Originally posted by ALN:actually aln still confused why chervolet rental 115 pple still take leh?
sonata 103 wor with cheaper discount
why har?
after rebate almost the same..........
ck say if stay east, central or north diesel cab...
coz when cng cab pumping cng... those on diesel still plying...
closed shop time... cng pumping... diesel cab driver prob at home sleeping liao..
plus mileage and time wasted travelling to pump...
even if like us pump at petrol kisok which is more expensive then company diesel... the fuel cost is about the same as cng...
rental plus fuel may be higher cost... but quite easily off set by the time saved tat can do few more trips.....
Originally posted by Supervisor:Looks like Khoon is happy with Transcab Chevy. I think many will switch over the Chevy soon.
one week on chevvy...
both wish and chevvy hav their pros and cons...
it is up to us how to manage our operations plying on different platforms...
So how Khoon? The FC really bad ah? Now I half hearted dunno want to change or not leh. Really scare drive lorry after 1 year leh. Some SMRT Chevy on the road I already can heard lorry sound liao....LOL
Many told me they compared .... OMO still Wish the ideal one .
Just like me ...... 5pm first pax , at CNG kiosk 3am .
Pumped twice . Reached CNG one green light still on .
Collection $308 including tippings . Honestly . Minus $4.50 ERP .
Not sure if many diesel engine can beat that , hahahahaha
Just kidding .
I got that rhythm lar , since my first 1.8L ... til now .
I season liao .
One thing for sure ..... i can afford to go on petrol if needed .
One week perhaps once i activate my petrol , last wednesday . A really busy night inside CBD .
The rest ? Nay .... on the highway , or half way to Kiosk then turned empty .
Less than 280km i worked for .
Monday to Thursday i guarantee worked less than 280km per evening .
I set low target .
Originally posted by Poolman:Many told me they compared .... OMO still Wish the ideal one .
Just like me ...... 5pm first pax , at CNG kiosk 3am .
Pumped twice . Reached CNG one green light still on .
Collection $308 including tippings . Honestly . Minus $4.50 ERP .
Not sure if many diesel engine can beat that , hahahahaha
Just kidding .
I got that rhythm lar , since my first 1.8L ... til now .
I season liao .
One thing for sure ..... i can afford to go on petrol if needed .
One week perhaps once i activate my petrol , last wednesday . A really busy night inside CBD .
The rest ? Nay .... on the highway , or half way to Kiosk then turned empty .
Less than 280km i worked for .
Monday to Thursday i guarantee worked less than 280km per evening .
I set low target .
cause u idle F mah....... :P
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So how Khoon? The FC really bad ah? Now I half hearted dunno want to change or not leh. Really scare drive lorry after 1 year leh. Some SMRT Chevy on the road I already can heard lorry sound liao....LOL
after 3000km...
doing average 11 cents per km... but khoon light foot on pedal...
ck doing about 13 cents per km coz nite shift a lot of time step big oil chiong back town... also he more heavy foot on pedal...
pump once at transcab diesel stn... managed 10cents per km tat day...
overall consumption similiar to when khoon on cng...
plus point is no downtime to cng...
after awhile get used to the noise liao... if turbo engaged on highway... not really tat noisy... hmm... strange hor?
got asked pax if they find the taxi noisy... most pax say dun really notice...
Think I drive will be 15 cents a km...![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Think I drive will be 15 cents a km...
give me drive 1yr later engine overhual.......