for the wrong reasons yet again
As a fellow TD , i think this guy ought to be shot. Lan jiao since when every pax in nite safari go city one? can chop sign seal everyone is a tourist?
then he wan ang moh only , then the other TDs fetch who?
Worse of all , he go and tekan the pax . wanna complain can always do it to your taxi buddies la , dont take it out on the pax.
going to amk is considered starter prize liao. AMK drop off pax whack CTE into city.
Fella never kena Uncle woodlands , uncle Choa chu kang before i think. i wonder what he will say to these paxes?
Some evil educated ppl asked her to complain to the relevant authority liao.
Like that sure teo ta chi!
Gd luck to him. Coffee time
That the result when our fares structure is not Fair.
It will never be fair, cos LTA will suffer a loss of revenue (fines) if all are happy.
Taxi Driver got to accept that there is no choosing if we queue at Taxi Stand. You take what you got, unhappy then don't even queue there.
We have no right to throw our frustration to others. ( i also do not accept others to throw their frustration on me)
LTA should have Zoo / Nite Safari surcharge since the place is like out-of-the-way...
even expo have $2...
U people can dream on for surcharges at Bird Park and Zoo .
So what's best ?
If go Zoo scared kena CCK or Kranji , dun Q at Zoo !
If Q Airport scared kena go Tampines , dun go Q at Airport !
If Q at Checkpoint scared go Woodlands , dun go Q at Checkpoint !!
So how ?
At the first place , why did you end up at near Zoo ?
U may have to ask yourself .
U people have got no idea how long ago i sent passengers to zoo or night safari .
As for this driver , any brand of taxi he drove , he fully deserved to be shot in the head .
again , he deserve no sympathy from me .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:for the wrong reasons yet again
As a fellow TD , i think this guy ought to be shot. Lan jiao since when every pax in nite safari go city one? can chop sign seal everyone is a tourist?
then he wan ang moh only , then the other TDs fetch who?
Worse of all , he go and tekan the pax . wanna complain can always do it to your taxi buddies la , dont take it out on the pax.
It is about time the Authority step in to filter the bad ones out.... ![]()
One kind of grain feeds thousands different characters..... These (in the stomp) TDs should be terminated. Kena Sg pax, surely will get complaint if they are not given the satisfaction service....
Local paxs = The 5 Cs...... Complaint, Complaint, Complaint, Complaint & Complaint. ![]()
. Quietly send them to their destination lor.... where got so many Ang Mo ???
Some Ang Mos stay near to American School ( Woodlands Street 41 )... worst than AMK trip. Some Ang Mo goes to the nearest MRT station.... worst.... ![]()
Only word to him.... 猪 ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:U people can dream on for surcharges at Bird Park and Zoo .
So what's best ?
If go Zoo scared kena CCK or Kranji , dun Q at Zoo !
If Q Airport scared kena go Tampines , dun go Q at Airport !
If Q at Checkpoint scared go Woodlands , dun go Q at Checkpoint !!
So how ?
At the first place , why did you end up at near Zoo ?
U may have to ask yourself .
U people have got no idea how long ago i sent passengers to zoo or night safari .
As for this driver , any brand of taxi he drove , he fully deserved to be shot in the head .
fri u at coconut tree holiday juz go woodlands st 31 leh....... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:again , he deserve no sympathy from me .
once u let pax into yr taxi, esp at taxi stand, pax is empowered to demand where and how to go n to expect a resonable level of service.
Too many mickey mouse TDS on the road these days. Wanna be a farked up cabby , please be a reasonable farked up one.
These kinda remarks is unacceptable la.
Its like a TD going into a restaurant to eat and the waiter telling them he cannot dine there coz some ang mohs booked the place , how? like that? u sure complain right?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Too many mickey mouse TDS on the road these days. Wanna be a farked up cabby , please be a reasonable farked up one.
These kinda remarks is unacceptable la.
Its like a TD going into a restaurant to eat and the waiter telling them he cannot dine there coz some ang mohs booked the place , how? like that? u sure complain right?
Mickey Mouse Drivers ?? ![]()

Also the "Week-ends Drivers". Thurs, Fri, Sat, Sun..... drive for the fun of driving... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:fri u at coconut tree holiday juz go woodlands st 31 leh....... :P
Maybe he want to go Kranji find other TD to quarrel lah ![]()
Originally posted by Van Damme:I knew one fellow TD kenna from Zoo to Night Safari.
Why?
Because they ‘not convient’ in walking (dun ask me cos this is what he briefly mentioned.
But he still on meter, drop them off and join the taxi queue again.
Can understand his fustration but he still fulfill his task as a TD for a pax.
Respect
wah like tat also can ah~~
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Maybe he want to go Kranji find other TD to quarrel lah
haha maybe hor long time nber go liao mouth itchy liao..........
I so long never kenna these problems. Queue at zoo kenna woodlands? Queue at airport kenna pasir ris? No more such issues. Close shop after 9-10 trips every day. Still make the same as the black sedan.
Originally posted by ALN:got one old cabby also go lot 1 take taxi to cck ave 4 leh
got big trolley some more
I think nobody is as unlucky as me.
First trip from Lot 1 go CCK ave 4 then ask to pay fare by nets. I shook my head and don't believe my luck and go back to queue at lot 1.
Then 2nd Pax request for CCK ave 4 again with 20 grocery bags(took them 5 minutes to load and push the trolley back) and once reached destination, UNCLE can you go to CCK ave 4 few blocks away. Almost fainted by still managed to give an extremely forced smile.
Best thing is the blocks are just across the road. I NEVER EVER picked up anyone from LOT 1 again in my life even though i stay in Choa Chu Kang.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I so long never kenna these problems. Queue at zoo kenna woodlands? Queue at airport kenna pasir ris? No more such issues. Close shop after 9-10 trips every day. Still make the same as the black sedan.
bro ur per trip the fare power 1 leh...... :P
Originally posted by Affirm:I think nobody is as unlucky as me.
First trip from Lot 1 go CCK ave 4 then ask to pay fare by nets. I shook my head and don't believe my luck and go back to queue at lot 1.
Then 2nd Pax request for CCK ave 4 again with 20 grocery bags(took them 5 minutes to load and push the trolley back) and once reached destination, UNCLE can you go to CCK ave 4 few blocks away. Almost fainted by still managed to give an extremely forced smile.
Best thing is the blocks are just across the road. I NEVER EVER picked up anyone from LOT 1 again in my life even though i stay in Choa Chu Kang.
stay CCK 1 all PHUI!! esp tat rickshaw man that stay at ave 4....... :P
T2 to BT quite common... coz BT pax usually come by mrt come out to T2... den realise muz walk veri far to bus stop... or cannot even find the bus stop coz muz turn here turn der in the T2 basement... plus if got big bags difficult to board the shuttle bus...
T2 to Crown Plaza hotel also someone kenan before... especially 2nd TS... coz its rite at the opposite of the AP... no skytrain... and veri far to walk...
so moral is dun Q T2 lor...
also muz know AP layout... den will be able to anticipate...