list down here.
can write your throw key story here also
ah pool say wan
like that loh
pool can throw key lah.
he where got mood to drive taxi when his business pays him more
drive taxi he earns peanuts only
tio bo pool?
Originally posted by Mercabs:pool can throw key lah.
he where got mood to drive taxi when his business pays him more
drive taxi he earns peanuts only
tio bo pool?
shhh..... drive taxi to service kamustaka n motherland pax mah
I know many Prime OMOs throw key liao. The new Goondu Manager do not know abt the taxi business. He go by the book . He has the fcuk type face. I am one of them. So better share taxi if possible.
Recession is coming in 2012. This broker coy called MF Global just collapsed. The Singapore office is located at One George St.
True, Prime, knn, eat people one lah. Worst of all taxi companies.
I thrown keys on the 1 September 2011....![]()
But your thread haven't starts yet......
a dynasty red-chilli mercedes cab.....

Anyway... they recycle the cab and keys already... ![]()
Bro BCL can witnessed my throwing..... ![]()
Originally posted by benqepson:I know many Prime OMOs throw key liao. The new Goondu Manager do not know abt the taxi business. He go by the book . He has the fcuk type face. I am one of them. So better share taxi if possible.
Recession is coming in 2012. This broker coy called MF Global just collapsed. The Singapore office is located at One George St.
I threw key on the Jan'10.
(Same Coy with Benqepson)
Cab running on Petrol only for Primo simply kills!
I used to invest with MF Global 2 years ago. They told me proved track record and global presence now BURST!
The main reason for Prime drivers to throw key , i guessed it's those "driving everyday" side effects .... can be really bad , tired to drive everyday .
Those who remain , are those people who chose not to drive certain days .....
Like Sunday rest day etc .....
They sacrifice some money to have that luxury .
That is why many chose to drive TransCab Wish , cos once chose to off on Sunday , no worries at all .
Every 10th the money $656 will come back to us .
as i've said before , driving Prime , although rental low , but one cannot get sick .....
Sick also must drive .
Rental still goes on .
Those OMO Prime people if wish to go on holiday ..... really hard to find relief was another issues .
Like if Poolman me wish to go holiday one month ....
Either i find a relief .... or get my relief to tahan for me .
Or if OMO , cannot find relief , throw key back to Jasmine .
Then when come back from holiday , then sign up another taxi .
Prime 5 years contract can throw key ? Cannot lar .
That is one problem i saw .
Originally posted by ALN:woa suddenly few throw key liao.
biz bad? or take a break leh?
ALN throw ur head........ :P
is got jobs throw throw throw lar PHUI!!!!
Originally posted by ALN:drive taxi can go holiday one month?
stay mi casa type?
go holiday look for quickpick relief la
me every month also go back motherland for holiday.........