Originally posted by Poolman:ALN , u no like Pool write story , chalet u going ? Not right ?
Blanket party ALN at chalet ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:ALN , u no like Pool write story , chalet u going ? Not right ?
ALN.....hammerhammer reporting SIR!!!! I today go throw key liao....last day 2 Feb 2012.....![]()
If still cannot get a replacement relief , next will be me .
Be relief better . . . than being hirer .
Originally posted by Poolman:If still cannot get a replacement relief , next will be me .
Wah sure bo?![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:ALN.....hammerhammer reporting SIR!!!! I today go throw key liao....last day 2 Feb 2012.....
Hello,
ALN BUSY busy...
Switch colour dun come here disturb ALN.....
BTW, when you receive ur new key ar....
Originally posted by Poolman:If still cannot get a replacement relief , next will be me .
OMO still OK,
But knn nid go chicken farm do servicing, jialut liao.........
my relief also had resign........ no more relax driving for me........ is seriously looking into...... throwing key.
Many had feel this but no concrete proof, CNG seem to be "undercut", not getting the same mileage as before. Myself, are getting 0.13c per km nowsaday where use to be 0.11c.
Anyone wish driver feel the difference now?
This is common among all cars, car especially new take less gas or fuel, as it ages, it need more fuel to move as most of the parts are getting old and out of tolerances already, service these, that got problem, change that, this got problem and so on.
All these tends to need more fuel to move it, just like when we grow older, we also need lots of force to move us, and also get tired more easily. If not, why most new private car give you first 3 years free repair and parts guarantee.
Anyone works with transcab? Any idea how to get this Jasmine Tan? Her phone is not reachable, called her everyday missing dunno where.
Emailed her to throw the key must give 2 weeks notice, izzit count from the date email her or must in form paper submission? Anyone here experienced can advice? TIA.
Originally posted by Taxi_jw:Anyone works with transcab? Any idea how to get this Jasmine Tan? Her phone is not reachable, called her everyday missing dunno where.
Emailed her to throw the key must give 2 weeks notice, izzit count from the date email her or must in form paper submission? Anyone here experienced can advice? TIA.
Jasmine is the "hottest" lady in town, so many men,sometime women are waiting to share a moment with her.
Want to meet her, no lazy way like phone call or email, go there personally and CUT QUEUE. (there isn't any official queue afterall)
Throw Key, this small matter no need to look for her, her girl can handle it. But still got to go there to do it.
Oh, she is bisexual.
Exactly, you take the key from there, you throw back there.
Aiyo, look like less and less red on the road liao.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Jasmine is the "hottest" lady in town, so many men,sometime women are waiting to share a moment with her.
Want to meet her, no lazy way like phone call or email, go there personally and CUT QUEUE. (there isn't any official queue afterall)
Throw Key, this small matter no need to look for her, her girl can handle it. But still got to go there to do it.
She is really "hot", book her twice no reply, call everyday no answer, go down two times, wait half day no turn up, I really dunno how to find her to talk about the taxi accident and repair matter, who else can talk to besides her ladies? Ask her lady can get the car prepared properly then call me up to collect, then called me up, when go down found the work unfinished, some more the taxi full of black oil stain, when looking for lady assistant, all are occupied.
Headache... How...
Originally posted by bowah:Oh, she is bisexual.
Haha, she is?
The car still in workshop, the key with them and my radio also with them, can I ask them to keep their car in w/s dun need to return to me anymore as I dun want already?
Sure, as long as you served the notice of termination as per contract grace period, no problem, as for your radio, take it out first, but if you think you want to sponsor transcab, so be it.
So brother, tio toto ar??
Originally posted by bowah:Oh, she is bisexual.
Less red mean less OMO otr,
More go nite shift share the pie.........
Originally posted by Taxi_jw:She is really "hot", book her twice no reply, call everyday no answer, go down two times, wait half day no turn up, I really dunno how to find her to talk about the taxi accident and repair matter, who else can talk to besides her ladies? Ask her lady can get the car prepared properly then call me up to collect, then called me up, when go down found the work unfinished, some more the taxi full of black oil stain, when looking for lady assistant, all are occupied.
Headache... How...
Ur case 100% win?
If so, maybe nid wait for 1-2 month than repair for U.........
Ya, wait for this fri big angbow... Heex...
one more question, is my email temination notice served as official too?
Cabby are also human, as the teochew old men use to say, wherever is cooling, go there and sit. Ti kor liang, ti kor chor.
If red do not offer better packages to reduce the burden on its driver, especially so on CNG rebate and prices, peoples will ultimately look for greener and cooler pasture. You cannot blame them. People drive so hard just for the scrap pieces of cake left behind, that is too much, at least give people a slice of it.
And red management is a total disgrace to any singapore established companies ' management.
Originally posted by Red5xx:Ur case 100% win?
If so, maybe nid wait for 1-2 month than repair for U.........
If Jasmine put it 100% on the paper, does it mean win already? I waited for 1 mth already, but the repair is bad... Dunno the air bag can come out or not if next accident... *touch wood*
If 50-50 or 100% at fault, they will repair and rt ur car next day............
Wan terminate no nid see jasmine,
Go find the 1st office girl sit near to jasmine,
just told her you wan throw bk the key, she will do the paper work for u,
Nid report to ALN 1st hor
Originally posted by Red5xx:If 50-50 or 100% at fault, they will repair and rt ur car next day............
Wan terminate no nid see jasmine,
Go find the 1st office girl sit near to jasmine,
just told her you wan throw bk the key, she will do the paper work for u,
Nid report to ALN 1st hor
How much is the rental for i30? Need to wait for how long to get it? Any idea?
ALN work in red?
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Many had feel this but no concrete proof, CNG seem to be "undercut", not getting the same mileage as before. Myself, are getting 0.13c per km nowsaday where use to be 0.11c.
Anyone wish driver feel the difference now?
I just shown BCL a receipt of my CNG payment , $33 , $292.6 km , still @ $0.11 range .
Just to tell BCL , how the hell he can be paying almost $0.16 per km for his Wish .
Originally posted by Taxi_jw:How much is the rental for i30? Need to wait for how long to get it? Any idea?
ALN work in red?
i30 under $105 , fuel consumption low , waiting list roughly 2 weeks .
Patrick , Rotary , Zeemax , Lum all confirmed in two weeks , taxi numbers also confirmed .