Hoiliday eve surcharge start at 6pm. Chiong ahhh.
| Public Holiday Surcharge | ||
| From 6pm on the eve to 12 midnight of the public holidays below: New Year's Day, 1st and 2nd Day of Chinese New Year, Hari Raya Puasa, Deepavali, Christmas Day | $1.00 | $1.00 |
| Where the above holiday falls on a Sunday and the following Monday is a holiday, the Public Holiday Surcharge will be payable up to 12 midnight of Monday. |
You know how to press the $1 surcharge or not? Hope you come back with more stories..haha
Drive pasenger today sibei shiok ah. $1 from 6pm onward + peak hour.
Trip 1 Mustapha to xxxx
then back to
Trip 2
Mastapha to xxxx
then back to
Trip 3 ....... to trip 15, then pang kang liao.
Originally posted by bowah:You know how to press the $1 surcharge or not? Hope you come back with more stories..haha
Just learn from the KK children hospital case, now I can press the $1 surcharge faster than any cabby on earth.
really, nowaday when I pick up a sexy gal, i keep thinking of your stories, knn, really dirty my mind, until the lady said "Woei! Uncle, you did not press the meter leh"
Whenever I inside the cab, I keep thinking of my sifu who taught me defensive driving. He is ex- traffic police, white hair guy, age about 60, can speak chinese,english, hokkien,malay very well. I score 20/20 for my defensive driving in my TVL test.
hokken kia,i think this ex-traffic police u mention is Francis,specky uncle.Tio bo?
$1 holiday surcharge need to press one meh?
3.35pm... holiday surcharge haven even start... already do 15 trips? somemore press $1 surcharge???
yah lor thought auto when on meter 1
Sekali he on the meter, don't see the extra $1, so manually add in the $1 lor... But, funny thing is 3:35 pm got peak hour surcharge meh? Don't tell me he manually add that in as well... :o
Originally posted by quickpick:hokken kia,i think this ex-traffic police u mention is Francis,specky uncle.Tio bo?
Bro Quickpick, yes, his name is Francis, he did not wear speck. Another two of my sifu wear speck, his name is Mr Lee, LTA lau jiao specialised on Rules and Regulation and Mr Seah Lee Cheong, a cabby with many years of experience and a merc cabby driver specialised on routes and landmarks, buildings and locations. I enjoyed their teaching.