Long Long time, my uncle was killed during his duty.
Dunno is killed in his taxi or what, me too young to know. It was abt 20yrs ago.
parang too big n no ez to use in small cab!
just a pen knife will do!!
而且��犯法.
i keep a used sling wrap cardboad roll in my taxi,it is hard enough to inflict pain and not illegal at the bottom of my seat.
All taximasters should form a team to protect themselves against foreign thugs disguise as "FT" s. This is only the beginning of what they bring to our turf .
it is only a matter of time they bring in their 'brothers' to shit all over the ' sinkies' as evidently it is happening across every sector of this island. To expect protection from this wonderful papaya gahmen from this scenario which they have created at the people's expense, we would probably be dead meat before any help reaches us.
Originally posted by bogeyman:All taximasters should form a team to protect themselves against foreign thugs disguise as "FT" s. This is only the beginning of what they bring to our turf .
it is only a matter of time they bring in their 'brothers' to shit all over the ' sinkies' as evidently it is happening across every sector of this island. To expect protection from this wonderful papaya gahmen from this scenario which they have created at the people's expense, we would probably be dead meat before any help reaches us.
yah lor like tat day 1 of my members had an accident early morning 6am+
the ambulance come n remove all the injured to the hosipital liao the police
45min later then come...............
Originally posted by decent02:aiyo ….you all my learn from my the other relief (i’m also relief)
at nite and sometimes after midnight he send bangalas back to Jurong hostel
they say “uncle, I got only $15.00”
he also take and say do charity
good man ….
Nice man..... but not good.
If he keeps doing this "good deed" the pax will keep doing the same stunt to other drivers.
Originally posted by decent02:I different
Last sun …. was travelling to MBS
on the way before the turn to MBS
2 modern bangalas flag me down
board my cab
and say ” Marina Fish”
I say “what fish”
they repeat “Marina Fishhhh”
then they want to pick up their mobile and call somebody
one sit in front, one sit behind ….
the behind one look like a modern bangala criminal with unshaven look
I say “get down” ....... uncle scare
It was late morning
Bro, next time try to "choose" pax even before you stop. Will save you time and trouble.
Cheers!
Originally posted by WizQ:Nice man..... but not good.
If he keeps doing this "good deed" the pax will keep doing the same stunt to other drivers.
yah lor dun spoil market...........