Originally posted by EP77:Yehhhhhhh..........
I got the keys! Although there some hiccups, I am doing fine.
and
It is the beginning of my self-discipline of my taxi-driving.
glad for u bro...
drive safe... see open... den can survive...
happy driving!
Originally posted by EP77:Yehhhhhhh..........
I got the keys! Although there some hiccups, I am doing fine.
and
It is the beginning of my self-discipline of my taxi-driving.
Wish you all the best brother, if can, get a cam. Be calm, cool and steady.
Originally posted by EP77:Hurray! Getting my wish on 31Oct Mon.
Confirmed it is a mon.... hehehehe
Congrats bro.......all the best, And also tks to all bros for the information. I'm still going for classes. This forum is very informative,
Originally posted by bowah:
Wish you all the best brother, if can, get a cam. Be calm, cool and steady.
Yah, dat is the plan. maybe next month then buy. Tis month spend too much already.
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Congrats bro.......all the best, And also tks to all bros for the information. I'm still going for classes. This forum is very informative,
Good luck to you too.
Ya, you can find all the answer in the forum. Just that you need to search before you ask. did all my homework thru the older post.
Been driving OMO for the past week. Earning is less than a relief. Longer hours of driving too.
As a beginner always start with a relief.
but I still enjoy no changing of shift. no need to rush. I guess this is the price to pay for?
Originally posted by EP77:Been driving OMO for the past week. Earning is less than a relief. Longer hours of driving too.
As a beginner always start with a relief.
but I still enjoy no changing of shift. no need to rush. I guess this is the price to pay for?
diff ppl got diff mentality but i still believe in 1/2 shift
cause u got the max energy to work n ciong then go hm
can still spend time with family
As for OMO , one timing i really hated or phobia , was that 6am to 11am one shift , 4pm to 10pm another .
This split shift really no life .
I will revert back to 1pm to 2am shift , for me lar .
I take as 1pm to 4pm , i complete the first half rental .
Then 4pm-2am it's my actual money spinning shift and wages .
Some people chose to drive day shift .. as main shift , tagged with 5pm to 8pm .
Can do 2 peak hours , i thought it's crazy .
if any OMO would want a balance family lifestyle , with relatively good but simple take home wages ....
I would suggest 4am start work .
By 5pm u can go home relax one corner liao .
Originally posted by Poolman:Some people chose to drive day shift .. as main shift , tagged with 5pm to 8pm .
Can do 2 peak hours , i thought it's crazy .
if any OMO would want a balance family lifestyle , with relatively good but simple take home wages ....
I would suggest 4am start work .
By 5pm u can go home relax one corner liao .
F lar OMO where got time...... rite Pool?? ;)
Originally posted by ALN:prius and fit can omo leh…
then ALN go take 1 lor dun NATO......PHUI!!! :P
Take Alphard taxi.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Take Alphard taxi.....
deposit 10k leh bro............
Originally posted by komade:deposit 10k leh bro............
From my understanding....
Pay $1k deposit 1st....(on registration).
followed by $4k on taking keys....
the balance $5k, pay by instalments (Daily rental + $10 for 500 days). Which means the 1st 500 days, rental = $158 instead of $148.
Total refund of Deposit $10,000 after 5 yrs.
If you want, I can link you up with the company..... Don't suspect my ability... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:From my understanding....
Pay $1k deposit 1st....(on registration).
followed by $4k on taking keys....
the balance $5k, pay by instalments (Daily rental + $10 for 500 days). Which means the 1st 500 days, rental = $158 instead of $148.
Total refund of Deposit $10,000 after 5 yrs.
If you want, I can link you up with the company..... Don't suspect my ability...
haha thanx for the offer bro but i dun like tat company.........
nber suspect ur ability since heard bout ur "receipt" story......... :P
Originally posted by komade:haha thanx for the offer bro but i dun like tat company.........
nber suspect ur ability since heard bout ur "receipt" story......... :P
Aiyo,
That's nothing lah.. (got a excellent brother whom financed me). ![]()
The more important ones are I have many kakis in the taxis & pte limo industries. Normal taxis, white limos, black chryslers, maxi cabs, pte e-class, pte-alphards, pte s-class, pte-vito... many friends & contacts.
At home depends on family.... Outside rely on friends. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Aiyo,
That's nothing lah.. (got a excellent brother whom financed me).
The more important ones are I have many kakis in the taxis & pte limo industries. Normal taxis, white limos, black chryslers, maxi cabs, pte e-class, pte-alphards, pte s-class, pte-vito... many friends & contacts.
At home depends on family.... Outside rely on friends.
notin....... OMG 100++++k leh bro........... :P
me obk n poor cabbie bo bian cannot fight with u haha~~~
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Aiyo,
That's nothing lah.. (got a excellent brother whom financed me).
At home depends on family.... Outside rely on friends.
yo u never mention me ah? i also your kaki leh , me psycho u take mercedes rem? haha.
JDI bro all these years have moved up the ladder , simi LJ kangtao also have. dedication and hard work paid off for him.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:yo u never mention me ah? i also your kaki leh , me psycho u take mercedes rem? haha.
JDI bro all these years have moved up the ladder , simi LJ kangtao also have. dedication and hard work paid off for him.
I think i caught your virus (i).......
IDLE virus.... this month, my indo guests not in town.... everyday sleep-eat-shit-tv-sleep... haha.
Originally posted by Poolman:
I will revert back to 1pm to 2am shift , for me lar .
I take as 1pm to 4pm , i complete the first half rental .
Then 4pm-2am it's my actual money spinning shift and wages .
Hello,
How long you dun drive day shift liao?
You think so easy to complete renal from 1pm to 4pm nowaday ar....
Not like 3 year ago when i just start driving,
NOW, 3pm-5pm, still got so many empty cab curising at town.........
Originally posted by Red5xx:Hello,
How long you dun drive day shift liao?
You think so easy to complete renal from 1pm to 4pm nowaday ar....
Not like 3 year ago when i just start driving,
NOW, 3pm-5pm, still got so many empty cab curising at town.........
If 1pm to 4pm cannot finished $50 , will be disaster for me .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I think i caught your virus (i).......
IDLE virus.... this month, my indo guests not in town.... everyday sleep-eat-shit-tv-sleep... haha.
wah so shiok knn at nite come out kopi lar.........