Originally posted by bowah:
Huh, like this I only relief for red and blue better, go silver take back my deposit. Changi, damn far for me.
can go see the chio chio mei mei mah~~~~ :P
Originally posted by EP77:Finally.... I have put words into actions. Went to sign up as a driver with the reds just now.
but I think I am on waiting list. Need to wait for 3-4 weeks. Maybe due to I requested for a 2.0l and for 5xxxx series one.
No payments is made. Just fill up the forms and photocopy the 3 cards.
EP77 bro mind sharing with us why u decide to jump ship to the reds?
Premium today 24th 1330hr refuelling will be at changi south ave 2.
by end of the year all operation will also move in
Originally posted by EP77:
Sorry..... I am staying at toa payoh not in the east.
bro... contact me... got lobang for u...
read your pm for my contact...
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:EP77 bro mind sharing with us why u decide to jump ship to the reds?
Basically there is some issue with my hirer and I dun want to be a relief at this point of time. So I decided to try out omo. And the reds happen to be the low side on the rental after the incentives.
I would rather throw one day reds taxi rental than the blue. Coz I need times for my family.
And I can also use it to run some personal errands.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:bro... contact me... got lobang for u...
read your pm for my contact...
Thanks for the lobang!
Originally posted by ALN:i30: 100km = $8 outside diesel
sonata: 100km = $11 cdg diesel
2.0 wish: 100km = $11 cng
fit: 100km = $13 outside petrol
Prius: 100km = $10 outside petrol
so how?
ALN throw key dun drive........ :P
Originally posted by ALN:Prius: 100km = $10 outside petrol
Prius: 100km = $8.70 esso petrol
100/20km = 5L
5 x 2.07 (grade 92) x 16% discount => 5 x 2.07 x 0.84 = $8.694
5 x 2.11 (grade 95) x 16% discount => 5 x 2.11 x 0.84 = $8.862
5 x 2.19 (grade 98) x 16% discount => 5 x 2.19 x 0.84 = $9.198
Night shift can achieve 22km per Litre
$7.90(grade92), $8.06(grade95), $8.36(grade98) respectively
so how?
Beside all these, you also hv to look at the perks and rebates to justify which one to take. Also remember the older the vehicles, the higher fuel consumption it will take. The comfortability and space also play a round, if you thin thin and short short, fit no problem, i30 must change gear, sian.
Wow this is a very good breakdown of the fuel cost with different taxi co. I also agreed with Bro Bowah that other than fuel savings, other perks and rebates are very important factor too. We want lowest operating cost. For max earning, it depends on how hardworking you are. So far I understand only RED taxi got $565/mth rebate. Please advise if I am right?
Originally posted by EP77:Thanks for the lobang!
i passed your number to the person le...
see he got contact u anot...
in the mean time... see when transcab will call u...
Originally posted by Insg:Prius: 100km = $8.70 esso petrol
100/20km = 5L
5 x 2.07 (grade 92) x 16% discount => 5 x 2.07 x 0.84 = $8.694
5 x 2.11 (grade 95) x 16% discount => 5 x 2.11 x 0.84 = $8.862
5 x 2.19 (grade 98) x 16% discount => 5 x 2.19 x 0.84 = $9.198
Night shift can achieve 22km per Litre
$7.90(grade92), $8.06(grade95), $8.36(grade98) respectively
solid the FC! $8.70 for 100km...gd stuff
so how?
No leh...my 2.0 Wish is 100km=$13-14 leh.....
Originally posted by ALN:condo teo u now otr wat taxi?
Comfort sonata .... 6am to 9pm .
Lease out to a 9pm to 6am relief .
Low rental .
ya man chiong from 6 - 9.30am rental & diesel settled
then idle mode till 12pm then whack my salary till 6pm-7pm
then pick wife from office top up diesel Siew Chia liao
Hurray! Getting my wish on 31Oct Mon.
Confirmed it is a mon.... hehehehe
Originally posted by EP77:Hurray! Getting my wish on 31Oct Mon.
Confirmed it is a mon.... hehehehe
Gd luck to u bro~~~ ;)
thank you, bro komade.
anymore tips beside those Poolman mentioned when taking over the taxi?
Originally posted by EP77:thank you, bro komade.
anymore tips beside those Poolman mentioned when taking over the taxi?
wash the cab with holy water? ha ha...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:wash the cab with holy water? ha ha...
Buy galaxy tab or any tablet then when idle can watch movie play game in car....... :P
Yehhhhhhh..........
I got the keys! Although there some hiccups, I am doing fine.
and
It is the beginning of my self-discipline of my taxi-driving.
Originally posted by EP77:Yehhhhhhh..........
I got the keys! Although there some hiccups, I am doing fine.
and
It is the beginning of my self-discipline of my taxi-driving.
gd luck to u on the rd~~~ ;)