Originally posted by Teolk:3 less wish & 3 more i30 lol
I told them i30 not my cup of coffee ..... manual ? No lar better not , knee weak hahahahaha cannot work too much my left knee .
so far , no vehicle from any other taxi company better than Wish 2.0 .
If there is one ..... good chance i will hop .
Hybrid leh ... i am waiting for some astonishing news from different taxi companies , not from Prime .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Hammer stay near Thomson Plaza .
Shifting next month liao. To St Thomas Walk. Jiak Hong Chu down grade to apartment liao.....![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Latest info :
Patrick resign Trans , sign up Premier
Zeemax resigned Trans , sign up Premier
Peter resigned Trans , sign up Premier
Got one also resigned Trans , sign up Premier , this one i cannot say who , without his approval , another big calculator . Biggest broom i ever met .
poolie talking about me. Not biggest calculator than others but just being analytical for my own good based on 2012. Not the biggest broom like our white rubbish truck but am a very selective type.
Oh not resigned but Change Key to adapt to new colors base on my consultation with 5 elements and the chinese and hindu 12 houses.
To be frank - All taxi rentals, incentives, rebates throw to you or no incentives and rebates is " Lan Par equals to Par Lan".
Sonata = Wish = Crown = Kia = i30 = bla bla bla.....All Taxi companies are not Daft. They made their calculation and no horse run.
Honda Fit Hybrid in Japan claim to have 32 Km / Litre of petrols. Wah very tok kong leh.
Aln wait until saliva drop. Poolie must take for green environment sake.
This Honda Fit Hybrid version no need 32 km for me - i give 35% discounted mileage to 20 Km very happy liao.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Shifting next month liao. To St Thomas Walk. Jiak Hong Chu down grade to apartment liao.....
So good ! St Thomas Walk - take your LV call from nearby 3 mins to reach. After morning peak in CBD go home. Submarine emerge at 5pm and swing your action right into CBD.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:So good ! St Thomas Walk - take your LV call from nearby 3 mins to reach. After morning peak in CBD go home. Submarine emerge at 5pm and swing your action right into CBD.
Ya Orchard Road flood my submarine can huat.....haha
Ya one good thing is near town near all the action.
But hor downside is will become more idle cos home is so near![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:But hor downside is will become more idle cos home is so near
next time break no need go 89 or hoy fatt...
st thomas walk will be the new break place! ha ha...
The kopitiam at junction of killiney rd and lloyd rd is one of my favorite. Pls call me on my hp when u break there. Thank u bros
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya Orchard Road flood my submarine can huat.....haha
Ya one good thing is near town near all the action.
I understand bro. I sometimes get internet kang tao or other members calling me at night. 15mins pick up at orchard area. I was lying in bed sleeping. Jump out of bed, put on white shirt black pants rush downstairs to carpark and rush down to orchard in about 15mins. KNN sometimes feel like fireman.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:The kopitiam at junction of killiney rd and lloyd rd is one of my favorite. Pls call me on my hp when u break there. Thank u bros
What time is your break time?
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I understand bro. I sometimes get internet kang tao or other members calling me at night. 15mins pick up at orchard area. I was lying in bed sleeping. Jump out of bed, put on white shirt black pants rush downstairs to carpark and rush down to orchard in about 15mins. KNN sometimes feel like fireman.
You stay where? So quick can reach Orchard?
I go home when booking finish. I never sweep. Its easier to give me your timing. 2-4pm is good actually.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I go home when booking finish. I never sweep. Its easier to give me your timing. 2-4pm is good actually.
PM u liao
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Shifting next month liao. To St Thomas Walk. Jiak Hong Chu down grade to apartment liao.....
Yes, can drink org kilinery kopi ![]()
My top favourite forumer ALN.
Especially when he tells stories how parangs chase after him.
ALN favourite topic is throw key, best fuel efficiency and cheapest rent !!!
ALN , u no like Pool write story , chalet u going ? Not right ?
knn damn funny , one old man driving a SMRT Azera from CNG kiosk walked to me : " Friend , i heard u throwing key ?"
knn i dun even know him , maybe becos Patrick they all throw key , he assumed i follow Patrick they all , no lar knn ..... throw for what ?
My Wish so good ..... today fantastic mileage , after my vehicle sent for service last Thursday , solid performance .
292.60km , pump nett $33 CNG , per km = $0.114 .
Where to find a better machine than my Wish ?
My LV colleague his 1.8 , also $0.114 per km , his 1.8 model .
Those who has got a 2.0 , when your vehicle started to "engine shaking" at 100km/hr , sent for service , i guarantee they service your pistons until your mileage goes up !