Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah... that lazy burger... only sleep*fark*sleep...
If he rolls there.... he could have been there long time ago.....
maybe he awaits for ppl to sponsor him for the course...
eh bro funny enuff after we post ydae, at 430pm tis lazy F call me
ask me to go sign up with him liao........ :P
Originally posted by komade:eh bro funny enuff after we post ydae, at 430pm tis lazy F call me
Haha... He is spying on our posts....
He shy to go alone & apply lah.... he needs a buddy buddy to hold-hands & do course together.... ![]()
maybe lazy F got nothing better to do now.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:eh bro funny enuff after we post ydae, at 430pm tis lazy F call me
Bro... btw, you need to go LTA @ Sin Ming to apply (for PH VL)...
1stly, pls bring S$40 (non-refundable).... they will check on your CPF medisave status (whether you have top-up any dues).
Wait for 1-2 weeks, they will send you a letter and ass you to go for a Medical checkup (pls bring lazy F along...
).
Only after that you have passed your medical checkup (including X-ray), then you can go to Bt Batok Driving Center (opp Lazy F place) for registration. Also bring $107 for the course fee ($100 for course, $7 for GST)...
The course will be within 1 month time. A Saturday (9am to 6pm), Sunday (9am to 1pm) & a evening weekday (8pm to 10pm) for a simple MCQ test. I took it in June only.
. don't know got any chances.
Wait for another 2 weeks for results by post. 99.9999% passing rates... unless you are....

dumb dumb
dumb dumb
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:The mostly used taxis in the 80s-90s were the Toyota Crowns & the Nissan Cedric.... They even tried Opel in the 90s before (only a few units was released on the road)....
I really got no idea on Madza....
Brother, last time Mazda is a very branded name, expensive and to own one is consider very unique, so i guess someone drove a crown or cedric with a mazda logo
Originally posted by bowah:
Brother, last time Mazda is a very branded name, expensive and to own one is consider very unique, so i guess someone drove a crown or cedric with a mazda logo
I don't mind driving this (below)... if they have taxi version.... ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Haha... He is spying on our posts....
He shy to go alone & apply lah.... he needs a buddy buddy to hold-hands & do course together....
maybe lazy F got nothing better to do now....
yes yes i will call that lazy F to come along if i hav to drag his fat ass
across the rd to BBDC i will do it...... :P
Originally posted by komade:yes yes i will call that lazy F to come along if i hav to drag his fat ass
across the rd to BBDC i will do it...... :P
Bro... btw, you need to go LTA @ Sin Ming to apply (for PH VL)...
1stly, pls bring S$40 (non-refundable).... they will check on your CPF medisave status (whether you have top-up any dues).
You go BBDC no use !!! Later that Lazy F bang you for not checking up. ![]()
Only after you have passed Medical Checkup, then go BBDC.
Komade , PH not useful for MotherLand ....
MotherLand can use any license to drive any vehicles .
That lazy farker lazy meh ....
hey on the ball leh ....
Note : Only when need cash , on the bola .
Originally posted by Poolman:Komade , PH not useful for MotherLand ....
MotherLand can use any license to drive any vehicles .
knn me go there get ppl drive me around lor....... :P
haha he also on the ball when i F him like say he sian
3am wan to go hm liao...........
Originally posted by komade:knn me go there get ppl drive me around lor....... :P
haha he also on the ball when i F him like say he sian
3am wan to go hm liao...........
You talking about BCL ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You talking about BCL ?
dun say liao knn ydae tat idle F nber drive again, tonite call him
n F him jialat jialat liao.............
Originally posted by komade:dun say liao knn ydae tat idle F nber drive again, tonite call him
n F him jialat jialat liao.............
He is mega RICH.....
Driving is only his leisure pastime....
that's why he drive (start so late).....knn phui !!! ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:He is mega RICH.....
Driving is only his leisure pastime....
that's why he drive (start so late).....knn phui !!!
not mega rich lar is mega F idle lor......... :P
oi what idle?? knn u all . BCL got wedding to attend plus after dinner kena sick . Thurs and fri lay off.
Watch me tonite , going all out :)
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:oi what idle?? knn u all . BCL got wedding to attend plus after dinner kena sick . Thurs and fri lay off.
Watch me tonite , going all out :)
You sound so guilty conscious ... ![]()
Thurs off, Friday off, Sat off, Sunday cheong, Mon off, Tues off, Wed sick, Thurs off ?? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
You sound so guilty conscious ...
Thurs off, Friday off, Sat off, Sunday cheong, Mon off, Tues off, Wed sick, Thurs off ??
haha dun di siao him lar bro, sun he hardworking sick also come out
n work then huat also but hor me even more huat than him......... :P
Last night JLKL sms me told me khoon sign on a Chevy ..... and got it .
And threw back the Wish .
But funny .... hammerhammer also sign for a Chevy , still waiting . Meaning Khoon and CK already signed much earlier than hammerhammer .
Lake View many Wish drivers also changed to Chevy .
Some partnership changed for the Chevy .
Members like 105 , 657 , 285 .......
Some took the SMRT's one , like 258,147 , 22 , 274 etc .
I felt more will follow suit .
I am surprised Jasmine easily let hirers changed Chevy .
Earlier two months ago , Jasmine told some applicants that they do not have so many Chevy to exchange .
Long list of applicants Q-ing .
Maybe many left TransCab to join SMRT .
Maybe ....
Now wondering what's next after Chevy ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Last night JLKL sms me told me khoon sign on a Chevy ..... and got it .
But funny .... hammerhammer also sign for a Chevy , still waiting . Meaning Khoon and CK already signed much earlier than hammerhammer .
Earlier two months ago , Jasmine told some applicants that they do not have so many Chevy to exchange .
chevy rental so ex....... few $$ more can drive mercs liao...........
Originally posted by Poolman:Last night JLKL sms me told me khoon sign on a Chevy ..... and got it .
should be hammer sms pool... he first one to know coz we usually sms or call each other when in AP 5am Q...
yeap... sign up some time ago... didn't expect so fast can get also... intention was to get it at the end of wish contract...
sorry didn't tell anyone at all before hand... khoon 'pang tang'...
after collect vehicle... mentor start nite first also dun allow him to tell... yah... khoon veri 'pang tang' one.. hee hee..
next morning when khoon start plying liao... den sms the day drivers "today my meter start fare is $3.20" after khoon take the first pax in the chevvy... hee hee..
Originally posted by komade:chevy rental so ex....... few $$ more can drive mercs liao...........
if omo will be siong...
but if parthnership like us on 9000 series wish... the rental although higher... but after split not tat siong...
start fare 20 cents extra already cover back some... plus no down-time to cng can make up liao...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
next morning when khoon start plying liao... den sms the day drivers "today my meter start fare is $3.20" after khoon take the first pax in the chevvy... hee hee..
someone - not in our forum de - even reply: "your meter spoilt ah?"