Originally posted by komade:tell her u wan go opposite i not goin next time if got pax like tat
tell them not fair to u cause u LL hav to pay ERP if u drop them there
if wan to complain call them to go ahead they got no case against u
cause there double yellow line cannot stop 1...........
forgotten there got erp gantry...
now muz be veri mindful of where got all these money sucking gantries!
one amk pax commented tat SG has the best road tax collection system in the ERP...
Originally posted by gorgorlokaychyong:angel7030 is a guy disguising himself as a gal here has a pub in Joo Chiat. Supply prostitutes from singapore and asian countries.
oic but dun worry 1 look i knoe is a he/she liao........ :P
Originally posted by Khoon2580:forgotten there got erp gantry...
now muz be veri mindful of where got all these money sucking gantries!
one amk pax commented tat SG has the best road tax collection system in the ERP...
wat to do?? tis govt when suck $$ frm us they r the best in the world....... :P
anyone of you here know Dr Cai, the PHD TD who wrote a book on his experiences as a TD.
Originally posted by Rooney9:anyone of you here know Dr Cai, the PHD TD who wrote a book on his experiences as a TD.
drive taxi one year can write a book ?
What experience are we talking here ?
He have to know us , we no need to know him .
Originally posted by Poolman:
drive taxi one year can write a book ?What experience are we talking here ?
He have to know us , we no need to know him .
yah lor then hokkienkia can write "Erotic Tales Of a TD"......... :P
Originally posted by komade:yah lor then hokkienkia can write "Erotic Tales Of a TD"......... :P
Confession of a bulb changer...
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Confession of a bulb changer...
hmm...... tis 1 even better~~~~ :P
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:Hokkienkia is “My sassy taxi driver.”
wah nice 1 too bro~~~ :P