u are desperate , u can do anything .
it's really time for government to move in to foreign workers going into Casino .
Without Casino , we have only little bit of such problems , now it's frightening n still rising .
dun u keep a baseball bat, or anything for protection in case anything happens?
Now we have those people from Lor Halus and Old Tampines area ...
Then we will have China man going after ur heads .
So many China men going to Casino , not only Bangala and Tamils .
More robberies , man slaughtering , more murder , more committed suicide .
I still remember the Kallang's man slaughtering by those Sarawakians .
Scary , right ?