Originally posted by ALN:every month go back? another millionaire cabby…
aln only take bus to msia…
once in 6 months… if pocket got money…
me bo bian 1..... tats y im a poor cabby...........
Hi Aln , I am sharing taxi with me wife . I drive night and she drive day. Prime taxi cannot share . Screw the coy. Now life is better with only 1 taxi.
Originally posted by komade:me bo bian 1..... tats y im a poor cabby...........
You take aeroplane more than we take bus, how can you be poor, we more poor lol.
Knn, now many rich peoples drive taxis acting poor
Originally posted by benqepson:Hi Aln , I am sharing taxi with me wife . I drive night and she drive day. Prime taxi cannot share . Screw the coy. Now life is better with only 1 taxi.
Great
Originally posted by bowah:
You take aeroplane more than we take bus, how can you be poor, we more poor lol.Knn, now many rich peoples drive taxis acting poor
bo bian leh bro muz go back else the missus kpkb liao........ :P
Do not say missus kpkb lah, it is all because of Love, your missus is so good to have you, you everyday think and worry of her, work hard to buy bricks for both future and make her live better. Really admire your Love. So far, yet so near.
Knn,me everyday see OC kenna scolding, come home late also scold, no money also scold, drink too much also scold, idle at home watch football also scold, children grades no good, also I kenna scold, but somehow, still got Love. If one day no scold, something is wrong liao..![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Do not say missus kpkb lah, it is all because of Love, your missus is so good to have you, you everyday think and worry of her, work hard to buy bricks for both future and make her live better. Really admire your Love. So far, yet so near.
Knn,me everyday see OC kenna scolding, come home late also scold, no money also scold, drink too much also scold, idle at home watch football also scold, children grades no good, also I kenna scold, but somehow, still got Love. If one day no scold, something is wrong liao..
ok lar once u get used to it but sometimes hard to maintain long
distance relationship when she feeling down cannot be there with her lor...........
cktan1973 THREW Key...
but khoon2580 never take over the cab...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:cktan1973 THREW Key...
but khoon2580 never take over the cab...
khoon, you also throw or look for new hirer?
Originally posted by Cash Lee:khoon, you also throw or look for new hirer?
khoon still tag team with ck...
Throw wish and change to cha-bo-let?
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Throw wish and change to cha-bo-let?
veri 'wu lat' one hor... dun play play... ha ha...
yeap... changed to white top...
Originally posted by benqepson:Hi Aln , I am sharing taxi with me wife . I drive night and she drive day. Prime taxi cannot share . Screw the coy. Now life is better with only 1 taxi.
Log book dun write , hahahahaha . Next day agar agar write hirer's name .
The best it's relief do not ...touch wood .
Very lay chay one if happened .
Prime got 30 days for relief to drive .
So everyday , if no write log book , one year later still 30 days .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Log book dun write , hahahahaha . Next day agar agar write hirer's name .The best it's relief do not ...touch wood .
Prime jialat lar ..........
Originally posted by Poolman:
Log book dun write , hahahahaha . Next day agar agar write hirer's name .The best it's relief do not ...touch wood .
was told 110 days per year. about 2 days a week.
Originally posted by Insg:was told 110 days per year. about 2 days a week.
last time i heard was 1/3 days of the total yr
The Company name "Prime" sound unfit for it. It should by right, stand out and be the best prime time among all other companies. rename "Phui"
Originally posted by bowah:The Company name "Prime" sound unfit for it. It should by right, stand out and be the best prime time among all other companies. rename "Phui"
haha gd 1 bro~~~
its true bro Aln . The Mrt is already finished. Now they are testing the system . The station is from Chinatown to MBS.