Originally posted by komade:yah lor dun knoe who hor?? :P
some more say earn peanuts 1...........
ha ha... u know i know all know can liao,,,
but his kpe solid... need to call him almost everytime kenan kpe...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:ha ha... u know i know all know can liao,,,
haha~~~~
So i pass my test. Awaiting for VL before I hit the road as a relief for a few weeks to get the hang of things...
Originally posted by Centori1965:So i pass my test. Awaiting for VL before I hit the road as a relief for a few weeks to get the hang of things...
gd luck~~~
Originally posted by Khoon2580:ha ha... u know i know all know can liao,,,
knn.. tio suan.. but never mind.. nowadays, my EQ very high liao..
Originally posted by JLKL:knn.. tio suan.. but never mind.. nowadays, my EQ very high liao..
khoon now got horns liao.......... :P
Finally got my VL. Now waiting for vehicle. Hope to learn something here from fellow TDs.
Originally posted by Poolman:
Hello , me Poolman aka Chief they called me .In here , u'l learn some good stuffs , some bad stuffs , but mostly dirty stuffs .
Stuffs that make you a better sensible driver .
Good stuffs can make you a demotivated driver .
Wanna be a good service orientated cabby , wrong forum .
In here , we practise normal service , never " i can even give you my head" type of service .
That type of service for Limousines .
Singapore taxi fare just deserve this our type of service , nothing more .
Thanks Chief Poolman!! Right abt that normal service thingy. I bring pax to destination and pax pay me my $$$. Thats it. No more no less.
Originally posted by Centori1965:Finally got my VL. Now waiting for vehicle. Hope to learn something here from fellow TDs.

Thanks!
now time to learn the hard way.......... :P
Originally posted by komade:khoon now got horns liao.......... :P
I still remember his newbie post before driving a taxis, knn, so fast grow horn liao.
Horned wish, now chevo liao
Originally posted by Centori1965:Thanks Chief Poolman!! Right abt that normal service thingy. I bring pax to destination and pax pay me my $$$. Thats it. No more no less.
Normal service is ok, just dun end up with abnormal services will do..![]()
Originally posted by bowah:
Normal service is ok, just dun end up with abnormal services will do..
haha yah man u wan extra service pls neg on ur own.............
Originally posted by bowah:
I still remember his newbie post before driving a taxis, knn, so fast grow horn liao.Horned wish, now chevo liao
no horns... still same same... got pax flag juz take...
but hor... sometimes act blur pretend never see pax for various reasons... hee hee...
actually is ck idea to switch to chevvy...
at first still secretly wish tat wont get it... coz quite comfortable driving the wish... hee hee...
now still miss the biggger working space and various hiddy holes to keep personnel stuff tat wish have...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:no horns... still same same... got pax flag juz take...
but hor... sometimes act blur pretend never see pax for various reasons... hee hee...
actually is ck idea to switch to chevvy...
at first still secretly wish tat wont get it... coz quite comfortable driving the wish... hee hee...
now still miss the biggger working space and various hiddy holes to keep personnel stuff tat wish have...
Ah pool keep his wish cause back space is big can xxx........ :P